Reviews For Broken Spirit
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
aiyayoi. wow. Elrond must be fuming to do that!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Oh... you have no idea... lol! Thank you for your review, iggybaby, glad that you enjoy of it. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 17/01/07 - 04:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Oi, thats harsh. Why didn't Elrond go find them then?
iggybaby

Author's Response: He will give him time... Thank you for your review sweetie glad that you love that. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 17/01/07 - 04:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Legolas must survive. He has to survive!
iggybaby

Author's Response: I hope that he would... evil grin... Thank you for your review, glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 03/01/07 - 06:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Aiyiyoi! What evil lurks within the forest of mirkwood?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Who knows? Lol! Thank you for your reviews, glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 03/01/07 - 06:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Omigod! that's his mother who's trying to protect him!
iggybaby

Author's Response: You the first to got that right. I;m glad to know that you love it. Hannon-le, mellon-nin. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 03/01/07 - 06:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
what is the dark that Legolas tries to escape from?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Remember, he is just an elflings. Thank you for your review, glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 03/01/07 - 06:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
What is wrong with him? He doesn't seem to care!
iggybaby

Author's Response: That's the king when grief and pride mixed together. Poor Legolas. Thank you for your review, glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 03/01/07 - 06:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Poor Legolas. Stupid Thranduil. Does he not know pride is what ruins a being if taken too seriously?
iggybaby

Author's Response: I believe that he would learn it in the hard way... lol Thank you for your review, i'm glad to know that you love the story. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 03/01/07 - 06:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Why is Thranduil so harsh? He seems almost cruel in a way.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yes, he is... Thank you for your review. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 03/01/07 - 04:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Moreadhiel Signed
This is a great story and I am looking forward to another chapter if you are continueing with it....

Author's Response: Hannon-le, and i'm on a roll. Love this story, and hope you'll continue love it as I do. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 02/01/07 - 09:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: angelmariecloud Signed
Great story. Me like. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, consider it updates... Thank you for your review, and hope you'll not kill me... lol. Keep smiling & Happy Holidays, Sivan Shemesh
Date: 15/11/06 - 09:09 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
YAY! Gotta love those trees!


Please, update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, i know. Thank you for your review, and i do hope that you would love the next chapter as well... evil grin. Hannon-le, mellon-nin, Sivan Shemesh
Date: 01/11/06 - 06:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
Man i love it! Update really really really really really soon please!

Please?

Please?

Author's Response: Thank you, i'm glad that you love it. As soon as RL free me a little... Sivan Shemesh
Date: 28/09/06 - 05:07 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.