You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/06 - 08:31 pm Title: Ghost ship

Cool! Not the most actiony (Is that a word?) chapter, but a good one!

Author's Response: Hey, if you want it to be, then who cares?

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/06 - 01:43 am Title: Bounty hunt note

oh oh. Aragorn, you'd better watch out!
iggybaby

Author's Response: He'd better do

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/06 - 01:39 am Title: Kerl

Whoo! you had me scared for a sec there. they're good guys. whoo.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Suspense is good, most of the time.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/06 - 07:30 pm Title: Bounty hunt note

Uh.. This note WAS sent by Denethor right, or have I missed something major?

Author's Response: Yes, it was, (well by a clerk, but it was dictated by Denethor)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/06 - 07:25 pm Title: Bounty hunt note

*Blink blink* This doesn't make sense, why would Denethor want to kill Boromir? Or have I missed something?

Author's Response: It doesn't fit very well, but once further detail is put on "out of favour" part, it might get a little bit more clear

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/06 - 07:57 pm Title: Varion Sharpeye

It's gonna hang.. He he, setting Snowy on me didn't work. I fed him some spare Goblin (How I came across that, you REALLY don't wanna know!)

Author's Response: He 's lulling you into a false sense of security, just you wait...

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/06 - 07:49 pm Title: Kerl

Ooh! I wonder what's gonna happen. Got a good idea though..

Author's Response: Are you going to elaborate on that? Or just leave the comment hanging?

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/06 - 09:12 pm Title: Surprise attack

ooo! exciting! what happens to aragorn though?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Ah, read on and see.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/06 - 09:09 pm Title: Midnight incidents

Ayiyoi! cliff hanger! ahh!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm starting to get good at those.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/06 - 08:31 pm Title: Varion Sharpeye

*Blushes* I SAID I was sorry! Come on, how bad does an Elleth have to feel before her Gwador forgives her!?

Author's Response: Very

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/06 - 08:23 pm Title: Midnight incidents

Aragorn! No!
Drinking contests seem to feature in your stories a lot..
Have you read my new fic? It's complete!

Author's Response: *Ahem* in case you haven't noticed, it was Khared who had the spear prodded against his back. But of course I don't expect you to care about my characters. *goes into extended rant over fate of Harin*

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/06 - 08:19 pm Title: Surprise attack

Whoah! Can't wait to read Varion and Ironhead's battle!

Author's Response: It will come soon, (next chapter)

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/06 - 08:25 pm Title: Sailing

oh oh. I don't like the looks of this. Cliffhanger!
iggybaby

Author's Response: That was the effect desired, I had to look up the jolie rogue (jolly roger) bit up, I just really wanted to have a bad guy dwarf, this will be resolved after the firts part of Faramir and Nuleyor's drinking contest.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/06 - 08:24 pm Title: Sailing

*Gasp!* And you said my new chapter was dramatic..Can't wait until the proper plot line gets going! I thought you said you were gonna do faramir getting drunk? Do that soon, PLEASE

Author's Response: That will be in chapters... umm, 7 and 9, possibly 11, but I don't know yet

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/06 - 07:38 pm Title: Varion Sharpeye

Note: An orc having the brains of a concussed Troll simply implies it is far thicker than the average orc!

Author's Response: It could imply it had chopped the top of a troll's head, off, keeping the brains as a souvenier

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/06 - 05:26 pm Title: Dali

I'm glad you found somewhere to put Lia and Druss, 'cause I felt guilty when they didn't fit with the C&E plotline. You never said anything about Lia and Boromir. Intresting suprise. I might have to take back the comment I said to my friend, about a orc with the brains of a concussed troll was more romantic than you!!

Author's Response: Why on earth would an orc havew the brains of a concussed troll? Surely it would have the brains of a concussed orc? To be honset, you don't need to be guilty about L and D, cos I don't really mind

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/06 - 12:21 am Title: Dali

I can somehow see Faramir getting drunk. the picture is funny.
iggybaby

Author's Response: I'm going to try and make it so...

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/06 - 12:16 am Title: Mutiny

eew. but at the same time, cool.
Iggybaby

Author's Response: I will say it again, I specialise in gore

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/06 - 12:09 am Title: Heroic band of rangers

Lia sounds like me. i can't ride a horse because i'm scared of them.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Just trying to character build, but I like horses, (Boromir's assurance of their affection came almost directly from me)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/06 - 08:26 pm Title: Mutiny

Varda! That's like asking me to choose between Pippin and Sam for fav hobbit! Dunno.. Think it was when Setzi got killed by Orocke, as I could just see you typing it. And laughing your head off. If you hadn't noticed, I've updated the Black Rose, and unless you want to be eaten by a Balrog, I suggest you read it. And review it, as I've reviewed yours!

Author's Response: Hah, you know me too well, I did laugh quite a bit when I wrote that.

You must login (register) to review.