Reviews For Staying Strong
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ledonian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/08 - 09:50 pm Title: Part 1

you have me hooked on this fic...
update soon please!

Reviewer: KerowynLinderion Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/07 - 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 3

Update soon please. Poor Haldir, I luvs him soo much :(

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/07 - 01:30 am Title: Chapter 3

Noooooo!!!! Not Haldir!! Your going to have to update this soon!! I'm hooked!!

Author's Response: I'll try to update as soon as possible! I've just got so many WIPs at the moment: 3 for this site (one isn't posted yet), and 2 on different sites, plus another plot bunny that has bitten me! So...I'm kinda swamped, lol. But I will update as soon as I can.

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/12/06 - 03:16 am Title: Chapter 3

I seriously don't know what to write!! Except for the fact that I want to strangle that dude who whipped Haldir. *shudders* He definately does not deserve to endure that sort of treatment and pain. But still, you have me hooked on this fic. How do you write so well?? Update soon please!

~Mel

Author's Response: So, not a fan of Carsuithon then? lol. Anyway, I'm really glad you're enjoying this story! Your feedback means a lot to me. I'm not sure when I'll be able to update again, but I will try to do it soon!

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/06 - 01:45 pm Title: Part 1

AAAAH!! A cliffie!! Poor poor Haldir. An the Drow, the dark elves( I assume thats what they are) great characterization. Update soon!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I wasn't really sure about this chapter to be totally honest, I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/06 - 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wow! This is brilliant! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you're enjoying it! At the moment, most of my attention has been focused on my other WIP, but I will try to update this as soon as possible.

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/06 - 02:23 pm Title: Chapter 2

oh no!! A cliff hanger!! How could u do this to me!? Oh!! Poor Haldir! Poor Lidhirel!! HALDIR-MUST-NOT-DIE!! :( I love this, continue!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!! I have had writer's block for ages, but I'm trying to get back on track, so hopefully I will update it soon.

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/10/06 - 12:19 am Title: Chapter 2

Okay, I read the first chapter already...I thought it was a new fic! Anyways, I hope you update soon; you have me hooked!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thanks heaps!! I'm really glad you're enjoying it. I am working on several stories at the moment (those plot bunnies keep attacking me) but I will try to update as soon as I can!

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/10/06 - 12:08 am Title: Part 1

Ack! When did you post this?! I didn't get an e-mail alert!! Oh well, I'm reading it now!

~Mel

Author's Response: Good-oh!

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/06 - 12:09 am Title: Chapter 1

Why must everyone fall deep into though at the exact wrong time?!

STUPID HALDIR!

Ack! Why did I just say that? I just insulted one of my fave characters!

Update soon mellon nin!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update as soon as possible.

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/06 - 12:05 am Title: Part 1

On with the story!

You write such good stories!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm so glad you like my stuff, it's really encouraging.

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/06 - 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is great, it sounds like you really know the places. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Well, actually I had a big map out beside me while I was writing it, just to be sure I got all the geography right. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Brassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/06 - 12:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

It was wonderful! Great details! Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/10/06 - 12:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, please you must update soon! I can't wait to find out what happens next! Seriously! Keep it up! xxx

Author's Response: Yay, my first review! I'm glad you enjoyed it, I'll try update as soon as possible. Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.