You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/07 - 02:06 am Title: "My Immortal Horse of Doom"

Hey! I hope you add another song soon! You are so good at manipulating the lyrics!

~Mel

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/06 - 11:36 pm Title: "My Immortal Horse of Doom"

*bangs floor with fists* L-lo-loved it! :D

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/06 - 11:35 pm Title: "I wanted"

As per usual, fantastic! :)

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/06 - 11:34 pm Title: "I Think You're EEEEEEEEVILLLLL"

*gasp* Woo-hoo!! Loved it!! :D

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/06 - 11:32 pm Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf.

*clutches stomach while laughing* Fantastic!! *gasp* Wonderful!! *gasp* Loved it! :D

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/06 - 03:28 pm Title: "I wanted"

oh yeah, Call Me When You're Sober is on their new album...i love that song...if you like Evanescence's other songs you'll soo love the new album. I know I do!

~Mel

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/06 - 03:25 pm Title: "My Immortal Horse of Doom"

THANK YOU SO MUCH! I can't wait to read more!

I am obsessed with Evanescence...hey! They had a concert less than an hour away from me last night...and I didn't get to go see them!

Hope you update soon!

~Mel

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/10/06 - 11:22 am Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf.

Wow this is brilliant! I loved Frodo's bit! (Well I would cause I love him). But that still doesn't change the fact all of this is so damn funny! Keep it up! xxx

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/06 - 05:27 am Title: "My Immortal Horse of Doom"

Loved it! I LOVE Evanescence. Great song! "This horse won't seem to kneel" So funny!

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/06 - 01:24 am Title: "I wanted"

Hmm, don't think I know the tune...of course, I'm listening to Evanescence's new album right now...so I guess that doesn't help much!

I can't wait to read more! Could you do a song by Evanescence?

~Mel

Author's Response: ai... the name sounds familiar... is that the song "Call me when you're sober?" If it is I would be happy to do it... If not please correct me! Thanks for all your reviews!

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/06 - 01:21 am Title: "I Think You're EEEEEEEEVILLLLL"

I love "Crazy"!

Your words work really well with the tune! I was laughing even harder with this one!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thanks! My sis and i were both singing this on the bus and I think we drove the bus driver crazy... lol. It was kinda funny. So happy you liked it!

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/06 - 01:16 am Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf.

I don't have a thing for rap...but I was laughing like crazy when I read this!

~Mel

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/06 - 11:20 pm Title: "I Think You're EEEEEEEEVILLLLL"

omg that was funny

and there isn't and e in gnarles

Faramiriel

Author's Response: ok, thanks... glad you liked and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/06 - 11:15 pm Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf.

heeheehee

love it

Faramiriel

Author's Response: Yay! xD So glad you like it... I didn't know how people would react... thanks!

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/06 - 07:40 am Title: "I wanted"

Loved it! Yeah, I know this song I think, can't remember what it's called either though. Anyway great song, hope there's more coming soon!

Author's Response: thanks! I know... it's annoying... i hate it when i can't remember things... thanks for the reviews! XD makes me wanna write more!

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/06 - 07:37 am Title: "I Think You're EEEEEEEEVILLLLL"

Well, I don't know the song and the website said I needed some media player to hear the song...my computer is ancient and I can't get the media player until I upgrade my memory. Oh well, when I do maybe this one will make more sense. The lyrics were still interesting!

Author's Response: yeah... i just noticed that... sorry. I'll have to find another site... thanks for telling me!

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/06 - 07:17 am Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf.

Heehee, really funny. I loved the ZIP! ZAP! bits.

Author's Response: thanks! :)

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/06 - 01:09 pm Title: "I Think You're EEEEEEEEVILLLLL"

lololol! That was HILARIOUS! I'm dying over here! Please write more! ~God bless

Author's Response: AIII! *quickly runs and gets Aragorn* SAVE HER! *pulls him by cloak and thrusts down* SAVE HER! *Aragorn gets crazy, "how in arda did i wind up in the response" look. lol...glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/06 - 12:58 pm Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf.

Great! I was very funny! You must know A LOT about the movie to be able to write like that! ~God bless

Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/10/06 - 03:43 am Title: "I Think You're EEEEEEEEVILLLLL"

Now I'm scared...but I'm sure this is really cool for your generation. *old foggie runs away quickly*
NiRi

You must login (register) to review.