You must login (register) to review.
Title: "My Immortal Horse of Doom" Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Hey! I hope you add another song soon! You are so good at manipulating the lyrics!

~Mel
Date: 03/02/07 - 09:06 pm [Report This]
Title: "My Immortal Horse of Doom" Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*bangs floor with fists* L-lo-loved it! :D
Date: 27/12/06 - 06:36 pm [Report This]
Title: "I wanted" Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
As per usual, fantastic! :)
Date: 27/12/06 - 06:35 pm [Report This]
Title: "I Think You're EEEEEEEEVILLLLL" Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*gasp* Woo-hoo!! Loved it!! :D
Date: 27/12/06 - 06:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf. Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*clutches stomach while laughing* Fantastic!! *gasp* Wonderful!! *gasp* Loved it! :D
Date: 27/12/06 - 06:32 pm [Report This]
Title: "I wanted" Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
oh yeah, Call Me When You're Sober is on their new album...i love that song...if you like Evanescence's other songs you'll soo love the new album. I know I do!

~Mel
Date: 07/10/06 - 11:28 am [Report This]
Title: "My Immortal Horse of Doom" Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
THANK YOU SO MUCH! I can't wait to read more!

I am obsessed with Evanescence...hey! They had a concert less than an hour away from me last night...and I didn't get to go see them!

Hope you update soon!

~Mel
Date: 07/10/06 - 11:25 am [Report This]
Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf. Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
Wow this is brilliant! I loved Frodo's bit! (Well I would cause I love him). But that still doesn't change the fact all of this is so damn funny! Keep it up! xxx
Date: 07/10/06 - 07:22 am [Report This]
Title: "My Immortal Horse of Doom" Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Loved it! I LOVE Evanescence. Great song! "This horse won't seem to kneel" So funny!
Date: 07/10/06 - 01:27 am [Report This]
Title: "I wanted" Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Hmm, don't think I know the tune...of course, I'm listening to Evanescence's new album right now...so I guess that doesn't help much!

I can't wait to read more! Could you do a song by Evanescence?

~Mel

Author's Response: ai... the name sounds familiar... is that the song "Call me when you're sober?" If it is I would be happy to do it... If not please correct me! Thanks for all your reviews!
Date: 06/10/06 - 09:24 pm [Report This]
Title: "I Think You're EEEEEEEEVILLLLL" Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
I love "Crazy"!

Your words work really well with the tune! I was laughing even harder with this one!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thanks! My sis and i were both singing this on the bus and I think we drove the bus driver crazy... lol. It was kinda funny. So happy you liked it!
Date: 06/10/06 - 09:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf. Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
I don't have a thing for rap...but I was laughing like crazy when I read this!

~Mel

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!
Date: 06/10/06 - 09:16 pm [Report This]
Title: "I Think You're EEEEEEEEVILLLLL" Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
omg that was funny

and there isn't and e in gnarles

Faramiriel

Author's Response: ok, thanks... glad you liked and thanks for the review!
Date: 06/10/06 - 07:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf. Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
heeheehee

love it

Faramiriel

Author's Response: Yay! xD So glad you like it... I didn't know how people would react... thanks!
Date: 06/10/06 - 07:15 pm [Report This]
Title: "I wanted" Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Loved it! Yeah, I know this song I think, can't remember what it's called either though. Anyway great song, hope there's more coming soon!

Author's Response: thanks! I know... it's annoying... i hate it when i can't remember things... thanks for the reviews! XD makes me wanna write more!
Date: 06/10/06 - 03:40 am [Report This]
Title: "I Think You're EEEEEEEEVILLLLL" Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Well, I don't know the song and the website said I needed some media player to hear the song...my computer is ancient and I can't get the media player until I upgrade my memory. Oh well, when I do maybe this one will make more sense. The lyrics were still interesting!

Author's Response: yeah... i just noticed that... sorry. I'll have to find another site... thanks for telling me!
Date: 06/10/06 - 03:37 am [Report This]
Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf. Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Heehee, really funny. I loved the ZIP! ZAP! bits.

Author's Response: thanks! :)
Date: 06/10/06 - 03:17 am [Report This]
Title: "I Think You're EEEEEEEEVILLLLL" Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
lololol! That was HILARIOUS! I'm dying over here! Please write more! ~God bless

Author's Response: AIII! *quickly runs and gets Aragorn* SAVE HER! *pulls him by cloak and thrusts down* SAVE HER! *Aragorn gets crazy, "how in arda did i wind up in the response" look. lol...glad you liked it!
Date: 05/10/06 - 09:09 am [Report This]
Title: Yo My Name is Gandalf. Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Great! I was very funny! You must know A LOT about the movie to be able to write like that! ~God bless
Date: 05/10/06 - 08:58 am [Report This]
Title: "I Think You're EEEEEEEEVILLLLL" Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
Now I'm scared...but I'm sure this is really cool for your generation. *old foggie runs away quickly*
NiRi
Date: 04/10/06 - 11:43 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.