You must login (register) to review.
Title: Varion Sharpeye Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Just because I hadn't written the Fellowship in Lorien doesn't mean stuff CAN'T happen.. dunno if something will, I just want to know IF it WOULD change it!

Author's Response: Oh, sorry i haven't uh, updated and that, i've been um.. busy, yeah busy
Date: Dec 19 2006 01:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Friction Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Why do they fight? fighting is no solution to their problem. what's done is done, no matter the costs.
iggybaby

Author's Response: That's us guys for you, when we get angry, sometimes we just get phsyical, even when it isn't necessarily the right thing to do
Date: Dec 13 2006 06:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Tazincago gets angry Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Ooo. I wonder what that thing is?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Hah, keep wondering, keep reading, it will be revealed, (Big thanks coming up soon)
Date: Dec 13 2006 06:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Apologies Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
yes, thet would be it.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Oh, sorry, I was lacking in inspiratation somewhat when I wrote that
Date: Dec 13 2006 06:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Friction Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ooh! I like the conflict between Gal and Aragorn.
Uh.. Does this change Gal's and Aragorn's reaction to each other in C&E?
Note: There should be a paragraph after Gal's last line.

Author's Response: Do not question my grammar, as it happens, you are wrong, there is no need for a paragraph there. So, is this perhaps the second time I have proved you wrong already?

Author's Response: I didn't think Gal even talked to Aragorn in C&E?
Date: Dec 13 2006 02:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Apologies Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Ok. i'm confuzzeled. maybe you can simplify it, please and thank you.
iggybaby

Author's Response: In what way? Is it cause it switches to the pirates half way through, then back again?
Date: Dec 09 2006 07:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Cries and whispers Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
What? is right! what does he have to do with these ghosts?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Aha, what indeed?
Date: Dec 09 2006 07:10 pm [Report This]
Title: New allies Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
i wonder who their friend is?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Which one?
Date: Dec 09 2006 07:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Spectre Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Ooo! i'm excited! you got me hooked. i can just imagine what's going to happen next!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Read on... read on...
Date: Dec 09 2006 07:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Unexpected visitors Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Mmm. who is this elf? is he someone i would know? or at least i thinl it's a he.
iggybaby

Author's Response: This elf is Galthran, an Original character of mine, so no, you wouldn't know him
Date: Dec 09 2006 07:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Tazincago gets angry Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
COOL! This is definitly the best story you've ever written! Keep it up, and update SOON!

Author's Response: Get in there me!
Date: Dec 09 2006 03:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Cries and whispers Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ok.. Cool.. I'm intrigued..

Author's Response: Be intrigued away.
Date: Dec 05 2006 02:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Varion Sharpeye Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Note: I always ask before I borrow. And you never outlined the conditions for the loan! BTW, look at the Black Rose, Chapter 2 again, and stop lamenting Harrin

Author's Response: *lament lament* too late now, written a tragic poem.
Date: Dec 05 2006 01:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Varion Sharpeye Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Note: I expressly forbid you from using any character I care about eg. CHIARA

Author's Response: Aha, but you can only expressly forbid me not to use characters YOU SPECIFICALLY OWN, as for your stories, you have my permission to use my people, on the condition you don't kill any without my say so!
Date: Dec 05 2006 01:26 pm [Report This]
Title: New allies Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ok.. Quite frankly I will REALLY not be suprised if Eldan turns up in this..

Author's Response: *blinks innocently* would I do that? Hm... *thinks deeply* okay perhaps I would, BUT he won't, I've got an idea for someone else though, and the idea. Well let's just say you wouldn't be too happy about it
Date: Dec 03 2006 02:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Varion Sharpeye Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
And you see the reply for the review mah hah hah. Ok this is the wrong place to ask, but if your on the internet I can't call you and ask.. What is the name of that PC LOTR game that you have that I said was REALLY cool? I need it for my Yule list!

Author's Response: Battle for middle Earth. Sheesh S.R. who's evil laughs are much better than yours
Date: Dec 02 2006 02:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Spectre Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Dramatic music* Cool.. But I wanted to know what happened to Aragorn's company *Pouts* Update soon.. Balrogs at the ready if you don't!

Author's Response: I ignore your feeble threat S.R. See my review for black rose, that is the thing for Balrogs
Date: Dec 02 2006 01:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Unexpected visitors Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ooh! Finally, the major plot line is here! Update SOON! Preferably before the Balrog breaks your pen...

Author's Response: Er. What major plotline exactly? Ha ha, just tell me what you think it is. Balrog, break my pen? Never S.R. The pen is mightier than the sword, especially useful for fencing in fact
Date: Nov 30 2006 03:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Ghost ship Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
ooo. I'm liking where this is going! i love anything to do with ghosts and spirits that roam the world.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Well... You've given me an idea, i won't give it away, since it would spoil it, just read on and I'll update as soon as possible (next update, since I just did the next Aragorn and co chapter) Oh yeah, thanks for Reading and reviewing!
Date: Nov 29 2006 07:26 pm [Report This]
Title: The incident Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
And i always thought Denethor liked Boromir better than Faramir...
iggybaby

Author's Response: Well he did, at least until Boromir made him take a chunk out of his face protection his brother. I really hate Denethor anyway...
Date: Nov 29 2006 07:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Ghost ship Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Cool! Not the most actiony (Is that a word?) chapter, but a good one!

Author's Response: Hey, if you want it to be, then who cares?
Date: Nov 29 2006 03:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Bounty hunt note Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
oh oh. Aragorn, you'd better watch out!
iggybaby

Author's Response: He'd better do
Date: Nov 22 2006 08:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Kerl Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Whoo! you had me scared for a sec there. they're good guys. whoo.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Suspense is good, most of the time.
Date: Nov 22 2006 08:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Bounty hunt note Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Uh.. This note WAS sent by Denethor right, or have I missed something major?

Author's Response: Yes, it was, (well by a clerk, but it was dictated by Denethor)
Date: Nov 22 2006 02:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Bounty hunt note Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Blink blink* This doesn't make sense, why would Denethor want to kill Boromir? Or have I missed something?

Author's Response: It doesn't fit very well, but once further detail is put on "out of favour" part, it might get a little bit more clear
Date: Nov 22 2006 02:25 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.