You must login (register) to review.
Title: Goodbye, Galadriel Reviewer: jlgg Anonymous
popular sunglasses
Burberry bags
Ralph Lauren UK
Ralph Lauren
nike all
asics shoes
nike australia
free shoes
prada shoes
KD 8 shoes
Burberry outlet online
abssice 360
louis vuitotn speedy
Mens Sunglasses
trx
burberry outlet
prada messenger bag
trx workouts
air jordan nike
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
kate spade uk
pandora jewelry
prada purses
oakley sunglasses
louboutin shoes
burberry britain
mizuno shop
louis vuitton monogram
Michael Kors Outlet
abercrombie fitch nederland
lebron james shoes
louis vuitton artsy
prada loafers
christian louboutin shoes
yeezy boost 350
jordan retro shoes
coach outlet store
coach purses on sale
louis vuitton australia
coach shoes
burberry bags on sale
nike jordan
Chanel Outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry purse
outlet michael kors
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
burberry perfume
hermes birkin price
burberry outlet
nike free run sko2
trx exercise
asics gel kayano
michael kors black purse
hermes purses
prada outlet
louis vuitton duffle bag
Longchamp Outlet
kate spade
nike sweden
coach australia
Pandora bracelet
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton bags
mizuno shoes
prada-crossbody
coach australia
MCM Outlet
gucci diaper bag
Polo Ralph Lauren
TRX Workout
louis vuitton online
michael kors tote bags
primark online uk
louis vuitton belt
mcm bags
asics shop
abercrombie milano
asics running shoes
trx workouts
michael kors australia
michael kors tote
Michael Kors Outlet
gucci bags
birkin bag hermes
mizuno wave
TRX Workouts
led lights
asics shoes
prada crossbody bags
michael kors purses outlet
coach bags on sale
abercrombie fitch france
nike danmark
burberry australia
louis vuitton uk
true religion jeans
Lebron 13
nike air jordan
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton neverfull
hugo boss uk
abercrombie and fitch
pandora bracelet
hermes birkin uk
10 dollars
prada tote
longchamp bags
louis vuitton messenger bag
louis vuitton perfect
TRX Exercises
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet online
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
burberry scarf outlet
balenciag bag
michael kors outlet
gucci handbags
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
burberry outlet online
louboutin shoes
michael kors handbags
yeezy shoes
gucci shoes
tiffany co
ralph lauren polo
coach purses
louis vuitton zippy wallet
burberry watches
gucci sunglasses
sunglasses on sale
ugg boots
TRX Bands
gucci bags
hugo boss uk
abercrombie and fitch outlet
burberry outlet
nike air jordan
louis vuitton uk
Michael Kors Watches
louis vuitton handbags on sale
nike air
pandora necklack
air jordan retro
michael kors canada
christian louboutin online
jordan retro
timberland boots uk
ray-ban sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
longchamp tote
nike shop us
black uggs
louboutin heels
Salomon Shoes
market 365
christian louboutin shoes
sheepskin boots
longchamp bag
ugg boots for women
pandora charms
Ralph Lauren UK
michael kors outlet
coach sunglasses
burberry scarfs
louis vuitton shoulder bag
michael kors factory outlet
Hermes Outlet
nike show
ugg boots ireland
prada handbags
pandora bracelets
Burberry online
hermes bag
tiffany co
nike shoes
trx for sale
coach outlet
louis vuitton uk
change points uk
jimmy choo australia
longchamp le pliage large tote
hugo boss
nike shopping
louis vuitton
clk benz
burberry
ugg boots uk
fendi outlet
Prada Outlet
longchamp sale
chanel tote
ugg boots
burberry wallet
burberry outlet
Ralph Lauren Polo
burberry scarf
burberry uk
Cheap Ray Ban
burberry outlet uk
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton belts
burberry online
kate spade uk
canada goose outlet
longchamp backpack
louis vuitotn speedy
paul smith uk
titan watches
nike jordan shoes
burberry outlet online
burberry australia
ugg boots
michael kors hamilton tote
abercrombie and fitch
Burberry Outlet
coach usa
burberry outlet online
cheap gucci belts
Ralph Lauren
michael kors black handbags
christian louboutin shop
louis vuitton purses
abercrombie outlet online
nike air max
nike free danmark
hermes uk
coach crossbody bags
free nike
TRX Straps
pandora ring
salomon shoes
louis vuitton neverfull mm
pirate system
chanel flap bag
burberry london
louis vuitton uk
chanel bags prices
Nike Kobe 9
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton wallet for women
nike shoes
Kate Spade Australia
Polo Ralph Lauren
gucci backpack
mcm tote bag
michael kors purses
MCM Bags
michael kors hobo bag
ugg uk
chanel australia
michael kors canada
asics shoe
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton shoes men
coach bags
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton eva clutch
nike year
air jordan shoes
cheap louis vuitton purses
michael kors handbags on sale
nike air shoes
coach handbags
pandora rings
louis vuitton diaper bag
michael kors bags on sale
gucci belt
ugg boots
trx suspension
louis vuitton outlet
Coach outlet online
TRX Training
nike online
true religion uk
cheap michael kors purses
louis vuitton damier
burberry
louis vuitotn speedy
Oakley Outlet
nike air
louis vuitton artsy
ugg australia
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton watllets
prada bags
Kate Spade Australia
michael kors australia
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors tote
burberry outlet
prada handbags
louis vuitton outlet
coach carter
gucci online
cheap michael kors handbags
coach online
basketball shoes
coach outlet
gucci clutch
burberry shirt
Ralph Lauren Shirts
nike run
louis vuitton tote bag
oakley australia
longchamp le pliage medium
adidas super star
hermes outlet
michael kors purses
gucci online
Pandora Charm
michael kors clutch
michael kors satchel
nike norway
michael kors crossbody
nike free run
Ray Ban Outlet
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
trx suspension
hermes belt
prada bags
trx straps
jlgg4.28
Date: 28/04/16 - 10:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Middle Earth Barbie Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
Another brilliant read, I look forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'll be working on it this weekend. Thanks so much for staying with me. Your reviews really keep me excited about the story.

