You must login (register) to review.
Title: "My Immortal Horse of Doom" Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Hey! I hope you add another song soon! You are so good at manipulating the lyrics!

~Mel
Date: Feb 03 2007 09:06 pm [Report This]
Title: "My Immortal Horse of Doom" Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*bangs floor with fists* L-lo-loved it! :D
Date: Dec 27 2006 06:36 pm [Report This]
Title: "I wanted" Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
As per usual, fantastic! :)
Date: Dec 27 2006 06:35 pm [Report This]
Title: "I Think You're EEEEEEEEVILLLLL" Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*gasp* Woo-hoo!! Loved it!! :D
Date: Dec 27 2006 06:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf. Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*clutches stomach while laughing* Fantastic!! *gasp* Wonderful!! *gasp* Loved it! :D
Date: Dec 27 2006 06:32 pm [Report This]
Title: "I wanted" Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
oh yeah, Call Me When You're Sober is on their new album...i love that song...if you like Evanescence's other songs you'll soo love the new album. I know I do!

~Mel
Date: Oct 07 2006 11:28 am [Report This]
Title: "My Immortal Horse of Doom" Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
THANK YOU SO MUCH! I can't wait to read more!

I am obsessed with Evanescence...hey! They had a concert less than an hour away from me last night...and I didn't get to go see them!

Hope you update soon!

~Mel
Date: Oct 07 2006 11:25 am [Report This]
Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf. Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
Wow this is brilliant! I loved Frodo's bit! (Well I would cause I love him). But that still doesn't change the fact all of this is so damn funny! Keep it up! xxx
Date: Oct 07 2006 07:22 am [Report This]
Title: "My Immortal Horse of Doom" Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Loved it! I LOVE Evanescence. Great song! "This horse won't seem to kneel" So funny!
Date: Oct 07 2006 01:27 am [Report This]
Title: "I wanted" Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Hmm, don't think I know the tune...of course, I'm listening to Evanescence's new album right now...so I guess that doesn't help much!

I can't wait to read more! Could you do a song by Evanescence?

~Mel

Author's Response: ai... the name sounds familiar... is that the song "Call me when you're sober?" If it is I would be happy to do it... If not please correct me! Thanks for all your reviews!
Date: Oct 06 2006 09:24 pm [Report This]
Title: "I Think You're EEEEEEEEVILLLLL" Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
I love "Crazy"!

Your words work really well with the tune! I was laughing even harder with this one!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thanks! My sis and i were both singing this on the bus and I think we drove the bus driver crazy... lol. It was kinda funny. So happy you liked it!
Date: Oct 06 2006 09:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf. Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
I don't have a thing for rap...but I was laughing like crazy when I read this!

~Mel

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!
Date: Oct 06 2006 09:16 pm [Report This]
Title: "I Think You're EEEEEEEEVILLLLL" Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
omg that was funny

and there isn't and e in gnarles

Faramiriel

Author's Response: ok, thanks... glad you liked and thanks for the review!
Date: Oct 06 2006 07:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf. Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
heeheehee

love it

Faramiriel

Author's Response: Yay! xD So glad you like it... I didn't know how people would react... thanks!
Date: Oct 06 2006 07:15 pm [Report This]
Title: "I wanted" Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Loved it! Yeah, I know this song I think, can't remember what it's called either though. Anyway great song, hope there's more coming soon!

Author's Response: thanks! I know... it's annoying... i hate it when i can't remember things... thanks for the reviews! XD makes me wanna write more!
Date: Oct 06 2006 03:40 am [Report This]
Title: "I Think You're EEEEEEEEVILLLLL" Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Well, I don't know the song and the website said I needed some media player to hear the song...my computer is ancient and I can't get the media player until I upgrade my memory. Oh well, when I do maybe this one will make more sense. The lyrics were still interesting!

Author's Response: yeah... i just noticed that... sorry. I'll have to find another site... thanks for telling me!
Date: Oct 06 2006 03:37 am [Report This]
Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf. Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Heehee, really funny. I loved the ZIP! ZAP! bits.

Author's Response: thanks! :)
Date: Oct 06 2006 03:17 am [Report This]
Title: "I Think You're EEEEEEEEVILLLLL" Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
lololol! That was HILARIOUS! I'm dying over here! Please write more! ~God bless

Author's Response: AIII! *quickly runs and gets Aragorn* SAVE HER! *pulls him by cloak and thrusts down* SAVE HER! *Aragorn gets crazy, "how in arda did i wind up in the response" look. lol...glad you liked it!
Date: Oct 05 2006 09:09 am [Report This]
Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf. Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Great! I was very funny! You must know A LOT about the movie to be able to write like that! ~God bless
Date: Oct 05 2006 08:58 am [Report This]
Title: "I Think You're EEEEEEEEVILLLLL" Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
Now I'm scared...but I'm sure this is really cool for your generation. *old foggie runs away quickly*
NiRi
Date: Oct 04 2006 11:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf. Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
Um...I think others your age would appreciate this much more than I. I'm sure Tolkien never had this in mind, that's for sure! *grin* But it seems you put a lot of time and effort into it. Sometimes things like this can get the creative juices going...mine is more in keeping with Dr. Seuss...LOL. See my profile for the Fanfiction Addiction poem...*grin*
NiRi
Date: Oct 04 2006 11:41 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.