Reviews For Broken Spirit
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/07 - 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 9

aiyayoi. wow. Elrond must be fuming to do that!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Oh... you have no idea... lol! Thank you for your review, iggybaby, glad that you enjoy of it. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/07 - 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 8

Oi, thats harsh. Why didn't Elrond go find them then?
iggybaby

Author's Response: He will give him time... Thank you for your review sweetie glad that you love that. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/07 - 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 7

Legolas must survive. He has to survive!
iggybaby

Author's Response: I hope that he would... evil grin... Thank you for your review, glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/07 - 11:47 pm Title: Chapter 6

Aiyiyoi! What evil lurks within the forest of mirkwood?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Who knows? Lol! Thank you for your reviews, glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/07 - 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 5

Omigod! that's his mother who's trying to protect him!
iggybaby

Author's Response: You the first to got that right. I;m glad to know that you love it. Hannon-le, mellon-nin. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/07 - 11:37 pm Title: Chapter 4

what is the dark that Legolas tries to escape from?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Remember, he is just an elflings. Thank you for your review, glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/07 - 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 3

What is wrong with him? He doesn't seem to care!
iggybaby

Author's Response: That's the king when grief and pride mixed together. Poor Legolas. Thank you for your review, glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/07 - 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 2

Poor Legolas. Stupid Thranduil. Does he not know pride is what ruins a being if taken too seriously?
iggybaby

Author's Response: I believe that he would learn it in the hard way... lol Thank you for your review, i'm glad to know that you love the story. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/07 - 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

Why is Thranduil so harsh? He seems almost cruel in a way.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yes, he is... Thank you for your review. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Moreadhiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/07 - 02:26 am Title: Chapter 1

This is a great story and I am looking forward to another chapter if you are continueing with it....

Author's Response: Hannon-le, and i'm on a roll. Love this story, and hope you'll continue love it as I do. Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: angelmariecloud Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/11/06 - 02:09 pm Title: Chapter 5

Great story. Me like. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, consider it updates... Thank you for your review, and hope you'll not kill me... lol. Keep smiling & Happy Holidays, Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/06 - 11:21 pm Title: Chapter 4

YAY! Gotta love those trees!


Please, update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, i know. Thank you for your review, and i do hope that you would love the next chapter as well... evil grin. Hannon-le, mellon-nin, Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/09/06 - 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 3

Man i love it! Update really really really really really soon please!

Please?

Please?

Author's Response: Thank you, i'm glad that you love it. As soon as RL free me a little... Sivan Shemesh

You must login (register) to review.