Reviews For What is sorrow?
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: elfyarcher Signed
excellent. she's so sarcastic and witty, I absolutely adore her!

Author's Response: Thankyou!! Thats one of my favorite things about the character...originally she was a lot less sarcastic, just mean. But then her personality kind of took over,lol.
Date: Dec 10 2007 03:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*cheers and applause* Just as great the second time and I dare anyone *raises machine gun* to disagree ... XP :D

Author's Response: Thanku!! Fo all the betaing and everything!! I'm so glad u like it!!
Date: Dec 09 2007 12:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: elvensong Signed
woot woot! you finally updated and may i say i am satisfied with the results! its really good she has emotion! and thank you again for updating. i hope you update very soon!
Date: Nov 18 2007 09:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*thumbs up* I already know how it goes, but it's just as good reading it the second time! Great job! :D
Date: Nov 16 2007 04:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: elvensong Signed
i remember reading this story long ago and then te computer turned off!!
i was so mad cause it was so good!!
and yay!!! i found it
LOVE this story hope to see more soon!!
Date: Aug 02 2007 11:24 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ok, finally finished reading. The concept is interesting, a dark elf (Probably) re-deeming herself. Very interesting. Update soon
Date: Jan 16 2007 02:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
"shame you were to scared" should be "shame you were TOO scared" and "don not trust me" should be "do not trust me" (Reviewing the whole 7 chapters when I reach the end of what you've done so far. Until then I'm just pointing out the mistakes :D)

Author's Response: ooops!! Thanx! I'll fix it right away. =)
Date: Jan 15 2007 03:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Ophelia Signed
ooooh I love this so far! It's really late, and I'm going to go so sleep on my keyboard if I don't go to bed now, but I really can't wait to read more. Great job so far!


Author's Response: Thanx, the quality of the first two chapters really isn't great, but it gets better in the next couple. I have to get my lap top up and running though, so I can post more chapters!
Date: Jan 14 2007 02:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: elvensong Signed
hhaha burn i would have to say.i really like your story and hope you update soon i am starting to see a change in sham and her heart is not as black as it was in the beggining of the story

Author's Response: Thanx! I'll update as soon as possible. =)
Date: Dec 28 2006 12:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: insane_elf93 Signed
This story is awesome!! It's very descriptive, and you can picture everything in your head. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Oh yay!! Another review! Thanx!! I promise I'll update ASAP!! =)
Date: Dec 25 2006 01:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
GreenWE, this is absolutely superb, you deserve a medal for being one of the best writers I have ever seen.
*refers to reviews* ah, I see BookLuva already gave you one. Well.
*gives GreenWE another shiny silve medal, cause Shadow Ranger holds silver higher than gold*

Author's Response: Oh Wow*big smile*!! Thanx from the bottom of my heart! You guys are awesome, its your supportive reviews that keep me writing this!! Thanx again =)
Date: Dec 24 2006 08:16 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*awe struck expression* Wonderful!!! I still don't understand how you do it ... *thoughtful, crafty expression* Do I sense a love triangle?? Maybe I do ... *cackles* Anyway, thank you for updating!! It was a great chapter!! :D

Author's Response: Wow thanx, I'm so glad you like it!! Yes a definite love triangle...cant wait until I finally get to righting the helms deep chapter. Your reviews are great, so supportive and they really inspire me to right more. Thank you=)
Date: Dec 23 2006 06:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
"Princeling". doesn't he hate that? Poor sham. she has haldir and legolas after her now.

Author's Response: Lol, I know what you mean. The thing that sux though, is I have to finish this fic before I start the second one(the more romantic one). Thanx for the review.
Date: Dec 23 2006 03:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
wow, what happened to her? She seems to be her old self but now she seems even more hostile to the orcs than ever.

