Reviews For Staying Strong
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Part 1 Reviewer: Ledonian Signed
you have me hooked on this fic...
update soon please!
Date: 06/12/08 05:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: KerowynLinderion Signed
Update soon please. Poor Haldir, I luvs him soo much :(
Date: 04/21/07 01:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Noooooo!!!! Not Haldir!! Your going to have to update this soon!! I'm hooked!!

Author's Response: I'll try to update as soon as possible! I've just got so many WIPs at the moment: 3 for this site (one isn't posted yet), and 2 on different sites, plus another plot bunny that has bitten me! So...I'm kinda swamped, lol. But I will update as soon as I can.
Date: 01/15/07 08:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
I seriously don't know what to write!! Except for the fact that I want to strangle that dude who whipped Haldir. *shudders* He definately does not deserve to endure that sort of treatment and pain. But still, you have me hooked on this fic. How do you write so well?? Update soon please!

~Mel

Author's Response: So, not a fan of Carsuithon then? lol. Anyway, I'm really glad you're enjoying this story! Your feedback means a lot to me. I'm not sure when I'll be able to update again, but I will try to do it soon!
Date: 12/13/06 10:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Part 1 Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
AAAAH!! A cliffie!! Poor poor Haldir. An the Drow, the dark elves( I assume thats what they are) great characterization. Update soon!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I wasn't really sure about this chapter to be totally honest, I'm really glad you enjoyed it!
Date: 12/13/06 08:45 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Wow! This is brilliant! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you're enjoying it! At the moment, most of my attention has been focused on my other WIP, but I will try to update this as soon as possible.
Date: 11/19/06 08:45 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
oh no!! A cliff hanger!! How could u do this to me!? Oh!! Poor Haldir! Poor Lidhirel!! HALDIR-MUST-NOT-DIE!! :( I love this, continue!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!! I have had writer's block for ages, but I'm trying to get back on track, so hopefully I will update it soon.
Date: 11/13/06 09:23 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Okay, I read the first chapter already...I thought it was a new fic! Anyways, I hope you update soon; you have me hooked!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thanks heaps!! I'm really glad you're enjoying it. I am working on several stories at the moment (those plot bunnies keep attacking me) but I will try to update as soon as I can!
Date: 10/24/06 08:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Part 1 Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Ack! When did you post this?! I didn't get an e-mail alert!! Oh well, I'm reading it now!

~Mel

Author's Response: Good-oh!
Date: 10/24/06 08:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Why must everyone fall deep into though at the exact wrong time?!

STUPID HALDIR!

Ack! Why did I just say that? I just insulted one of my fave characters!

Update soon mellon nin!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update as soon as possible.
Date: 10/08/06 08:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Part 1 Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
On with the story!

You write such good stories!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm so glad you like my stuff, it's really encouraging.
Date: 10/08/06 08:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
This is great, it sounds like you really know the places. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Well, actually I had a big map out beside me while I was writing it, just to be sure I got all the geography right. Thanks for your review!
Date: 10/08/06 05:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Brassen Signed
It was wonderful! Great details! Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!
Date: 10/08/06 08:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
Oh, please you must update soon! I can't wait to find out what happens next! Seriously! Keep it up! xxx

Author's Response: Yay, my first review! I'm glad you enjoyed it, I'll try update as soon as possible. Thanks for reviewing!
Date: 10/08/06 08:11 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.