Reviews For Broken heart
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Daewen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/10/09 - 11:52 am Title: A broken heart

Very insightful. "A heart with no more to give." Wow.

Reviewer: elven lily Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/07 - 10:04 pm Title: A broken heart

This is so true, I have never experienced this, and I hope not to, but I know that there are a TON of girls that go through this every day...it's so sad how obbsessed our culture is with bf/gf relationships! You wrote this in a very easy to read, beautiful way! Also, on your bio, I saw that you are homeschooled, I am too! it's so cool to know that I'm not the only one on the site that doesn't go to a public or private school! Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflake Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/07 - 09:47 am Title: A broken heart

How true! I have recently split with my boyfriend - not because he found someone else but because I don't think he was ready for a relationship. I never heard his reasons for the split.

Author's Response: ohhh thats sad *pats snow falke on the back* hope you are okay! ~*Sweetie*~

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/12/06 - 10:46 pm Title: A broken heart

wow that was really good. it made me cry.


you're homeschooled? so am i! thatz cool.

~Faramiriel

Author's Response: Thankyou, and yeah homeschooling is great! It's how I learned to love reading, and eventually writing ~*Sweetie*~

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/06 - 05:26 am Title: A broken heart

*sobs* that was so sad!! *recovers* Fantastic though!!! Thankfully I haven't gone through that yet ... phew ... Amazing!! Love it! :D

Author's Response: THankfully I have not either, I just wanted to show a little of what can happen when your emotions get out of control ~*Sweetie*~

Reviewer: Callisto Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/06 - 12:55 am Title: A broken heart

hey Han that was awesome..even though if read it before but honestly god has given you a talent and don't undermine it! you can change lives if you stay strong!

Author's Response: Thanks, you have no idea how many "dad checks" I had to go through to get this poem on here, argh, my Dad is a perfectionist!! ~*Sweetie*~

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/06 - 01:13 am Title: A broken heart

Wow! That was beautiful! So sad, though.

You said that you are homeschooled...so am I! Isn't it wonderful. I think it's just so great that our parents love us so much that they want to homeschool us. Plus, you said that you are a Christian...I am too!

I love your work, so keep on writing! ~God bless

Author's Response: Hey cool your are homeschooled to? Well whaddya know huh? Great to have a fellow homeschooler on board. Your right about the parents, even if I do sometimes wish that Dad didn't QUITE love my maths education so much :) I will keep in writing dont you worry! ~*Sweetie*~

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/06 - 06:19 am Title: A broken heart

This is really beautiful. I think every girl can identify to a certain extent with this poem. I have never actually had a boyfriend, but I have had my heart broken before and I know how much it hurts! You've written this really well, I honestly think it's one of the best poems I've read. Great job!

Author's Response: Thabks Arwen, you are such a great reviwer! Watch out or you might start getting the nick name "faithful!" ~*Sweetie*~

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/06 - 12:38 am Title: A broken heart

Be nice? This poem is awesome!!! I love it! Really well written!

~Mel

Author's Response: *bows* thankyou thankyou ~*Sweetie*~

You must login (register) to review.