Reviews For Lost And Found
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/01/08 - 11:38 am Title: Epilogue

You'd better flee from the angry mob! I have Dragons and Elves!

Author's Response: Eek! *Runs for cover*

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/01/08 - 11:37 am Title: A Feast To Remember

XD Yay for Hobbits!

Author's Response: That was the most fun part to write in the whole thing.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/01/08 - 11:13 am Title: Spirit Rekindled

YES! FINALLY! Great work in this scene, especially the ending piece, I could see the scene vividly in my mind

Author's Response: Good. I was hoping you would. :D

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/01/08 - 11:07 am Title: Of Deductions and Decisions

LOL, it's so funny how they remind each other of their "old friends!" Struggling not to laugh, don't want to wake mum up!

Author's Response: What can I say, I'm a sucker for dramatic ironies. :-p

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/07 - 03:39 pm Title: Epilogue

aww! I want to cry. Tears of joy of course.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Ah, good. For a moment you had me worried there. ;)

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/07 - 03:34 pm Title: A Feast To Remember

hee hee hee. The hobbits are so full of innocence.
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/12/06 - 12:02 am Title: Reunions

mmm. Torture? I'm guessing that he will be able to speak by the end, although i don't know how.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Torture is only part of the problem. As to when he will speak... my lips are sealed. ;)

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/12/06 - 01:13 am Title: Spirit Rekindled

*Loudly curses* Cliffhanger! Ahh! The suspence is killing me! Pretty please post another chapter like Soon?
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/06 - 02:00 am Title: Of Deductions and Decisions

little does he know, ceranos i mean. when does he find out who aragorn really is?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Now where would the suspense go, if I told you? :-p Soon though. Maybe sooner than you think. ;)

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/06 - 02:56 am Title: Fire

omigod! ahh! poor Ceranos!
iggybaby

Author's Response: He's fine - for the present. *cackles*

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/06 - 02:40 am Title: A Spark of Light

ooo. i wonder where that Elf went to?
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/06 - 02:30 am Title: Second Encounter

this is short? its longer than any of my chapters and i write alot (On paper anyways). Very good.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Considering that an average chapter of mine takes up to 13 - 16 pages... yeah... *eek* Glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/06 - 01:58 am Title: The Friendship of a King

poor Daurir. his life has been harsh.
iggybaby

Reviewer: Tolannui Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/06 - 03:16 am Title: United Again

aww... please...update...soon... PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: Done and done... Though I'm not sure about the soon part. *hides*

Reviewer: Tolannui Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/06 - 02:48 am Title: Meeting Upon A Storm

oh... ok... I thought the "Mystical man" was aragorn but I guess not now... yep yep...well I HAVE TO read the next chapter right this instant... so great work and moving on!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/06 - 02:46 am Title: United Again

Aah! cliffhanger! you have a habit of doing that! not that it's a bad thing, i think...
iggybaby

Author's Response: Sorry... *blushes*

Reviewer: Tolannui Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/06 - 02:43 am Title: The Creature

Wow... this is great, I love it so far... can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/06 - 02:37 am Title: The Kindness Of A Queen

Yay! go arwen! woohoo! She is awesome!
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/06 - 02:21 am Title: Daurir

That's so sad. My heart reaches out to them both.
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/06 - 02:01 am Title: Riddles

That was some cool action there. i mean, it just happenned in a flash! like zoom!
iggybaby

You must login (register) to review.