Reviews For Broken Spirit
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/02/08 - 01:17 pm Title: Chapter 4

The guard and I not "Me and the guard."

Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/07 - 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awww.. Poor Legolas. *huggs him* King Thran can be so mean sometimes. I mean c'mon! Legolas is just a kid! Maybe Elrond can help change King Thran's mind about punishing him? Guess I should just read on to find out huh? Good chapter!

Author's Response: Yep, you should just read and find out... and the story is far from finishing... *evil grin*rnrnYeah well, Thranduil seemed to have a good reason, hasn't he? *grin*rnrnThank you for your review, glad to know that you love it.rnrn*Hugs and Kisses*rnrnHave a great day/night and keep smiling,rnrnSivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Elvellon_en_Legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/10/07 - 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 26

Poor Leggy!!!
You're going to let him live, aren't you? (please don't kill Leggy!)

Elvellon_en_Legolas

Author's Response: *Grin* I will think of it... *Grin*rnrnI will have a full chapter on him on next chapter...rnrnThank you for your review, mellon-nin, glad that you love it.rnrn*Hugs and Kisses*rnrnHave a great day/night and keep smiling,rnrnSivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/07 - 11:26 pm Title: Chapter 25

hee hee. poor elladan, trying to save an elf who had far more traning than he. i love it!
iggybaby

Author's Response: *Grin*rnrnHannon-le for your review, mellon-nin.rnrnElladan is not the only 'Poor'...rnrn*Hugs and Kisses*rnrnHave a great day/night and keep smiling,rnrnSivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/07 - 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 24

poor estel! i wish i could just go and slaughter the orcs and free the child!
iggybaby

Author's Response: I'm wish that too. But where could you find all the excitement? *Grin*rnrnHannon-le, mellon-nin for your review, glad to know that you love it.rnrn*Hugs and Kisses*rnrnHave a great day/night and keep smiling,rnrnSivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/07 - 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 23

uh oh. whats going to happen? Update soon please?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Hannon-le, mellon-nin for your review, though forgive me for the long time, update will be as usual, weekly.rnrnWhat's going to happen? Angst, and action of course... *evil grin*rnrn*Hugs and Kisses*rnrnHave a great weekend and keep smiling,rnrnSivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/08/07 - 09:39 pm Title: Chapter 22

Legolas!!! keep fighting! I would hate to be in his shoes right now.
iggybaby

Author's Response: *Grin* I'm totally agree with you. Hannon-le, for your review, mellon-nin, glad to know that you love it. *Hugs and Kisses* Have a great week and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/07 - 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 21

no! Estel! What are those horrible creatures going to do?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Well... for that mellon-nin you have to wait and read the following chapters. Thank you for your review, glad to know that you love it. *Hugs and Kisses* Have a great weekend and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/07 - 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 20

yay! Go Elladan!
iggybaby

Author's Response: *Grin* Elladan did helped although his condition. Hannon-le, mellon-nin. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/07 - 08:19 pm Title: Chapter 19

oi. two elves to heal at once. i wonder how he'll do it...
iggybaby

Author's Response: I wonder too... Poor Elrond. *Grin* *Hugs* Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/07 - 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 18

i like that last simile. really poetic.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Hannon-le sweetie. Glad that you are still enjoyed *HUGS* Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/07/07 - 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 17

another cliffie!? No I want to read more! update soon!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yep... Update weekly... so don't kill the author... Hannon-le, mellon-nin, glad to know that you love it. *Hugs and Kisses* Have a great day/night and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/07/07 - 10:01 pm Title: Chapter 16

ahh! a cliffie! don't do it!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Why? After all the trouble they had, i think that one or two cliffies are needed, depending of what would happen... *grin* Thank you for your review, mellon-nin, glad to know that you love it, more to come, are you ready for more angst? *Hugs and Kisses* Have a great week and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/07/07 - 09:58 pm Title: Chapter 15

Eee. i hope he's alright.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Me too... *grin* *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/07/07 - 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 14

i'm sorry i haven't reviewed in a while! I've been busy! I can't wait to finish reading this. i want to know how it ends!
iggybaby

Author's Response: It's ok, you'll read how it ends... *evil grin* Thank you for your review, glad to know... that you still love it. *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/07 - 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 13

Reading this story i've got Avril lavigne's newest song "Keep holding on" stuck in my head! awesome work!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Hannon-le sweetie, just forgive me for not updating it for long... Glad that you love it. *Hugs and Kisses* Have a great day/night and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Nienna Calafalas Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/07 - 06:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ouch! Thranduil's mean!

Author's Response: Yep, but it's getting better... lol! Happy holidays, and keep smiling. Thank you for your review, glad to know that you love it, hope you love to read the next chapters. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/07 - 01:35 pm Title: Chapter 12

Did i ever tell you i love this story? I hope they find Legolas.
iggybaby

Author's Response: *Blush* Thank you for your sweet words, mellon-nin, and i hope so too... evil grin... Happy Holidays, have a great day/night and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/02/07 - 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 11

hold on, young prince. your ada will find you. Yeah! thranduil Changed his attitude!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yep, let's just hope nothing wrong will happen. Thank you for your review, iggybaby. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/01/07 - 12:51 am Title: Chapter 10

no! don't turn back! Legolas! he's poisoned! Ahhh! A cliffie! hee hee, me hyper!
iggybaby

Author's Response: *Giggle* Thank you, i'm glad to know that you love it... lol! I hope you love the next chapter as well. Have a great day/night and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh

You must login (register) to review.