Reviews For I Shaved My Head!
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/09 - 01:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

I would absolutely freak if my hair was gone. I love it! It's blonde and about halfway down my back. I mean, it's perfect.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/07 - 12:56 am Title: Chapter 1

*giggles* Shaved your head, hey ?? *snigger* Nice ... *splutter* I mean .. how horrible!! XP Nicely written! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Thank God it was only a dream!! I love my hair! Thanks for reviewing!! ~Mel

Reviewer: Brodo Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/06 - 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

haha funny that was a good poem keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks! I really glad you liked it! ~Mel

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/06 - 10:17 am Title: Chapter 1

You know what? The other night, I had a terrible nightmare that I had shaved my head, so all I had left was bristles. And somehow they had turned blonde! The dream was so realistic, I could even clearly feel the texture of my hair and the feel of it as I ran my hand over it!! Needless to say I woke up terrified, and the first thing that came to mind was this song.

Author's Response: Really?? COOL!! That is just so weird, and scary. Us Elf fans die to have long hair. . . I would just die if I lost all of mine! Thanks for the review! ~Mel

Reviewer: Brassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/09/06 - 02:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Heh heh! That was great! Definitely had a laugh with it. Well written, too.

Author's Response: Thanks...it's been easier to write happy songs these day, and harder to write depressing ones. I'm very happy these days! Thanks for the review! ~Mel

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/09/06 - 07:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

I used to have waist-lenth brown hair til I cut it off at the shouder. Dang hormunes...

Author's Response: I cut my waist length hair to just below my ears...and I look r-i-d-i-c-u-l-o-u-s with short hair! ...it has almost grown back to it's former length. ~Mel

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/09/06 - 07:18 am Title: Chapter 1

Cute! I think every girl, at some point, has had a nightmare about losing her hair. Well, I know I have.

I've got curly dark brown, nearly black hair that goes down to about my armpits when it's straightened. I try to tell myself it's like one of those dark elves...lots of elves have dark hair, right? *is desperate*

Author's Response: Let your hair grow! Everyone looks beautiful (even Legolas! *snickers*) with long hair! Thanks for reviewing! ~Mel

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/09/06 - 01:42 am Title: Chapter 1

lmao
:D:D
i want to shave my hair off...
O.o

Author's Response: That was fast! I just posted this! ...I AM NOT SHAVING MY HAIR! Hannad for reviewing! ~Mel

Author's Response: I meant head, not hair. Just had to clear that up. ~Mel

You must login (register) to review.