Reviews For Broken heart
You must login (register) to review.
Title: A broken heart Reviewer: Daewen Signed
Very insightful. "A heart with no more to give." Wow.
Date: 29/10/09 - 07:52 am [Report This]
Title: A broken heart Reviewer: elven lily Signed
This is so true, I have never experienced this, and I hope not to, but I know that there are a TON of girls that go through this every's so sad how obbsessed our culture is with bf/gf relationships! You wrote this in a very easy to read, beautiful way! Also, on your bio, I saw that you are homeschooled, I am too! it's so cool to know that I'm not the only one on the site that doesn't go to a public or private school! Loved it!
Date: 04/05/07 - 06:04 pm [Report This]
Title: A broken heart Reviewer: Snowflake Signed
How true! I have recently split with my boyfriend - not because he found someone else but because I don't think he was ready for a relationship. I never heard his reasons for the split.

Author's Response: ohhh thats sad *pats snow falke on the back* hope you are okay! ~*Sweetie*~
Date: 21/02/07 - 04:47 am [Report This]
Title: A broken heart Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
wow that was really good. it made me cry.

you're homeschooled? so am i! thatz cool.


Author's Response: Thankyou, and yeah homeschooling is great! It's how I learned to love reading, and eventually writing ~*Sweetie*~
Date: 19/12/06 - 05:46 pm [Report This]
Title: A broken heart Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*sobs* that was so sad!! *recovers* Fantastic though!!! Thankfully I haven't gone through that yet ... phew ... Amazing!! Love it! :D

Author's Response: THankfully I have not either, I just wanted to show a little of what can happen when your emotions get out of control ~*Sweetie*~
Date: 10/12/06 - 12:26 am [Report This]
Title: A broken heart Reviewer: Callisto Signed
hey Han that was awesome..even though if read it before but honestly god has given you a talent and don't undermine it! you can change lives if you stay strong!

Author's Response: Thanks, you have no idea how many "dad checks" I had to go through to get this poem on here, argh, my Dad is a perfectionist!! ~*Sweetie*~
Date: 08/12/06 - 07:55 pm [Report This]
Title: A broken heart Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Wow! That was beautiful! So sad, though.

You said that you are am I! Isn't it wonderful. I think it's just so great that our parents love us so much that they want to homeschool us. Plus, you said that you are a Christian...I am too!

I love your work, so keep on writing! ~God bless

Author's Response: Hey cool your are homeschooled to? Well whaddya know huh? Great to have a fellow homeschooler on board. Your right about the parents, even if I do sometimes wish that Dad didn't QUITE love my maths education so much :) I will keep in writing dont you worry! ~*Sweetie*~
Date: 30/11/06 - 08:13 pm [Report This]
Title: A broken heart Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
This is really beautiful. I think every girl can identify to a certain extent with this poem. I have never actually had a boyfriend, but I have had my heart broken before and I know how much it hurts! You've written this really well, I honestly think it's one of the best poems I've read. Great job!

Author's Response: Thabks Arwen, you are such a great reviwer! Watch out or you might start getting the nick name "faithful!" ~*Sweetie*~
Date: 09/11/06 - 01:19 am [Report This]
Title: A broken heart Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Be nice? This poem is awesome!!! I love it! Really well written!


Author's Response: *bows* thankyou thankyou ~*Sweetie*~
Date: 08/11/06 - 07:38 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.