Author's Response: Test. I'm checking to see if I can respond to reviews in my other stories, because I can't respond to them in Book Three for some reason.
Date: 15/11/06 - 05:03 pm [Report This]
Title: The Red Lady Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
A great chapter! I liked the way the men thought Elaura was a witch! I guess she stands out a bit and with all of the skills she learned from the elves and dwarf, she is very different! Coffee! - Yuck! I much prefer tea, now I would miss that if I could no longer get any, so I kind of know how she feels. I loved this chapter, and look forward to reading the next which I plan to do right now.

Author's Response: Elaura was highly motivated to learn when she got to Rivendell and her instructors really were the best in the world. You can't go wrong with that. I hope she finds some cream and sugar soon so she can share it. Black coffee is definitely an acquired taste.

Thanks for reading.

Date: 15/11/06 - 04:35 pm [Report This]
Title: The Battle for the Deep Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
Wow! that was one action packed chapter! it had me seated on the edge of my seat! I really hope Elaura is going to be okay, I am so glad i don't have to wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I wish I didn't have to wait! 8-) I've been away for a few days, but I'm going to get back to writing this weekend if I can. Thanks for the feedback!
Date: 15/11/06 - 02:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Meduseld Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
I thoroughly enjoyed reading about Elaura's spat with the Rohirric warrior! I bet no-one unerestimates her again!!

