You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 06:42 am Title: Chapter 1

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: Aelinmir Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/10 - 04:43 am Title: Chapter 1

very funny

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Daewen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/10/09 - 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hi, I'm Shadow Maiden. Just changed my name to celebrate my coming into adulthood and independance. I still LOVE this story!

Author's Response: Congratulations on your adulthood and independence!

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/09 - 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

This made me laugh. Very funny!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/08 - 05:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love Wikipedia! It's awesome and there's so much to find there. And go ahead and write a falling-in love story, but would you mind if we wrote it together? I've never done that before and I think it would be cool. Maybe the girl in love could be me. (Completely unconceited I know:)) Use the elvish for my pen name if that's what you'd like to do. I don't mind as long as I like the plot. I really like talking back and forth like this. It's interesting how people can meet and get to know each other like this, huh?
Namarie.

Author's Response: I agree. It sounds like a great idea, although I've never done a collaborative story either.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/08 - 11:20 am Title: Chapter 1

*too busy taking advise?*

Well, what do you expect, I had nothing else to do, it was Samhain yesterday, I made a wish and there he was again. So, I, well, never mind.

Author's Response: This exchange has inspired me to write a falling-in-love story. There really is nothing as sweet as those first kisses . . . Nifty poem, isn't it? I got decoyed into reading the list of references to it on Wikipedia.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/10/08 - 06:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hm, maybe. *Laughs* I've always loved Glorfindel. I guess I'm an old fashioned girl, though. Chaste kisses things like that. *Shrugs* But . . .:)

Author's Response: An elf has time for a lot of chastity, but for us it's more of a "Had we but world enough, and time,/ This coyness, Lady, were no crime." deal.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/08 - 05:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

You have a good sense of humor. I admire people who can make a person laugh so hard they fall out of chairs and things like that. I'm glad to have met you and read your ahem story. *Whispers* Glorfindel is standing right behind me and will kill me if I - uh, oh- he heard! *Runs off screaming as Glorfindel chases her, still dripping from his encounter with the mighty Bruinen.*

Author's Response: Come on, let him catch you! Me, I'll just continue my wicked career of tipping people out of their chairs.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/10/08 - 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

*Laughing too hard to say anything*

Author's Response: *wiggles her eyebrows wickedly*

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/08/07 - 02:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

XD. Love it!

Author's Response: Heheh -- Thanks, Gemini. It was pure fun to get Glorfindel naked. I also think that for all the people writing Tricky Twins stories about Elladan and Elrohir, there could be some clever ones about Elros and Elrond.

Reviewer: ElflingImp Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/07 - 05:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

Funny!LOL

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Luthien Elendil Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 09:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awesome story
Read mine

Author's Response: Sure thing!

Reviewer: longitudeandlatitude Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/12/06 - 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Haha, very good. So elves aren't always as self-assured and dignified as they seem....

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/10/06 - 04:48 am Title: Chapter 1

Very, very funny! I love it so much. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/06 - 05:43 am Title: Chapter 1

*laughs* This is really lovely. I enjoy your conciseness and the series of events here was so well presented *is in awe*. Your characterisation, so understated and candid, was very effective -- made me giggle. XD

Thanks for sharing. ^__^

Author's Response: Thanks. It's especially meaningful because I really enjoy your writing.

You must login (register) to review.