Reviews For What is sorrow?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/11/06 - 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh, pretty please with a cherry on top update soon??!! :D *prays* please? *wink* :P

Author's Response: sure! I haven't gotten the chapter back from my beta yet, but I'll put it in right away I promise!! Srry!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/06 - 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 4

Legolas burned haldir! oh! I find that very amusing.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought Haldir needed to be knocked off his high horse by a guy for once, and I've always fancied the idea of he and Legolas having a rivalry. Thanx for the review!!

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/06 - 09:22 am Title: Chapter 4

Hi! Only me again. Like I've said before, this is another fantastic chapter!! Your characterisation is amazing, and it's a totally original plot! Hope to see the next chapter coming soon!!

Also, just thought I'd let you know I am still alive, and I will email you soon. My computer's been messing around a lot, but it's mostly ok now.

You're a really great writer. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Oh yay!! I was wondering if you were still there. I was actually going to be really annoying and send you a email just to doub le check!! :D

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/06 - 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 4

Great Chappie!! Loved it!! So, will she end up with Haldir or Legolas?? ... Anyway, update soon!!! :D

Author's Response: *evil laugh* After much debate, I think I know....but we'll see how it develops. I went into it a while back thinking that perphaps Legolas would be the best match, but then Haldir and she just started to develop a unplanned relationship. So...I dunno.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/06 - 09:08 am Title: Chapter 3

Please, please, please update!! *on hands and knees praying* please!!

Author's Response: Srry!! *freaks at computer* My internet service at my house quit and I'm working on booting it back up!! Promise I'll update soon!!

Author's Response: ahh! I got it working, more soon as I get a chance promise!!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/10/06 - 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 3

Cool. They really love to insult each other don't they?
iggybaby


Author's Response: OOh!! I'm glad you like it! haldir and sham have a really neat relationship right off. It is, for lack of a better word, a love/hate relationship. And then.....it really starts to get good(but thats not 'til the sequel after this, so your gonna have to wait this one out*evil laugh*)! Promise! =)

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/10/06 - 07:16 am Title: Chapter 3

Great story! I love it!! Please, please update soon! :D

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad you enjoy it! i'll try and update as soon as possible but I'm having computer issues. I promise it'll be good though!! thanks 4 the reviews everybody!!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/10/06 - 02:52 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow. That's a really great story!! Love it!! :D

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/10/06 - 03:04 am Title: Chapter 2

Hey. I know you already know what I think, but I'll say it again; great story! I love how the plot's coming on, you're doing a great job!

Author's Response: Hey people! Meet my beta( who I love, by the way!!) She is supportive and does a totally awesome job, so if you need a good beta talk to her!!=)

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/06 - 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 2

i like it! i like her character, somehow.
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/06 - 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

ooh, this is getting good and it's only just started!
iggybaby

You must login (register) to review.