You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/07 - 09:49 am Title: Varion Sharpeye

Three things: When are you going to update this? What is wrong with your MSN? And have you read the new guidelines, cause you need to/should.

Author's Response: Meh

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/07 - 08:00 pm Title: Respect

I had actually forgotten about this.. And I didnt even realise you'd updated! Sorry for ignoring you! *Huggles*
And what's an oik? Do you mean ORC ¬_¬
Ok.. not much there.. Planning on getting on with this?! I've nearly finished the Black Rose, only about four more chapters, if that!

Author's Response: Heh, I'm just going slow. No I meant oik, it's like "cretin" or "peasant" basically just Gadu being an arrogant sod again

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/07 - 11:11 pm Title: Respect

*hurt expression* but i am! How could you say that? good chapter by the way.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Sorry, thanks

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/07 - 02:34 pm Title: Mourn

It wouldn't be safe for them to linger any longer. they were lucky that no orcs attacked them in those few hours.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yeah, but Nuleyor's dead, I thought you were upset? :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/07 - 06:37 pm Title: Mourn

Ok, now I thnk I've regrasped the characters.. It gets easier as they die

Author's Response: RE: Harshness

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/12/06 - 07:26 pm Title: Varion Sharpeye

cool. sorry if I'm really annoying with all my questions.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Nah, it's fine

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/06 - 10:54 pm Title: Varion Sharpeye

Did he just sound it off to procalim their victory?
iggybaby

Author's Response: No, he just finished off the great big mist monster, GBMM for short

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/06 - 10:20 pm Title: Endings

He killed himself? Or is that just me confusing myself?
iggybaby
P.S. If he did, *sob*

Author's Response: Nah, not himself, glad that you like the characters so much though

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/06 - 01:24 pm Title: Varion Sharpeye

Ok, NOW I've reviewed every one of your stories. Going back to sulking now

Author's Response: Whatever

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/06 - 01:00 pm Title: Varion Sharpeye

Well, meh! Forgive me, but it DOES get confusing! Be glad I'm reviewing at all, you haven't reviewed two of my stories, but I've reviewed all of yours! *Sulk*

Author's Response: No you haven't (ripped again)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/06 - 12:52 pm Title: Varion Sharpeye

That's not what I mean. I sorta know what race they are, but not WHO they are..

Author's Response: What the hell does that MEAN?!? Nuleyor is the old guy, Khared YOU KNOW, Golden Sparrow is a rigger, it says it PRATICALLY EVERY TIME he's referred to! *Sulks*

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/06 - 06:44 pm Title: Tragedy

Nooo! He's not dead, is he? He can't be dead!
iggybaby

Author's Response: *pats Iggybaby consolingly on the back*

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/06 - 06:43 pm Title: Tragedy

I've lost myself with the characters.. maybe I should just read this when it's finished.
Ps. Make a comment about them only having one name and i will kill you

Author's Response: Okay I won't, but I still don't get it. Nuleyor, Fasdur, Aridion, Barafor, Khared= Rangers Lia, Druss, Boromir, Faramir= Gondorians Teri, Gal, Eeril, Golden Sparrow, Varion= elves Get da picture?

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/06 - 09:32 pm Title: Siege

eee. Fight, for your very lives depends on it!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Haha that's right

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/06 - 09:29 pm Title: Surrounded!

Go Boromir! Usually i don't approve of him but in this story he's not corrupted!
iggybaby

Author's Response: I know, that's cos there's no ring, and a slight bias because he's my favourite :)

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/06 - 09:26 pm Title: Nico

mmm. strange but griping. write on.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Oke dokey, I've been updating quite a bit recently

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/06 - 09:22 pm Title: Siege

Dun Dun DUN! Nice Cliffie!
Happy Yule by the way!

Author's Response: Yeah, you too

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/06 - 09:14 pm Title: Surrounded!

*Winces* So THAT'S how you stop an Elf and a stubborn Mortal fighting.. I gotta remember that!
Note: Galthran isn't a Man, he's an Ellon (Yes, I KNOW I'm picky)

Author's Response: Men as in gender. BDW check out Evil villain journal, the reviews.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/12/06 - 09:16 pm Title: Nico

Hm.. Dramatic

Author's Response: Meh

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/12/06 - 07:09 pm Title: Varion Sharpeye

You had SO better do some writing over the holidays..

Author's Response: Just did. *mutter mutter*

You must login (register) to review.