Reviews For Broken Spirit
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Eee. i hope he's alright.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Me too... *grin* *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh
Date: 13/07/07 - 05:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
i'm sorry i haven't reviewed in a while! I've been busy! I can't wait to finish reading this. i want to know how it ends!
iggybaby

Author's Response: It's ok, you'll read how it ends... *evil grin* Thank you for your review, glad to know... that you still love it. *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh
Date: 13/07/07 - 05:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Reading this story i've got Avril lavigne's newest song "Keep holding on" stuck in my head! awesome work!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Hannon-le sweetie, just forgive me for not updating it for long... Glad that you love it. *Hugs and Kisses* Have a great day/night and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh
Date: 07/04/07 - 04:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Nienna Calafalas Signed
Ouch! Thranduil's mean!

Author's Response: Yep, but it's getting better... lol! Happy holidays, and keep smiling. Thank you for your review, glad to know that you love it, hope you love to read the next chapters. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 06/04/07 - 02:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Did i ever tell you i love this story? I hope they find Legolas.
iggybaby

Author's Response: *Blush* Thank you for your sweet words, mellon-nin, and i hope so too... evil grin... Happy Holidays, have a great day/night and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh
Date: 10/03/07 - 08:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
hold on, young prince. your ada will find you. Yeah! thranduil Changed his attitude!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yep, let's just hope nothing wrong will happen. Thank you for your review, iggybaby. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 19/02/07 - 04:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
no! don't turn back! Legolas! he's poisoned! Ahhh! A cliffie! hee hee, me hyper!
iggybaby

Author's Response: *Giggle* Thank you, i'm glad to know that you love it... lol! I hope you love the next chapter as well. Have a great day/night and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh
Date: 30/01/07 - 07:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
aiyayoi. wow. Elrond must be fuming to do that!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Oh... you have no idea... lol! Thank you for your review, iggybaby, glad that you enjoy of it. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 17/01/07 - 04:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Oi, thats harsh. Why didn't Elrond go find them then?
iggybaby

Author's Response: He will give him time... Thank you for your review sweetie glad that you love that. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 17/01/07 - 04:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Legolas must survive. He has to survive!
iggybaby

Author's Response: I hope that he would... evil grin... Thank you for your review, glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 03/01/07 - 06:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Aiyiyoi! What evil lurks within the forest of mirkwood?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Who knows? Lol! Thank you for your reviews, glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 03/01/07 - 06:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Omigod! that's his mother who's trying to protect him!
iggybaby

Author's Response: You the first to got that right. I;m glad to know that you love it. Hannon-le, mellon-nin. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 03/01/07 - 06:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
what is the dark that Legolas tries to escape from?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Remember, he is just an elflings. Thank you for your review, glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 03/01/07 - 06:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
What is wrong with him? He doesn't seem to care!
iggybaby

Author's Response: That's the king when grief and pride mixed together. Poor Legolas. Thank you for your review, glad to know that you love it. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 03/01/07 - 06:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Poor Legolas. Stupid Thranduil. Does he not know pride is what ruins a being if taken too seriously?
iggybaby

Author's Response: I believe that he would learn it in the hard way... lol Thank you for your review, i'm glad to know that you love the story. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 03/01/07 - 06:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Why is Thranduil so harsh? He seems almost cruel in a way.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yes, he is... Thank you for your review. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 03/01/07 - 04:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Moreadhiel Signed
This is a great story and I am looking forward to another chapter if you are continueing with it....

Author's Response: Hannon-le, and i'm on a roll. Love this story, and hope you'll continue love it as I do. Sivan Shemesh
Date: 02/01/07 - 09:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: angelmariecloud Signed
Great story. Me like. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, consider it updates... Thank you for your review, and hope you'll not kill me... lol. Keep smiling & Happy Holidays, Sivan Shemesh
Date: 15/11/06 - 09:09 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
YAY! Gotta love those trees!


Please, update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, i know. Thank you for your review, and i do hope that you would love the next chapter as well... evil grin. Hannon-le, mellon-nin, Sivan Shemesh
Date: 01/11/06 - 06:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
Man i love it! Update really really really really really soon please!

Please?

Please?

Author's Response: Thank you, i'm glad that you love it. As soon as RL free me a little... Sivan Shemesh
Date: 28/09/06 - 05:07 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.