You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/03/07 - 04:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Adora has said all lists like this need to be listed under Off Topic since they are NOT actual fics. I have changed this one, but please change any other lists you have to Off Topic. Thanks! ~Nieriel Raina, Moderator

Author's Response: Ooops! Thanks for notifying me. I'll go check for others. ~Mel

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/06 - 12:01 am Title: Chapter 1

Haha, sounds like me! Great job! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanx! I spend way to much time on this site...another way it affects my life! Thanks again for reviewing!! ~Mel

Reviewer: SilverGrace Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/10/06 - 08:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lol! That sounds exactly like me!!! Well done, and keep up the good work.



Author's Response: Thanks! I certainly will!!! ~Mel

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/09/06 - 02:31 am Title: Chapter 1

*smiles* wow, this sounds REAL familiar...

Author's Response: Tell me about it! Thanx for reviewing! ~Mel

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/09/06 - 07:29 am Title: Chapter 1

Well done. Thanks for the dedication note at the start. Really, thank you.

Were not so different are we? I guess Lord Of The Rings is a demon and an angel in that sense. Oh well, it doesn't change what we feel about the films because LOTR always rocks.

Well done again x

Author's Response: LotR will rock for all eternity! Thanks for letting me use your idea! And thanks for reviewing! ~Mel

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/09/06 - 03:38 am Title: Chapter 1

This sounds just like me as well! I notice that the good things outscored the bad things. I think LotR has had a huge positive effect on my life, even if people do think I'm wierd.

Author's Response: It sucks that people think we're weird...oh well. They're just missing out on all the good things it has to offer...like meeting you for example! Hannad for reviewing! ~Mel

Reviewer: Star Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/09/06 - 03:21 am Title: Chapter 1

I agree with all of these, exactly how i feel... lol. love it!

Author's Response: You should read Bein_Fuin's version, it's way better than mine. Thanx for the review! ~Mel

Reviewer: Brassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/09/06 - 03:05 am Title: Chapter 1

All this stuff is exactly what goes on with me! I think every LOTR fan goes through at least a few of these things. It's sometimes great just to think about all the joys and occasional traumas that LOTR puts you through.

Author's Response: Yeah, there are ups and downs with becoming an LotR freak! Thanks for reviewing! ~Mel

You must login (register) to review.