Author's Response: When you can't beat them with speed or strength, use strategy, especially if the other guy is getting emotional. Elaura's still got some weaknesses, though. Thanks for the review!
Date: 15/11/06 - 02:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Through Fangorn to Rohan Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
This is another great chapter, I liked the way the ents communicated with Elaura. It was a very powerful experience, i liked the way that you put into words so well what they felt when they had to watch their loved ones become mutilated in front of them and there was nothing they could do, that must be terrible to experience. I look forward to reading more. I really hope that they do work together to right the wrongs of Saruman. Fantastic!

Author's Response: A promise is a promise. Elaura seems to be making a lot of them, I hope she manages to keep them all. Thanks for the feedback!
Date: 15/11/06 - 01:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Fire and Fangorn Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
Treebeard! I think he is a fantastic character, very interesting! I liked the way that Elaura and Gandalf practiced the mind-reading/blocking techniques! I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: I don't think it ever really worked for her . . . although she did manage to aggravate the heck out of Gandalf with her songs! Thanks for the review!
Date: 15/11/06 - 01:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Middle Earth Barbie Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
You have finished it! Book two is done :) PARTY!!!

You did well with the Saruman/Elaura confrontation, better than having her stare him down!

Does Elaura get to tell the fellowship about Fanfic? That would be a hilrious conversation :) lol:)

I liked that song, I learnt it in german once, it's so sweet.

CONGRATS

~*Sweetie*~






Author's Response: Thanks! I've been in Korea for a few days, but I'm planning to get back to writing ASAP. I don't think I'm going to have her try to explain fanfiction . . . the idea of her even mentioning slash would probably get Elaura tarred and feathered. LOL! Thanks for the review!
Date: 11/11/06 - 05:16 pm [Report This]
Title: The Red Lady Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
YAY!! She finally got her coffee :)
*does a little dance*
I love it myself, but don't drink it that often. Good old Saruman, he prepared everything very well.

I loved the: "and you and Legolas thought the term "bull headed " was just an expression!" That was great!
Now she just has to deal with Saruman :)
Legolas is loosening up a bit too, I think he is accepting Elaura more.

The red lady huh? So we have a blue lady (Tuniviel) THREE white ladys (Eowyn, Galadriel and Elwing)
and now a red lady.....

If I was in ME I would be the pink lady :) or maybe the purple one....
*laughs at mental image*

Keep it up, I really enjoy your story, its a highlight of my day.

~*Sweetie*~

Author's Response: Mmm, coffee. I think I need some right now. Elaura is going to wait until she can lay her hands on some sugar and cream before she shares her bounty with her friends . . . after all she wants them to LIKE it and it takes a while to develop a taste for black coffee.

Elaura doesn't really want to deal with Saruman, but she won't have a choice. She and Gimli definitely have a stubborn streak in common, but she isn't as interested in seeing Saruman as Gimli is.

I can picture you in ME dressed all in pink and purple. Very royal!

Thanks for the review!

Date: 07/11/06 - 07:15 pm [Report This]
Title: The Red Lady Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Awww, I don't know what to say. In reviews, one wants construtive critism, but I can't come up with any, but... please, please! Keep Writing!

Author's Response: I don't mind . . . I get a lot of feedback from other sources and every little thing helps! I'm glad you are enjoying it. Thanks for the review!
Date: 07/11/06 - 02:11 pm [Report This]
Title: The Battle for the Deep Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
euhhh what a disgusting song! But the rest of the chapter was, great! She just had to hurt herself with that thing didn't she! Poor girl, I bet Legolas really freaked out then! And now I know a little more of what he saw in the mirror, the suspense continues... you better update soon! :)


~*Sweetie*~

Author's Response: Sorry about the song, Elaura's personality tends to change when she fights. I think Galadriel was right when she said Elaura has some orc-blood in her. Oh well, we all have our demons.

Legolas has spent too many years caring for "his people" generically. It's a whole new thing for him to care about Aragorn, Gimli and Elaura especially. He seems to be learning how to love particular people, not just Nature in general.

I'm writing as fast as I can. 8-) Thanks for the feedback.

