You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/12/06 - 06:28 pm Title: Varion Sharpeye

Just because I hadn't written the Fellowship in Lorien doesn't mean stuff CAN'T happen.. dunno if something will, I just want to know IF it WOULD change it!

Author's Response: Oh, sorry i haven't uh, updated and that, i've been um.. busy, yeah busy

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/06 - 11:52 pm Title: Friction

Why do they fight? fighting is no solution to their problem. what's done is done, no matter the costs.
iggybaby

Author's Response: That's us guys for you, when we get angry, sometimes we just get phsyical, even when it isn't necessarily the right thing to do

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/06 - 11:48 pm Title: Tazincago gets angry

Ooo. I wonder what that thing is?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Hah, keep wondering, keep reading, it will be revealed, (Big thanks coming up soon)

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/06 - 11:44 pm Title: Apologies

yes, thet would be it.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Oh, sorry, I was lacking in inspiratation somewhat when I wrote that

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/06 - 07:45 pm Title: Friction

Ooh! I like the conflict between Gal and Aragorn.
Uh.. Does this change Gal's and Aragorn's reaction to each other in C&E?
Note: There should be a paragraph after Gal's last line.

Author's Response: Do not question my grammar, as it happens, you are wrong, there is no need for a paragraph there. So, is this perhaps the second time I have proved you wrong already?

Author's Response: I didn't think Gal even talked to Aragorn in C&E?

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/06 - 12:14 am Title: Apologies

Ok. i'm confuzzeled. maybe you can simplify it, please and thank you.
iggybaby

Author's Response: In what way? Is it cause it switches to the pirates half way through, then back again?

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/06 - 12:10 am Title: Cries and whispers

What? is right! what does he have to do with these ghosts?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Aha, what indeed?

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/06 - 12:07 am Title: New allies

i wonder who their friend is?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Which one?

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/06 - 12:05 am Title: Spectre

Ooo! i'm excited! you got me hooked. i can just imagine what's going to happen next!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Read on... read on...

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/06 - 12:01 am Title: Unexpected visitors

Mmm. who is this elf? is he someone i would know? or at least i thinl it's a he.
iggybaby

Author's Response: This elf is Galthran, an Original character of mine, so no, you wouldn't know him

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/06 - 08:28 pm Title: Tazincago gets angry

COOL! This is definitly the best story you've ever written! Keep it up, and update SOON!

Author's Response: Get in there me!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/06 - 07:21 pm Title: Cries and whispers

Ok.. Cool.. I'm intrigued..

Author's Response: Be intrigued away.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/06 - 06:51 pm Title: Varion Sharpeye

Note: I always ask before I borrow. And you never outlined the conditions for the loan! BTW, look at the Black Rose, Chapter 2 again, and stop lamenting Harrin

Author's Response: *lament lament* too late now, written a tragic poem.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/06 - 06:26 pm Title: Varion Sharpeye

Note: I expressly forbid you from using any character I care about eg. CHIARA

Author's Response: Aha, but you can only expressly forbid me not to use characters YOU SPECIFICALLY OWN, as for your stories, you have my permission to use my people, on the condition you don't kill any without my say so!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/06 - 07:23 pm Title: New allies

Ok.. Quite frankly I will REALLY not be suprised if Eldan turns up in this..

Author's Response: *blinks innocently* would I do that? Hm... *thinks deeply* okay perhaps I would, BUT he won't, I've got an idea for someone else though, and the idea. Well let's just say you wouldn't be too happy about it

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/06 - 07:10 pm Title: Varion Sharpeye

And you see the reply for the review mah hah hah. Ok this is the wrong place to ask, but if your on the internet I can't call you and ask.. What is the name of that PC LOTR game that you have that I said was REALLY cool? I need it for my Yule list!

Author's Response: Battle for middle Earth. Sheesh S.R. who's evil laughs are much better than yours

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/06 - 06:46 pm Title: Spectre

*Dramatic music* Cool.. But I wanted to know what happened to Aragorn's company *Pouts* Update soon.. Balrogs at the ready if you don't!

Author's Response: I ignore your feeble threat S.R. See my review for black rose, that is the thing for Balrogs

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/06 - 08:12 pm Title: Unexpected visitors

Ooh! Finally, the major plot line is here! Update SOON! Preferably before the Balrog breaks your pen...

Author's Response: Er. What major plotline exactly? Ha ha, just tell me what you think it is. Balrog, break my pen? Never S.R. The pen is mightier than the sword, especially useful for fencing in fact

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/06 - 12:26 am Title: Ghost ship

ooo. I'm liking where this is going! i love anything to do with ghosts and spirits that roam the world.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Well... You've given me an idea, i won't give it away, since it would spoil it, just read on and I'll update as soon as possible (next update, since I just did the next Aragorn and co chapter) Oh yeah, thanks for Reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/06 - 12:22 am Title: The incident

And i always thought Denethor liked Boromir better than Faramir...
iggybaby

Author's Response: Well he did, at least until Boromir made him take a chunk out of his face protection his brother. I really hate Denethor anyway...

You must login (register) to review.