You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ireland Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/13 - 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 2

"If we die, I will kill you."
lol, I simply love that saying. i hope this story is updated soon!

Reviewer: Samara Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/09 - 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is spectacular! I can't wait to see what happens next!

"If we die, I will kill you."

*laughs* I love the twins. Keep writing. This story is magnificent.

Reviewer: Daewen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/09 - 01:23 pm Title: Chapter 2

Please give us more! This is great!

Reviewer: I am an Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/09 - 11:02 am Title: Chapter 1

OMG! Poor Leggy! I feel so bad, that's terrible! You did a fabulous job though. It is one of the best stories I've read in a while! ;)

Reviewer: Ledonian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/08 - 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

wow I love the story, its amazing!!
are going to continue?

Reviewer: Katerinna Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/05/08 - 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 2

Very interesting story. Your characters are just as I have pictured them. Thank you for writing and sharing. I look forward to the next chapters.

Reviewer: Frodo_Baggins Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/08 - 11:43 am Title: Chapter 2

Good stuff.

Reviewer: Yuko6754 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/07 - 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

/claps/ great job! i can't write a LotR story to save my life!! but this was briolliant!

~Yuko~

Reviewer: KerowynLinderion Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/04/07 - 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 2

OMG! POST POST! I'm curious as if what is to happen next. I'm enjoyin this I really am :)

~KerowynLinderion~

Reviewer: Asa13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/07 - 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 2

Good story!!! Will there be more??

Author's Response: Thanks! Yup, there's more coming soon...I think. I'm completely stuck on the chapter, but hopefully I'll have it done soon!

Reviewer: Babydoll Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/07 - 12:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh this is truly great. Keep going please :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update as soon as I can!

Reviewer: Ophelia Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/06 - 01:52 am Title: Chapter 2

I love this story. Great concept, beautiful descriptions, and best of all you have a lot of patience in your writing. I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: Yay, another reviewer! Thanks very much for reviewing, I'm so happy that you liked it! I've had writer's block lately, but I should be adding a new chapter as soon as possible.

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/06 - 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 2

OMG, I am so sorry that I didn't review when I first read this!! I was offline, and the next time I was online I forgot to review it!!

Anyways, I totally love this chapter! Especially the part where Elrohir says he will kill his brother!!!

You write so well!!!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I wasn't quite sure about this chapter to be honest, it's sort of a filler, so I'm really glad you enjoyed it! Thanks a lot for reviewing, your reviews always make my day!

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/06 - 11:38 am Title: Chapter 2

*blushing* aww she gives me way to much credit. As I said before, albiet a little exhausted from a days cleaning my room, I love this story!!

Author's Response: No hun, I don't give you enough credit! You are an amazing beta! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Sweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/06 - 07:10 am Title: Chapter 2

"If we die, I'll kill you" haha!! I like that line :) You describe emotions and settings extremly well! And you have a good vocab. I liked the fact that Estel said he liked the evenings, 'cause Arwen's the evening star :)

well done :)

~*Sweetie*~

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Heehee...I admit I was giggling to myself while I wrote that line. Yes, I laugh at my own jokes. Doesn't everybody, though? It's the sort of thing one of my friends would say, so I couldn't help thinking of her while I wrote it. Oh, I'm stupid, I didn't even pick up on the Evenstar thing! It was just pure coincidence. I guess I'm modelling a lot of Estel's personality traits off myself...he's very reckless, can't wait to grow up, is definately not a morning person, etc. Anyway, I am glad you liked this. Thanks!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/11/06 - 07:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

He, the Balrog threat always works.. This is really good! I'm feeling really sorry for Legolas though.. although I torture him a lot..

Author's Response: Heehee...who doesn't love to torture Legolas? I'm glad you're enjoying this, thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/06 - 01:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh My God! I LOVE this! PLEASE update soon! Or do I have to set a Balrog on you?

Author's Response: Hannon-le! Uh-oh, a Balrog? Guess I'd better update soon then. I'm glad you're enjoying this!

Reviewer: luv_4_fun Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/06 - 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

very good carnt wait write more soon hun!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! There should be more coming soon.

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/11/06 - 06:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

As I have said before, excellent first chapter!! I love it! Next chap soon? :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the chapter, it should be ready really soon! =)

Reviewer: Anise Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/06 - 03:02 am Title: Chapter 1

This is an interesting start and I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.