Reviews For The Law
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Part Three Reviewer: estelstheone Signed
I really enjoy your story thus far and hope you update soon. I've been checking for the past few weeks for an update and so far, I'm still waiting but don't worry; I know how hard it is to find the time to write).
Date: Feb 04 2007 04:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Three Reviewer: arcadii Signed
This is a great story, I love the way that the attraction is building between Aragorn and Legolas. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I haven't had a chance to start the next section (been very busy with school) but I will try to write it this weekend and have it up asap!
Date: Nov 10 2006 07:20 am [Report This]
Title: Part Three Reviewer: Brassen Signed
Wow! Really good story so far . . . update soon!
Signed,
Bee

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you like it. I will update as soon as I can!
Date: Nov 09 2006 08:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Three Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
dude..
thats so cute..lol

Author's Response: Awwwww thank you!!
Date: Nov 09 2006 04:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Three Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Aww! So cute, and sad. I love the way this plot is coming along.

There were a few little spelling mistakes. In one sentence you wrote 'Aragorn mussed,' and that should be 'Aragorn mused'. Also it's scared, not scarred, and when you write 'Oh' you need the h on the end.

Aside from that it was really great. I can't wait for the next chapter, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. The next few weeks are going to be kind of crazy for me but I will try to have the next chapter up asap!
Date: Nov 09 2006 01:38 am [Report This]
Title: Part Two Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
:O
love at first sight
LMAO
:D
sorry, just had to think that
^_^


Author's Response: I love, love at first sight too!
Date: Nov 02 2006 04:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Part One Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
aww
lmao..
i know Legolas is the youngest..but how old is he anyway?
O.o
:D

Author's Response: Umm....I had really thought about that. In my story I was thinking elves would come into their majority around 100 years old......so Legolas is still farily young so I guess he would probably be 150 or 200. Thanks for bringing that up.
Date: Nov 02 2006 04:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Two Reviewer: estelstheone Signed
Great story so far. I decided to review here rather than via e-mail. Looks like a 'must read'!

Author's Response: Oooh a must read! haha thanks for the compliment!
Date: Nov 01 2006 03:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Two Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
Oh, this is beautiful story! I'm not a huge slash fan, but this is brilliant! Certainly keep it up! xxx :-) xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! I feel so honored that you think its brilliant. i love that word. haha! i will try to have the next chapter up asap.
Date: Nov 01 2006 11:55 am [Report This]
Title: Part Two Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Fantastic chapter! I love how the plot is moving so far.

There were a couple of spelling mistakes, so I would maybe suggest getting a beta reader to fix those.

That aside, I really loved this chapter. Please update soon!

Author's Response: haha im glad you like it so far. yeah i need to look into getting someone to beta my story. thanks for the suggestion. i will try to update asap!
Date: Nov 01 2006 01:06 am [Report This]
Title: Part One Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Great first chapter! Very AU (as Aragorn actually grew up in Rivendell) but I really loved it!

Oropher was actually the name of Legolas' grandfather, and I doubt that Thranduil would have named a son after his dead father. The elves just didn't do that. And one spelling mistake...it's 'Aragorn', not 'Aragon'.

Apart from that, it was an excellent chapter. I thought the opening paragraph was very good; it set the scene really well for the rest of the story.

I can't wait to see how this turns out. Please update soon!

Author's Response: o god! i feel like such an idiot for the spelling mistake! i promise that will not happen again! yes it is very AU. As much as I like stories that follow along with the book/movie i wanted to do something different. i will try to update asap! thanks for the praise!
Date: Oct 27 2006 09:38 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.