You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Ireland Ranger Signed
"If we die, I will kill you."
lol, I simply love that saying. i hope this story is updated soon!
Date: 01/23/13 05:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Samara Signed
This is spectacular! I can't wait to see what happens next!

"If we die, I will kill you."

*laughs* I love the twins. Keep writing. This story is magnificent.
Date: 11/22/09 06:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Daewen Signed
Please give us more! This is great!
Date: 10/27/09 09:23 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: I am an Elf Signed
OMG! Poor Leggy! I feel so bad, that's terrible! You did a fabulous job though. It is one of the best stories I've read in a while! ;)
Date: 02/09/09 06:02 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Ledonian Signed
wow I love the story, its amazing!!
are going to continue?
Date: 06/12/08 05:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Katerinna Signed
Very interesting story. Your characters are just as I have pictured them. Thank you for writing and sharing. I look forward to the next chapters.
Date: 05/23/08 08:16 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Frodo_Baggins Signed
Good stuff.
Date: 04/12/08 07:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Yuko6754 Signed
/claps/ great job! i can't write a LotR story to save my life!! but this was briolliant!

~Yuko~
Date: 05/09/07 06:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: KerowynLinderion Signed
OMG! POST POST! I'm curious as if what is to happen next. I'm enjoyin this I really am :)

~KerowynLinderion~
Date: 04/19/07 06:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Asa13 Signed
Good story!!! Will there be more??

Author's Response: Thanks! Yup, there's more coming soon...I think. I'm completely stuck on the chapter, but hopefully I'll have it done soon!
Date: 02/13/07 05:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Babydoll Signed
Oh this is truly great. Keep going please :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update as soon as I can!
Date: 02/12/07 07:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Ophelia Signed
I love this story. Great concept, beautiful descriptions, and best of all you have a lot of patience in your writing. I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: Yay, another reviewer! Thanks very much for reviewing, I'm so happy that you liked it! I've had writer's block lately, but I should be adding a new chapter as soon as possible.
Date: 12/29/06 08:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
OMG, I am so sorry that I didn't review when I first read this!! I was offline, and the next time I was online I forgot to review it!!

Anyways, I totally love this chapter! Especially the part where Elrohir says he will kill his brother!!!

You write so well!!!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I wasn't quite sure about this chapter to be honest, it's sort of a filler, so I'm really glad you enjoyed it! Thanks a lot for reviewing, your reviews always make my day!
Date: 12/07/06 01:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
*blushing* aww she gives me way to much credit. As I said before, albiet a little exhausted from a days cleaning my room, I love this story!!

Author's Response: No hun, I don't give you enough credit! You are an amazing beta! Thanks for the review!
Date: 11/29/06 06:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
"If we die, I'll kill you" haha!! I like that line :) You describe emotions and settings extremly well! And you have a good vocab. I liked the fact that Estel said he liked the evenings, 'cause Arwen's the evening star :)

well done :)

~*Sweetie*~

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Heehee...I admit I was giggling to myself while I wrote that line. Yes, I laugh at my own jokes. Doesn't everybody, though? It's the sort of thing one of my friends would say, so I couldn't help thinking of her while I wrote it. Oh, I'm stupid, I didn't even pick up on the Evenstar thing! It was just pure coincidence. I guess I'm modelling a lot of Estel's personality traits off myself...he's very reckless, can't wait to grow up, is definately not a morning person, etc. Anyway, I am glad you liked this. Thanks!
Date: 11/29/06 02:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
He, the Balrog threat always works.. This is really good! I'm feeling really sorry for Legolas though.. although I torture him a lot..

Author's Response: Heehee...who doesn't love to torture Legolas? I'm glad you're enjoying this, thanks for reviewing!
Date: 11/28/06 02:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Oh My God! I LOVE this! PLEASE update soon! Or do I have to set a Balrog on you?

Author's Response: Hannon-le! Uh-oh, a Balrog? Guess I'd better update soon then. I'm glad you're enjoying this!
Date: 11/19/06 08:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: luv_4_fun Signed
very good carnt wait write more soon hun!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! There should be more coming soon.
Date: 11/17/06 11:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
As I have said before, excellent first chapter!! I love it! Next chap soon? :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the chapter, it should be ready really soon! =)
Date: 11/15/06 01:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Anise Signed
This is an interesting start and I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: 11/12/06 10:02 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.