Reviews For The Black Rose
You must login (register) to review.
Title: The First Move... Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Oh yeah, you're the sixth most prolific reviwer on the site, well done.

Author's Response: I am?! WHOOP!
Date: 10/02/07 - 02:48 pm [Report This]
Title: The First Move... Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
As in, make a fanfic with this story in except with commentary.

Author's Response: Um... I know what you mean... but I'm not sure... You can do Chiara and Eldan if you like! (I just need to write it first ¬_¬)
Date: 30/01/07 - 02:02 pm [Report This]
Title: A new day has begun Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Just cause elves don't understand it doesn't automatically make it something they wouldn't know anyway. Elves aren't all knowing! Anyway, mind if I, uh, comment on this story?

Author's Response: *Rolls eyes* Soo critical of Elves. You don't even act like one. Orcs aren't cuddly toys ya know!
Date: 30/01/07 - 02:02 pm [Report This]
Title: A new day has begun Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
yay. an update. at last

Author's Response: It only took two weeks...that's my usual update time on this...
Date: 28/01/07 - 08:57 am [Report This]
Title: The First Move... Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
Ooh! I am loving this story. See? See? I told you I would read it! :D Sorry. Hyper moment. Thanks for the reviews you left on my "Stay Alive" story btw. Update soon! xxx

Author's Response: Most and definitly hyper ¬_¬. As for the reviews, no problem ^_^.
Date: 14/01/07 - 10:00 am [Report This]
Title: The First Move... Reviewer: Luthien Elendil Signed
Awesome story
Read mine

Author's Response: *Hugs* Thanks for reviewing. I'll go and read yours now
Date: 06/01/07 - 04:57 pm [Report This]
Title: A sacrifice Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
yay, an update

Author's Response: When I said leave a review I was hoping for something more critical ¬_¬

Author's Response: When I said leave a review I was hoping for something more critical ¬_¬

Author's Response: But thanks anyway. :)
Date: 31/12/06 - 04:32 am [Report This]
Title: A sacrifice Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
You don't have to be so blatent with the chapter name you know.
Good cept one thing, fights do not last for "countless minutes" no fight will last that long.

Author's Response: Ha di ha di ha. Very funny. It means that it SEEMED to strech on for countless minutes.. You're SO picky!

Author's Response: Ok, I've changed it now. Happy?!
Date: 30/12/06 - 03:16 pm [Report This]
Title: The Darkness Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Hey, did he just lose his head again?
Durband- the regenerating head elf! He's probably not dead this time either...

Author's Response: Techniclly, he was stabbed in the neck this time, not beheaded.. I don't know if he's dead or not.. Hm..
Date: 20/12/06 - 08:29 am [Report This]
Title: The Darkness Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
great chapter. gosh I would have been so freaked out.

Author's Response: *Laughs* Me to! Scary thing was it was really easy to write! After Lucas gave me one little line that I adapted..
Date: 19/12/06 - 03:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Alone on the crossed path Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
poor Legolas and Estel..don't let anything cruel happen to them. I like it a lot.

Author's Response: I can't make any promises.. Something angst will happen.. especially when they find out where the base is..

Author's Response: Oh, by "they" I meant the rescue team, not E&L :)
Date: 02/12/06 - 03:59 pm [Report This]
Title: The First Move... Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Whatever...
Far superior is what they are, you have 13 from nine ten or possibly eleven chapters (i forget) I have 29 from 14 chapters, plus I'm expecting 30, as one regular reviewer well, hasn't reviewed yet.

S.R. The point is, I can't be killed while the pen is wielded, so it can't be broken, so i can't be killed... get the picture O mighty nitpicker?

Author's Response: *Smothers groan* Can you please just drop the pen for a second? Stop boasting, most of the reviews are from us discussing something!
Date: 02/12/06 - 01:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Alone on the crossed path Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Heh, still take just as short a time for me to read, I notice you have stopped pleading for reviews, is this because mine are now far superior to yours?
Oh, Balrog's can't break fountain pens if i'm wielding them!

S.R (wondering if she realises that i have more Balrgo authority than her)

Author's Response: Superior? You wish! The balrog will kill you and then break the foutain pen, duh! So you have more Balrgo authority? Well I have Balrog authority, which I'm sure is more powerful! *Cough* Someone needs spellcheck *cough*
Date: 02/12/06 - 12:50 pm [Report This]
Title: The First Move... Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
nice.. i like it

Author's Response: Thanks. As for the review, as Faramir would say, "Nice and short!"
Date: 30/11/06 - 03:44 pm [Report This]
Title: The First Move... Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
I had a theory, but i was wrong, that's why i said ignore me, anyway, Balrogs hold no fear for Shadow Ranger and his mighty fountain pen!
S.R Betting you used a spellcheck on that word...

Author's Response: I didn't use spell check actually! Balrogs can break fountain pens!
Date: 30/11/06 - 02:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Not just a messenger... Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Hehm I think I get it, now tell me what you think may happen in my story, or get subject to the "tell me,tell me, tell me," weapon

Author's Response: Don't even think about it! Do you want a Balrog set upon you? Uh.. Get what?
Date: 28/11/06 - 12:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Not just a messenger... Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
hehehe, poor bombadil...

Okay, the only think i've spotted that might be copunted against you is that there are a lot of periods and commas missing....

but i think the story is great! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Periods? Uh.. Sorry I don't understand what you mean.. Glad your enjoying it though!

Author's Response: Ok, I think i get it now, and fixed it. Tell me if I haven't! By the way, Bombadil is currently fighting a Balrog. *Looks innocent* Nothing to do with me! *Scream* Hmm.. Looks like Balrog 1 Bombadil 0
Date: 24/11/06 - 01:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Pidgeon hunting Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Good background, will the big C make an appearence? Or is she sitting this one out?

Author's Response: Nah, she belongs in C&E.. Although Niphredil does seem to be channeling her spirit.. She's not AS fiery and protective though..
Date: 21/11/06 - 02:41 pm [Report This]
Title: The Meeting Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Very dramatic, why are you so desperate for reviews? Is it because my story has lots? Is it because there is prizes for reviews or something? Or are you just after more sarcastic comments from yours truely?

Author's Response: 'Cause you've got loads! I'm writing a story based on a comment from our phone conversation a while ago, involving Faramir and Boromir. Should be posted today or tomorrow. And what did you think of the actual chapter? Favourite bit? Come on DETAILS

Author's Response: 'Cause you've got loads! I'm writing a story based on a comment from our phone conversation a while ago, involving Faramir and Boromir. Should be posted today or tomorrow. And what did you think of the actual chapter? Favourite bit? Come on DETAILS
Date: 19/11/06 - 02:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Awakenings Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
oo, very evil, nice writing.
(I did think it was about time for a nudge but you updated first, be warned, my nudger is ready!)

Author's Response: *laughs* Nudge away. Um, just before I checked my reviews, I left a threat on your review to read and review this, or be eaten.. Uh. Sorry, didn't realise you HAD R&R'd! Me, evil? *Blinks innocently* Wherever did you get that idea from?
Date: 17/11/06 - 03:25 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.