Author's Response: Oh, thanx for the review!! Its much appreciated! By the way, Sham has never liked orcs, think of it as the ppl you have to work with in your job. You can hate their guts but you still have to work with them. I figure it this way: The orcs are horrible, blood thirsty, self-serving creatures. In order to grow up with them, you roll with the punches, literally =)
Date: Dec 23 2006 02:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
In my style, surely BDW, By da way, she's great

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!! Shes undergone a lot of character development since I first created her. In fact until late last year, I didn't know about fanfiction, poor deprived child that I am. I'm really glad you like her! :)
Date: Dec 06 2006 04:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
*clap clap clap* very nicely done, I'll keep an eye out for the rest, i like your character BTW!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'll update soon!! Whats a BTW?
Date: Dec 06 2006 02:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Hi! Oh good, you did get this chapter then! I wasn't sure, because my email was doing stupid things at the time...anyway, I sent you an email asking if you did get this just to check, but you can ignore it. Anyway, as always this was an AMAZING chapter, you write so well! I look forward to the rest of it! =)

Author's Response: hey i sent you it have you got it yet?
Date: Nov 27 2006 04:31 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*Buffs up expensive golden medal* I am now officially awarding you with a genius medal *BookLuva7 places medal around GreenWoodElleth's neck* Congratulations on being able to write better than I ever can! (in this style, of course *audience coughs, BookLuva7 pulls out machine gun, audience quiets*) Fantastic!! I'm still amazed at how you are able to write a chapter story!! *mumbles* could you give me a little hint on how to do it?? *sly wink, irresistible puppy dog eyes* Anyway, congratulations on receiving my own personalized award (which hasn't, as of yet, been given to anyone, not even myself) because you're a genius!! *begins usual crazy romp about the room, security comes in, on with the straight jacket, as BookLuva7 is dragged out of the room* Please update soon!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!!*smiles humbly* Aaaah the flattery *basks in the glory* Wow, I'm really glad you like it!! *bestows upon book luva the most enthusiastic reviewer award (all shiny mithril
Date: Nov 27 2006 04:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
exciting! Poor pip. he's too curious for his own good.

Author's Response: ooh! Thanx! I agree, how could she threaten to kill poor, adorable Pip? thanks 4 the review, more soon :)
Date: Nov 19 2006 03:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*bursts out crying* Why?? *holds up hands to sky* Whyy?? *straightens up* Great chappie!! It's amazing how you can really get into the moment and make readers feel like they're there. I love it!! Thank U 4 updating! :D

Author's Response: Wow *bounces up and down with happiness* thanks!! :) I'm so glad you like it!! Ur welcome! *Hugs bookluva7 so hard she cant breathe* thank you, I am as susceptible as a dragon when it comes to flattery and praise! Thanx, I'm so glad ppl are reading my stuff and enjoying it!! More soon, I promise! :)
Date: Nov 19 2006 02:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Oh, pretty please with a cherry on top update soon??!! :D *prays* please? *wink* :P

Author's Response: sure! I haven't gotten the chapter back from my beta yet, but I'll put it in right away I promise!! Srry!
Date: Nov 15 2006 02:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Legolas burned haldir! oh! I find that very amusing.

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought Haldir needed to be knocked off his high horse by a guy for once, and I've always fancied the idea of he and Legolas having a rivalry. Thanx for the review!!
Date: Nov 13 2006 04:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Hi! Only me again. Like I've said before, this is another fantastic chapter!! Your characterisation is amazing, and it's a totally original plot! Hope to see the next chapter coming soon!!

Also, just thought I'd let you know I am still alive, and I will email you soon. My computer's been messing around a lot, but it's mostly ok now.

You're a really great writer. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Oh yay!! I was wondering if you were still there. I was actually going to be really annoying and send you a email just to doub le check!! :D
Date: Nov 13 2006 04:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Great Chappie!! Loved it!! So, will she end up with Haldir or Legolas?? ... Anyway, update soon!!! :D

Author's Response: *evil laugh* After much debate, I think I know....but we'll see how it develops. I went into it a while back thinking that perphaps Legolas would be the best match, but then Haldir and she just started to develop a unplanned relationship. So...I dunno.
Date: Nov 12 2006 04:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Please, please, please update!! *on hands and knees praying* please!!

Author's Response: Srry!! *freaks at computer* My internet service at my house quit and I'm working on booting it back up!! Promise I'll update soon!!

Author's Response: ahh! I got it working, more soon as I get a chance promise!!
Date: Nov 02 2006 04:08 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.