You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Aelinmir Signed
very funny

Author's Response: Thanks.
Date: 08/25/10 12:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Daewen Signed
Hi, I'm Shadow Maiden. Just changed my name to celebrate my coming into adulthood and independance. I still LOVE this story!

Author's Response: Congratulations on your adulthood and independence!
Date: 10/29/09 02:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed
This made me laugh. Very funny!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: 02/16/09 01:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
I love Wikipedia! It's awesome and there's so much to find there. And go ahead and write a falling-in love story, but would you mind if we wrote it together? I've never done that before and I think it would be cool. Maybe the girl in love could be me. (Completely unconceited I know:)) Use the elvish for my pen name if that's what you'd like to do. I don't mind as long as I like the plot. I really like talking back and forth like this. It's interesting how people can meet and get to know each other like this, huh?
Namarie.

Author's Response: I agree. It sounds like a great idea, although I've never done a collaborative story either.
Date: 11/01/08 01:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
*too busy taking advise?*

Well, what do you expect, I had nothing else to do, it was Samhain yesterday, I made a wish and there he was again. So, I, well, never mind.

Author's Response: This exchange has inspired me to write a falling-in-love story. There really is nothing as sweet as those first kisses . . . Nifty poem, isn't it? I got decoyed into reading the list of references to it on Wikipedia.
Date: 11/01/08 07:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Hm, maybe. *Laughs* I've always loved Glorfindel. I guess I'm an old fashioned girl, though. Chaste kisses things like that. *Shrugs* But . . .:)

Author's Response: An elf has time for a lot of chastity, but for us it's more of a "Had we but world enough, and time,/ This coyness, Lady, were no crime." deal.
Date: 10/31/08 02:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
You have a good sense of humor. I admire people who can make a person laugh so hard they fall out of chairs and things like that. I'm glad to have met you and read your ahem story. *Whispers* Glorfindel is standing right behind me and will kill me if I - uh, oh- he heard! *Runs off screaming as Glorfindel chases her, still dripping from his encounter with the mighty Bruinen.*

Author's Response: Come on, let him catch you! Me, I'll just continue my wicked career of tipping people out of their chairs.
Date: 10/27/08 01:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
*Laughing too hard to say anything*

Author's Response: *wiggles her eyebrows wickedly*
Date: 10/23/08 10:50 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
XD. Love it!

Author's Response: Heheh -- Thanks, Gemini. It was pure fun to get Glorfindel naked. I also think that for all the people writing Tricky Twins stories about Elladan and Elrohir, there could be some clever ones about Elros and Elrond.
Date: 08/14/07 10:54 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ElflingImp Signed
Funny!LOL

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: 04/02/07 01:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Luthien Elendil Signed
Awesome story
Read mine

Author's Response: Sure thing!
Date: 01/06/07 04:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: longitudeandlatitude Signed
Haha, very good. So elves aren't always as self-assured and dignified as they seem....

Author's Response: Thanks.
Date: 12/24/06 05:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Very, very funny! I love it so much. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: 10/23/06 12:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Susan Signed
*laughs* This is really lovely. I enjoy your conciseness and the series of events here was so well presented *is in awe*. Your characterisation, so understated and candid, was very effective -- made me giggle. XD

Thanks for sharing. ^__^

Author's Response: Thanks. It's especially meaningful because I really enjoy your writing.
Date: 10/04/06 01:43 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.