Reviews For What is sorrow?
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: chenyingying Signed
ugg outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
seahawks jerseys
air jordans
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
the north face outlet
sac louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg slippers
gucci outlet
christian louboutin outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
replica rolex watches
doudoune moncler
ugg boots
ugg boots
louis vuitton
true religion outlet
chanel bags
louboutin outlet
beats by dre headphones
pandora jewelry outlet
toms outlet
hermes handbags
uggs sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
louis vuitton outlet online
ugg outlet online
ray ban sunglasses outlet
kate spade handbags
the north face
ray ban sunglasses outlet
louboutin pas cher
ugg boots
ugg boots
ugg outlet
burberry scarf
michael kors
jordan retro
canada goose outlet
gucci handbags
ugg boots outlet
replica rolex watches
christian louboutin heels
canada goose jackets
roshe run 3
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
nba jerseys
ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses sale
canada goose
ugg boots
ugg boots
true religion jeans
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
nike roshe one
moncler outlet
nike air max
coach outlet
christian louboutin uk
cheap jordans
celtics jerseys
louis vuitton outlet online
wizards jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
chaussures christian louboutin
polo ralph lauren
ray bans
coach outlet
fitflop sandals
moncler jacket
doudoune canada goose
cheap rolex watches
patriots jerseys
uggs on sale
timberland outlet
gucci outlet store
hollister jeans
uggs outlet
prada handbags
coach outlet store online
fitflop shoes
ugg slippers
nike trainers uk
celine bags
nfl jerseys
gucci outlet
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton handbags
bengals jerseys
ugg outlet
coach outlet
ugg canada
uggs outlet
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
hollister clothing store
ugg boots uk
adidas outlet
ugg boots outlet
louboutin pas cher
ugg outlet
hollister clothing store
abercrombie and fitch
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
cheap uggs
michael kors
cheap adidas shoes
kate spade outlet
ralph lauren uk
ugg boots
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton
ugg boots
adidas originals shoes
uggs outlet
louis vuitton
mont blanc pens
cheap jordans
longchamp outlet store
jordan pas cher
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose jackets
fitflop sandals
ugg outlet
air max pas cher
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
hollister clothing
tory burch handbags
ugg boots clearance
adidas nmd runner
louis vuitton handbags
gucci outlet
nike outlet
ugg pas cher
ray ban sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin heels
timberland boots
ed hardy shirts
canada goose jackets
cheap jordan shoes
pandora charms
hogan sito ufficiale
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
tommy hilfiger outlet
jordans for sale
ugg australia
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
air jordans
mbt outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
heat jerseys
kate spade outlet
ugg australia
canada goose sale
coach factory outlet
prada outlet online
coach factory outlet
the north face jackets
rolex watches outlet
burberry outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton
louis vuitton borse
cheap ugg boots
louis vuitton
louis vuitton bags
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose
ralph lauren
ralph lauren
air max 90
nba jerseys cheap
longchamp outlet
canada goose clothing
burberry outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
coach factory outlet
moncler uk
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
chaussures ugg
louis vuitton
ugg uk
cheap jerseys
coach outlet online
adidas nmd r1
mlb jerseys
air max uk
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
moncler
louis vuitton discount
celine outlet
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
moncler soldes
hockey jerseys
kate spade handbags outlet
uggs outlet
mulberry bags
louis vuitton
warriors jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
cheap uggs
ralph lauren outlet
tiffany and co
adidas superstar trainers
michael kors outlet
ugg boots outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
nike roshe run pas cher
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
spurs jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
ray ban glasses
cheap mlb jerseys
tommy hilfiger
michael kors outlet clearance
ray bans uk
oakley vault
toms wedges
ralph lauren polo
burberry scarf
tory burch outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
canada goose uk
chanel outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
mcm handbags
canada goose
canada goose
toms shoes uk
canada goose jackets
true religion jeans
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton purses
rolex watches outlet
retro jordan 12
christian louboutin outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
broncos jerseys
gucci handbags
louis vuitton
chaussures jordan
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses
ugg canada
mont blanc pens cheap
toms outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
moncler uk
coach outlet online
timberland boots
coach outlet
kate spade
louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose sale
fitflop sale
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley canada
true religion outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike tn 2016
adidas yeezy 350 boost
pandora rings
giuseppe zanotti shoes
chaussures ugg
adidas trainers uk
nike outlet store
abercrombie kids
mont blanc ballpoint pens
thunder jerseys
fitflop uk
coach outlet
ugg boots
toms shoes outlet
pandora charms
michael kors
oakley sunglasses
cheap rolex watches
mavericks jerseys
moncler jackets
pandora jewelry
ugg outlet
seahawks jerseys
montblanc pens
michael kors handbags
cheap ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses
polo outlet
ralph lauren polo uk
coach factory outlet
ray ban glasses
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
cheap jordan shoes
clippers jerseys
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
the north face
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
nike outlet store
ugg boots uk
uggs clearance
supra shoes
abercrombie oultet
timberland shoes
oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
vikings jerseys
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
moncler jackets
hermes bags
canada goose
uggs italia
ugg outlet
moncler jacket
steelers jerseys
coach outlet store online clearances
adidas yeezy boost
ray ban lunettes
fitflop shoes
cheap louis vuitton handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet stores
ugg boots sale
bulls jerseys
canada goose jackets
coach handbags new
louis vuitton outlet
prada outlet
ray ban glasses
ugg outlet online
rolex watches
nike air max uk
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin uk
michael kors
north face outlet
adidas shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
toms outlet
cheap basketball shoes
jordan retro
stivali ugg
fitflop shoes
hollister jeans
louboutin shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
uggs uk
longchamp pas cher
uggs sale
ray ban outlet
jordans for sale
tory burch shoes
ugg boots
cheap toms shoes
coach outlet store online
toms outlet
ralph lauren
rolex watches
true religion jeans outlet
cavaliers jerseys
gucci outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
tiffany and co
tod's shoes
ugg boots
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg slippers on sale
knicks jerseys
red bottoms
uggs outlet
louis vuitton canada
polo ralph lauren
cheap oakley sunglasses
chenyingying20161128
Date: Nov 27 2016 09:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: elfyarcher Signed
excellent. she's so sarcastic and witty, I absolutely adore her!

