You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Ireland Ranger Signed
"If we die, I will kill you."
lol, I simply love that saying. i hope this story is updated soon!
Date: Jan 23 2013 05:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Samara Signed
This is spectacular! I can't wait to see what happens next!

"If we die, I will kill you."

*laughs* I love the twins. Keep writing. This story is magnificent.
Date: Nov 22 2009 06:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Daewen Signed
Please give us more! This is great!
Date: Oct 27 2009 09:23 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: I am an Elf Signed
OMG! Poor Leggy! I feel so bad, that's terrible! You did a fabulous job though. It is one of the best stories I've read in a while! ;)
Date: Feb 09 2009 06:02 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Ledonian Signed
wow I love the story, its amazing!!
are going to continue?
Date: Jun 12 2008 05:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Katerinna Signed
Very interesting story. Your characters are just as I have pictured them. Thank you for writing and sharing. I look forward to the next chapters.
Date: May 23 2008 08:16 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Frodo_Baggins Signed
Good stuff.
Date: Apr 12 2008 07:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Yuko6754 Signed
/claps/ great job! i can't write a LotR story to save my life!! but this was briolliant!

~Yuko~
Date: May 09 2007 06:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: KerowynLinderion Signed
OMG! POST POST! I'm curious as if what is to happen next. I'm enjoyin this I really am :)

~KerowynLinderion~
Date: Apr 19 2007 06:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Asa13 Signed
Good story!!! Will there be more??

Author's Response: Thanks! Yup, there's more coming soon...I think. I'm completely stuck on the chapter, but hopefully I'll have it done soon!
Date: Feb 13 2007 05:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Babydoll Signed
Oh this is truly great. Keep going please :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update as soon as I can!
Date: Feb 12 2007 07:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Ophelia Signed
I love this story. Great concept, beautiful descriptions, and best of all you have a lot of patience in your writing. I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: Yay, another reviewer! Thanks very much for reviewing, I'm so happy that you liked it! I've had writer's block lately, but I should be adding a new chapter as soon as possible.
Date: Dec 29 2006 08:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
OMG, I am so sorry that I didn't review when I first read this!! I was offline, and the next time I was online I forgot to review it!!

Anyways, I totally love this chapter! Especially the part where Elrohir says he will kill his brother!!!

You write so well!!!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I wasn't quite sure about this chapter to be honest, it's sort of a filler, so I'm really glad you enjoyed it! Thanks a lot for reviewing, your reviews always make my day!
Date: Dec 07 2006 01:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
*blushing* aww she gives me way to much credit. As I said before, albiet a little exhausted from a days cleaning my room, I love this story!!

Author's Response: No hun, I don't give you enough credit! You are an amazing beta! Thanks for the review!
Date: Nov 29 2006 06:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
"If we die, I'll kill you" haha!! I like that line :) You describe emotions and settings extremly well! And you have a good vocab. I liked the fact that Estel said he liked the evenings, 'cause Arwen's the evening star :)

well done :)

~*Sweetie*~

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Heehee...I admit I was giggling to myself while I wrote that line. Yes, I laugh at my own jokes. Doesn't everybody, though? It's the sort of thing one of my friends would say, so I couldn't help thinking of her while I wrote it. Oh, I'm stupid, I didn't even pick up on the Evenstar thing! It was just pure coincidence. I guess I'm modelling a lot of Estel's personality traits off myself...he's very reckless, can't wait to grow up, is definately not a morning person, etc. Anyway, I am glad you liked this. Thanks!
Date: Nov 29 2006 02:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
He, the Balrog threat always works.. This is really good! I'm feeling really sorry for Legolas though.. although I torture him a lot..

Author's Response: Heehee...who doesn't love to torture Legolas? I'm glad you're enjoying this, thanks for reviewing!
Date: Nov 28 2006 02:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Oh My God! I LOVE this! PLEASE update soon! Or do I have to set a Balrog on you?

Author's Response: Hannon-le! Uh-oh, a Balrog? Guess I'd better update soon then. I'm glad you're enjoying this!
Date: Nov 19 2006 08:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: luv_4_fun Signed
very good carnt wait write more soon hun!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! There should be more coming soon.
Date: Nov 17 2006 11:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
As I have said before, excellent first chapter!! I love it! Next chap soon? :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the chapter, it should be ready really soon! =)
Date: Nov 15 2006 01:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Anise Signed
This is an interesting start and I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: Nov 12 2006 10:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
I love this story already! I hope you update soon! I'll be waiting!

Can you stand writing Legolas torture? I was wimpering the whole time I was reading his torture scene!

~Mel

Author's Response: Oh, I have a very twisted mind, believe me. I just love to torture my favourite characters. I'm afraid that if you don't like Legolas torture, you're in for a good deal of grief in this story. Anyway I'm glad you're enjoying this story, thanks so much for the engouraging review!
Date: Nov 01 2006 09:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
As I have said before, excellent first chapter!!!
YAY!! BETA BUDDIES!! 'please excuse my incredibly immature comments, but I'm on a sugar high' YAY!! Again, very good, I feel honored to be betaing it!!=)
GWE

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! lol. I'm totally honoured to have you as a beta! You've been an AMAZING help so far!
Date: Oct 31 2006 08:49 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
WoW! That was awesome! You described the characters very well,
I like the 'bored' Estel :) Elladan and Elrohir were also portrayed well.
Just one little thing, do you think Estel would have called Lord Elrond father? Maybe he would have, I just never thought of it quite like that before. Keep on writing :)

~*Sweetie*~

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I just can't help thinking that any fifteen year old boy living in Imladris would get pretty bored after a while. And I've always loved the idea of Elrond and Estel having a close, father-son relationship. That's just my little indulgence there. Anyway thanks for reviewing! =)
Date: Oct 30 2006 09:48 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.