You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Snowflake Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/07 - 07:17 am Title: Don't Annoy the Elves

It's true in my case as well - I would try to avoid them as well.

Author's Response: I would probably do the same thing, avoid them that is, but Maxim is stupid, so you can't rea;;y blame him.

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/07 - 07:14 am Title: Don't Annoy the Elves

Good chapter!! Maxim reminds me of my little brother!!

Author's Response: You mean he's annoying. But all brothers are annoying, especially if they are older. Yeah, I put the most annoying traits of all my bros into one guy. Oye vey.

Reviewer: Snowflake Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/07 - 06:50 am Title: Don't Annoy the Elves

Never annoy the Elves - try to avoid them instead

Author's Response: You know Snowflake, you are going to make me die laughing one day. But I guess it's very true in Maxim's case.

Reviewer: Snowflake Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/06 - 02:08 pm Title: Are We There Yet?

This story is one of the funniest stories I have ever read. Please continue writing it and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks Snowflake! All my inspiration is coming from old inside jokes my friends and I have. Well, I'll update soon. Finals this week and all.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/06 - 07:35 pm Title: Trees, Trees and more trees

I can just imagine Treebeard appearing right now ^^

Author's Response: Well, if you'd like, I can make them detour into the Fanghorn Forest.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/06 - 07:33 pm Title: The Guide to Middle Earth?

*Falling about laughing* This is good.. and funny!

Author's Response: Thanks! The characters were inspired from my friends who behave this way in real life. As you can imagine, there is never a dull moment when they are around.

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/06 - 08:34 pm Title: Are We There Yet?

Very good, very funny, keep writing, I'm enjoying it.

Author's Response: Thanks Shadow Ranger. Most of what I am writing, I'd love to do myself but am too afraid to do. I'll try to update soon, just that midterms have me up the wall.

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/06 - 02:41 pm Title: Civilization

Pretty good. Perphaps you could add a bit more content. Some times its confusing to know whats going on. Funny though!

Author's Response: Okay, I'll make sure I give more details. Sometimes I forget that other people are reading it. *sheepish grin* Thanks for your help.

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/10/06 - 01:10 am Title: The Guide to Middle Earth?

YAY! I inspired you! *is incredibly happy*

Elrond, renown loremaster -- the guide must be very credible and accurate. XD I want to know how Maxim found the book. Also, how did the characters come to ME. XD Also, what's going to happen to them?

A suggestion related to setting, perhaps make it a bit clearer that the characters are on Middle-earth?

Author's Response: Will do! I'm just glad you gave the challange in the first place. It helped me see a new spin on comedy. *cheeseburger smile*

Reviewer: Tolannui Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/10/06 - 11:27 pm Title: People at Last!

0_o... human or not? Legolas? Legolas!!! You better make it Legolas!!! Or Aragorn!!!

lol... just kidding... but it would be nice...
*hint* *hint*
please *goes on with e's* update soon!

Author's Response: Okay, I'll go with your suggestion. Thanks. *big grin*

Reviewer: Tolannui Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/10/06 - 11:25 pm Title: Trees, Trees and more trees

lol... guess they are calling her an idiot then. please make your chapters longer... i would go on and on with o's but alas not allowed... lol. need more!!! thanks!

--tolannui

Author's Response: Okay, I'll try and make the chapters longer. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Tolannui Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/10/06 - 11:23 pm Title: The Guide to Middle Earth?

lol... elround. that's funny... great job so far!

Author's Response: Thanks. I was hoping that I wouldn't be laughing at my own jokes, I'm glad you thought it's funny.

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/10/06 - 08:35 pm Title: The Guide to Middle Earth?

Cool! I can't wait for more! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate your input.

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/06 - 01:18 pm Title: The Guide to Middle Earth?

Yay! Me likes!! I have always loved Hitch hikers guide to the galaxy and lord of the rings!! Good begining. More SOON!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm trying to follow how the movie went. So I keep watching it to get some of the basics.

Reviewer: Snowflake Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/06 - 12:27 pm Title: The Guide to Middle Earth?

That is a very good story. Keep adding to it please.

Author's Response: Thanks Snowflake! *grin*

You must login (register) to review.