Author's Response: Thankyou!! Thats one of my favorite things about the character...originally she was a lot less sarcastic, just mean. But then her personality kind of took over,lol.
Date: Dec 10 2007 03:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*cheers and applause* Just as great the second time and I dare anyone *raises machine gun* to disagree ... XP :D

Author's Response: Thanku!! Fo all the betaing and everything!! I'm so glad u like it!!
Date: Dec 09 2007 12:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: elvensong Signed
woot woot! you finally updated and may i say i am satisfied with the results! its really good she has emotion! and thank you again for updating. i hope you update very soon!
Date: Nov 18 2007 09:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*thumbs up* I already know how it goes, but it's just as good reading it the second time! Great job! :D
Date: Nov 16 2007 04:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: elvensong Signed
lol
nice
i remember reading this story long ago and then te computer turned off!!
i was so mad cause it was so good!!
and yay!!! i found it
LOVE this story hope to see more soon!!
Date: Aug 02 2007 11:24 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ok, finally finished reading. The concept is interesting, a dark elf (Probably) re-deeming herself. Very interesting. Update soon
Date: Jan 16 2007 02:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
"shame you were to scared" should be "shame you were TOO scared" and "don not trust me" should be "do not trust me" (Reviewing the whole 7 chapters when I reach the end of what you've done so far. Until then I'm just pointing out the mistakes :D)

Author's Response: ooops!! Thanx! I'll fix it right away. =)
Date: Jan 15 2007 03:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Ophelia Signed
ooooh I love this so far! It's really late, and I'm going to go so sleep on my keyboard if I don't go to bed now, but I really can't wait to read more. Great job so far!

Ophelia

Author's Response: Thanx, the quality of the first two chapters really isn't great, but it gets better in the next couple. I have to get my lap top up and running though, so I can post more chapters!
Date: Jan 14 2007 02:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: elvensong Signed
hhaha burn i would have to say.i really like your story and hope you update soon i am starting to see a change in sham and her heart is not as black as it was in the beggining of the story

Author's Response: Thanx! I'll update as soon as possible. =)
Date: Dec 28 2006 12:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: insane_elf93 Signed
This story is awesome!! It's very descriptive, and you can picture everything in your head. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Oh yay!! Another review! Thanx!! I promise I'll update ASAP!! =)
Date: Dec 25 2006 01:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
GreenWE, this is absolutely superb, you deserve a medal for being one of the best writers I have ever seen.
*refers to reviews* ah, I see BookLuva already gave you one. Well.
*gives GreenWE another shiny silve medal, cause Shadow Ranger holds silver higher than gold*

Author's Response: Oh Wow*big smile*!! Thanx from the bottom of my heart! You guys are awesome, its your supportive reviews that keep me writing this!! Thanx again =)
Date: Dec 24 2006 08:16 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*awe struck expression* Wonderful!!! I still don't understand how you do it ... *thoughtful, crafty expression* Do I sense a love triangle?? Maybe I do ... *cackles* Anyway, thank you for updating!! It was a great chapter!! :D

