Reviews For The Lost Prince
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: FrodoLuver1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/11 - 04:16 am Title: chapter 1 First steps

I like this! Its a great idea! Im begging you, please continue! :)

Reviewer: silmarlfan1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/09/11 - 09:46 am Title: Preparations

nice, keep at it

Reviewer: Chained Heart Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/11 - 03:13 am Title: Preparations

Nae! It's really a shame this seems to be abandoned--well written and the plot is exactly what I've been looking for.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/10/07 - 02:26 am Title: Preparations

Poor Glorfindel and Erestor ... that ending was cute, though ... *starry-eyed* Great job! Loved it! :D

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/07 - 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 5 Pride

I like the picture of the household at Imladris you have in this chapter.

Given the story concept, you should label your story "AU".

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/07 - 05:24 pm Title: Chapter 5 Pride

Wait ... you said 'If slash is not your thing then I suggest that you stay here and read the friendly version', but before that you said 'If you would like to read the alternate rating version then simply continue here. WARNING: ALTERNATE VERSION CONTAINS SLASH.' I don't get it. Do we stay here to get slash, or do we go to fanfiction.net for slash???

Author's Response: oops sry, i'll fix that, i'm posting this story also on fanfiction.net for those who don't want to read a slash story. for those that do, they may simply continue reading here.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/07 - 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 5 Pride

Brilliant chapter! Don't worry about the updating time ... I haven't updated my stories in who-knows-how-long ... XP *perks up* Slash?? *grins* I love it! Especially Glorfindel/Erestor ... :D

Reviewer: longitudeandlatitude Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/12/06 - 05:28 am Title: Chapter 4 A New Home

Wow! Very good! A very emotional story. I'm curious about what happens next. It would work as a story about anyone, too-- it doesn't rely on canon. Schveet stuff.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/11/06 - 07:58 am Title: Chapter 4 A New Home

*Claps until hands turn red* Wonderful!! How you do it, I'll never know, but it's amazing!! Plz update soon!!! :D

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/11/06 - 02:40 am Title: Chapter 4 A New Home

I like the way you portray the lifestyle and love of the people who ally themselves to orcs. People are people, no matter what race or religious beliefs seperate them. i think you did this chapter really well.
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/11/06 - 12:05 am Title: Chapter 3 On the Road

ooo. exciting.
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/11/06 - 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 2 Suprises

Oh poor Legolas! Poor Thranduil and Earane!
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/11/06 - 09:55 pm Title: chapter 1 First steps

aww! that's cute. i can just see little Legolas walking along.
iggybaby

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/11/06 - 08:16 pm Title: Chapter 3 On the Road

Wonderful! How can you do it!!?? I love it! :D

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/11/06 - 08:07 pm Title: Chapter 2 Suprises

*prays to sky* No!! Legolas was captured ... *sobs* Loved it! However, I noticed at the beginning, that you said 2 years had passed, but Legolas was still 2 ... Anyway, fantastic! :D

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/11/06 - 07:58 pm Title: chapter 1 First steps

*giant thumbs up* Great intro!! Love the story! You've got a real talent for this ... aaww .. Legolas took his first steps!! :D

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/11/06 - 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 2 Suprises

Oh no...yikes! Poor legolas! update please!

Reviewer: Star Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/10/06 - 01:08 am Title: Chapter 3 On the Road

Aww... can't wait until Legolas gets home. Spelling errors, however... "Danm" and "damn" don't know if you meant to to that or not. Also, "weather" should have been "whether." But otherwise I LOVE this fic so far, adding it to my favorites and saes update soon mellon nin... can't wait!

I meant to ask about your username as well... did you make that up or get it off of sword of mana? just wondering... i really like it. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Ug... more spelling errors.... I'm really not that good at spelling, but thanks for pointing them out. :) and I just came up with the user name... It's one I've been using on Gaia Online, but I thought it was pretty cool... I've always liked the idea of water, tree and earth sprites. :)

Reviewer: Star Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/10/06 - 01:01 am Title: Chapter 2 Suprises

ooh... this should be interesting, it's a great plot for your first fic. Two spelling errors that I noticed, one is "gapping" I think you meant gaping... :) Other is "spurned" I think you mean "spurred" other than that, great work and can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thanks for the spelling errors, I rely to heavily on spell check. hehe :)

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/10/06 - 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 2 Suprises

Oh wow! This story is so cool. Keep it up! I await the update! Brilliant! :-) Love Bein_Fuinx

Author's Response: thanks, i'll be updating soon :)

You must login (register) to review.