Reviews For The Lost Prince
You must login (register) to review.
Title: chapter 1 First steps Reviewer: FrodoLuver1 Signed
I like this! Its a great idea! Im begging you, please continue! :)
Date: Nov 30 2011 11:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Preparations Reviewer: silmarlfan1 Signed
nice, keep at it
Date: Sep 30 2011 05:46 am [Report This]
Title: Preparations Reviewer: Chained Heart Signed
Nae! It's really a shame this seems to be abandoned--well written and the plot is exactly what I've been looking for.
Date: Apr 30 2011 11:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Preparations Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Poor Glorfindel and Erestor ... that ending was cute, though ... *starry-eyed* Great job! Loved it! :D
Date: Oct 19 2007 10:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Pride Reviewer: Ria Signed
I like the picture of the household at Imladris you have in this chapter.

Given the story concept, you should label your story "AU".
Date: Apr 17 2007 04:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Pride Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Wait ... you said 'If slash is not your thing then I suggest that you stay here and read the friendly version', but before that you said 'If you would like to read the alternate rating version then simply continue here. WARNING: ALTERNATE VERSION CONTAINS SLASH.' I don't get it. Do we stay here to get slash, or do we go to fanfiction.net for slash???

Author's Response: oops sry, i'll fix that, i'm posting this story also on fanfiction.net for those who don't want to read a slash story. for those that do, they may simply continue reading here.
Date: Apr 17 2007 01:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Pride Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Brilliant chapter! Don't worry about the updating time ... I haven't updated my stories in who-knows-how-long ... XP *perks up* Slash?? *grins* I love it! Especially Glorfindel/Erestor ... :D
Date: Apr 17 2007 01:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 A New Home Reviewer: longitudeandlatitude Signed
Wow! Very good! A very emotional story. I'm curious about what happens next. It would work as a story about anyone, too-- it doesn't rely on canon. Schveet stuff.
Date: Dec 28 2006 12:28 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 A New Home Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*Claps until hands turn red* Wonderful!! How you do it, I'll never know, but it's amazing!! Plz update soon!!! :D
Date: Nov 28 2006 02:58 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 A New Home Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I like the way you portray the lifestyle and love of the people who ally themselves to orcs. People are people, no matter what race or religious beliefs seperate them. i think you did this chapter really well.
iggybaby
Date: Nov 27 2006 09:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 On the Road Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
ooo. exciting.
iggybaby
Date: Nov 27 2006 07:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Suprises Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Oh poor Legolas! Poor Thranduil and Earane!
iggybaby
Date: Nov 27 2006 05:07 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 1 First steps Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
aww! that's cute. i can just see little Legolas walking along.
iggybaby
Date: Nov 27 2006 04:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 On the Road Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Wonderful! How can you do it!!?? I love it! :D
Date: Nov 27 2006 03:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Suprises Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*prays to sky* No!! Legolas was captured ... *sobs* Loved it! However, I noticed at the beginning, that you said 2 years had passed, but Legolas was still 2 ... Anyway, fantastic! :D
Date: Nov 27 2006 03:07 pm [Report This]
Title: chapter 1 First steps Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*giant thumbs up* Great intro!! Love the story! You've got a real talent for this ... aaww .. Legolas took his first steps!! :D
Date: Nov 27 2006 02:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Suprises Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Oh no...yikes! Poor legolas! update please!
Date: Nov 15 2006 03:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 On the Road Reviewer: Star Signed
Aww... can't wait until Legolas gets home. Spelling errors, however... "Danm" and "damn" don't know if you meant to to that or not. Also, "weather" should have been "whether." But otherwise I LOVE this fic so far, adding it to my favorites and saes update soon mellon nin... can't wait!

I meant to ask about your username as well... did you make that up or get it off of sword of mana? just wondering... i really like it. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Ug... more spelling errors.... I'm really not that good at spelling, but thanks for pointing them out. :) and I just came up with the user name... It's one I've been using on Gaia Online, but I thought it was pretty cool... I've always liked the idea of water, tree and earth sprites. :)
Date: Oct 21 2006 09:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Suprises Reviewer: Star Signed
ooh... this should be interesting, it's a great plot for your first fic. Two spelling errors that I noticed, one is "gapping" I think you meant gaping... :) Other is "spurned" I think you mean "spurred" other than that, great work and can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thanks for the spelling errors, I rely to heavily on spell check. hehe :)
Date: Oct 21 2006 09:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Suprises Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
Oh wow! This story is so cool. Keep it up! I await the update! Brilliant! :-) Love Bein_Fuinx

Author's Response: thanks, i'll be updating soon :)
Date: Oct 20 2006 05:04 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.