Date: 06/11/06 - 08:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Meduseld Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
Go Elaura! I kept on imaging myself cheering on the sidelines :) I make a better cheer leader than warrior! Porr Legolas, He is really getting stressed out.

I love the poem, I learnt it when I was 10, I like the fact that it almost makes sense, but not quite.

~*Sweetie*~

Author's Response: It makes a whole lot more sense to Elaura than ever before. I think sometimes she expects to see the Cheshire cat.

Legolas will have to stay stressed out for a few more chapters, though he's not so worried about orcs . . . it's the men who follow Sauron and Saruman that bother him.

I think you're a great cheerleader! I enjoy reading your reviews, they help me stay motivated, thanks!

Date: 06/11/06 - 08:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Meduseld Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
I laughed all the way through!!
YOU are my number one favirote author on this site. Incedently, have you ever read anthing by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes? I think you would like her book "Hawksong".
Pretty please keep updateing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll be sure to look up that story. Glad you are enjoying this one. You had me worried when you said you were leaving the site.

Thank you for the review, I'll write as much as I can today.

Date: 04/11/06 - 05:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Meduseld Reviewer: Brassen Signed
Everytime I read a new chapter I always notice the lovely details and descriptions! Please update soon!
Signed,
Bee

Author's Response: Thanks! Will do.

Thanks for the review.

Date: 04/11/06 - 08:32 am [Report This]
Title: Through Fangorn to Rohan Reviewer: Brassen Signed
The part about time being an emotion was so awesome! I've never looked at time as such before and now I've got a new outlook. Thanks for that. And thanks for continuing to write this story. It is truly amazing.
Signed,
Bee (Brassen)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm on a new shift and it's harder for me to find time to write, but I won't stop until I'm dead or the third book is finished, I promise.
Date: 01/11/06 - 06:20 am [Report This]
Title: Fire and Fangorn Reviewer: Brassen Signed
All the music verses in this story are great, Elaura. Loved this chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Most of them carry some personal meaning for me, I spend a lot of time finding just the right ones. Thanks for the feedback!
Date: 01/11/06 - 06:15 am [Report This]
Title: Through Fangorn to Rohan Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
Finally, you have updated! Now i'm really curious, what did Legolas see in the mirror? Ahh! It's going to drive me nuts! And here's a big hug and some e-cofee (+Chocolate!) to make you feel better about your bad month!

God Bless

~*Sweetie*~

Author's Response: YUMMY! That helped more than you know. I love hugs and mocha coffee.

I really am sorry about the time lag. This army thing is really starting to get under my skin . . . but I'm all better now. Thanks for the review and keep reading.

You know how that mirror goes, it's all in how you perceive it and it's ALWAYS a big hairy secret.

Date: 01/11/06 - 02:22 am [Report This]
Title: Goodbye, Galadriel Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
Cool, you have started the next book! I can't wait to see the "three hunters" reaction! :) Keep on updating,and I will keep on R&R :)


~*Sweetie*~

Author's Response: Thanks! I look forward to your update. I'll be writing more this weekend. I've had a rough week. Thanks for the feedback!
Date: 23/10/06 - 09:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Goodbye, Galadriel Reviewer: Brassen Signed
Yay! Book Two! I love it so far.

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate the review . . . I've had a really bad army week and I didn't want to write while I was in a bad mood. I'll update this weekend, I promise!
Date: 23/10/06 - 02:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Goodbye, Galadriel Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
This was fantastic, I enjoyed reading this, especially the farewell bestowed upon Elaura and Gandalf, I also liked the way that he read her mind so effortlessly! - How I wish I could do that too!

Author's Response: GLad you liked it! Gandalf will probably learn there are times when you shouldn't let on that you can read people's minds even if he can't help doing it. I know if I could, I wouldn't tell people about it. But then again, he's still very honest and innocent from being reborn. He'll readjust.

Thanks for the feedback!

Date: 23/10/06 - 04:58 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.