Author's Response: Wow thanx, I'm so glad you like it!! Yes a definite love triangle...cant wait until I finally get to righting the helms deep chapter. Your reviews are great, so supportive and they really inspire me to right more. Thank you=)
Date: Dec 23 2006 06:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
"Princeling". doesn't he hate that? Poor sham. she has haldir and legolas after her now.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Lol, I know what you mean. The thing that sux though, is I have to finish this fic before I start the second one(the more romantic one). Thanx for the review.
Date: Dec 23 2006 03:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
wow, what happened to her? She seems to be her old self but now she seems even more hostile to the orcs than ever.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Oh, thanx for the review!! Its much appreciated! By the way, Sham has never liked orcs, think of it as the ppl you have to work with in your job. You can hate their guts but you still have to work with them. I figure it this way: The orcs are horrible, blood thirsty, self-serving creatures. In order to grow up with them, you roll with the punches, literally =)
Date: Dec 23 2006 02:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
In my style, surely BDW, By da way, she's great

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!! Shes undergone a lot of character development since I first created her. In fact until late last year, I didn't know about fanfiction, poor deprived child that I am. I'm really glad you like her! :)
Date: Dec 06 2006 04:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
*clap clap clap* very nicely done, I'll keep an eye out for the rest, i like your character BTW!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'll update soon!! Whats a BTW?
Date: Dec 06 2006 02:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Hi! Oh good, you did get this chapter then! I wasn't sure, because my email was doing stupid things at the time...anyway, I sent you an email asking if you did get this just to check, but you can ignore it. Anyway, as always this was an AMAZING chapter, you write so well! I look forward to the rest of it! =)

Author's Response: hey i sent you it have you got it yet?
Date: Nov 27 2006 04:31 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*Buffs up expensive golden medal* I am now officially awarding you with a genius medal *BookLuva7 places medal around GreenWoodElleth's neck* Congratulations on being able to write better than I ever can! (in this style, of course *audience coughs, BookLuva7 pulls out machine gun, audience quiets*) Fantastic!! I'm still amazed at how you are able to write a chapter story!! *mumbles* could you give me a little hint on how to do it?? *sly wink, irresistible puppy dog eyes* Anyway, congratulations on receiving my own personalized award (which hasn't, as of yet, been given to anyone, not even myself) because you're a genius!! *begins usual crazy romp about the room, security comes in, on with the straight jacket, as BookLuva7 is dragged out of the room* Please update soon!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!!*smiles humbly* Aaaah the flattery *basks in the glory* Wow, I'm really glad you like it!! *bestows upon book luva the most enthusiastic reviewer award (all shiny mithril
Date: Nov 27 2006 04:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
exciting! Poor pip. he's too curious for his own good.
iggybaby

Author's Response: ooh! Thanx! I agree, how could she threaten to kill poor, adorable Pip? thanks 4 the review, more soon :)
Date: Nov 19 2006 03:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*bursts out crying* Why?? *holds up hands to sky* Whyy?? *straightens up* Great chappie!! It's amazing how you can really get into the moment and make readers feel like they're there. I love it!! Thank U 4 updating! :D

Author's Response: Wow *bounces up and down with happiness* thanks!! :) I'm so glad you like it!! Ur welcome! *Hugs bookluva7 so hard she cant breathe* thank you, I am as susceptible as a dragon when it comes to flattery and praise! Thanx, I'm so glad ppl are reading my stuff and enjoying it!! More soon, I promise! :)
Date: Nov 19 2006 02:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Oh, pretty please with a cherry on top update soon??!! :D *prays* please? *wink* :P

Author's Response: sure! I haven't gotten the chapter back from my beta yet, but I'll put it in right away I promise!! Srry!
Date: Nov 15 2006 02:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Legolas burned haldir! oh! I find that very amusing.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought Haldir needed to be knocked off his high horse by a guy for once, and I've always fancied the idea of he and Legolas having a rivalry. Thanx for the review!!
Date: Nov 13 2006 04:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Hi! Only me again. Like I've said before, this is another fantastic chapter!! Your characterisation is amazing, and it's a totally original plot! Hope to see the next chapter coming soon!!

Also, just thought I'd let you know I am still alive, and I will email you soon. My computer's been messing around a lot, but it's mostly ok now.

You're a really great writer. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Oh yay!! I was wondering if you were still there. I was actually going to be really annoying and send you a email just to doub le check!! :D
Date: Nov 13 2006 04:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Great Chappie!! Loved it!! So, will she end up with Haldir or Legolas?? ... Anyway, update soon!!! :D

Author's Response: *evil laugh* After much debate, I think I know....but we'll see how it develops. I went into it a while back thinking that perphaps Legolas would be the best match, but then Haldir and she just started to develop a unplanned relationship. So...I dunno.
Date: Nov 12 2006 04:00 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.