You must login (register) to review.
Title: Ghost ship Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Cool! Not the most actiony (Is that a word?) chapter, but a good one!

Author's Response: Hey, if you want it to be, then who cares?
Date: Nov 29 2006 03:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Bounty hunt note Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
oh oh. Aragorn, you'd better watch out!
iggybaby

Author's Response: He'd better do
Date: Nov 22 2006 08:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Kerl Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Whoo! you had me scared for a sec there. they're good guys. whoo.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Suspense is good, most of the time.
Date: Nov 22 2006 08:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Bounty hunt note Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Uh.. This note WAS sent by Denethor right, or have I missed something major?

Author's Response: Yes, it was, (well by a clerk, but it was dictated by Denethor)
Date: Nov 22 2006 02:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Bounty hunt note Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Blink blink* This doesn't make sense, why would Denethor want to kill Boromir? Or have I missed something?

Author's Response: It doesn't fit very well, but once further detail is put on "out of favour" part, it might get a little bit more clear
Date: Nov 22 2006 02:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Varion Sharpeye Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
It's gonna hang.. He he, setting Snowy on me didn't work. I fed him some spare Goblin (How I came across that, you REALLY don't wanna know!)

Author's Response: He 's lulling you into a false sense of security, just you wait...
Date: Nov 21 2006 02:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Kerl Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ooh! I wonder what's gonna happen. Got a good idea though..

Author's Response: Are you going to elaborate on that? Or just leave the comment hanging?
Date: Nov 21 2006 02:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Surprise attack Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
ooo! exciting! what happens to aragorn though?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Ah, read on and see.
Date: Nov 20 2006 04:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Midnight incidents Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Ayiyoi! cliff hanger! ahh!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm starting to get good at those.
Date: Nov 20 2006 04:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Varion Sharpeye Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Blushes* I SAID I was sorry! Come on, how bad does an Elleth have to feel before her Gwador forgives her!?

Author's Response: Very
Date: Nov 20 2006 03:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Midnight incidents Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Aragorn! No!
Drinking contests seem to feature in your stories a lot..
Have you read my new fic? It's complete!

Author's Response: *Ahem* in case you haven't noticed, it was Khared who had the spear prodded against his back. But of course I don't expect you to care about my characters. *goes into extended rant over fate of Harin*
Date: Nov 20 2006 03:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Surprise attack Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Whoah! Can't wait to read Varion and Ironhead's battle!

Author's Response: It will come soon, (next chapter)
Date: Nov 20 2006 03:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Sailing Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
oh oh. I don't like the looks of this. Cliffhanger!
iggybaby

Author's Response: That was the effect desired, I had to look up the jolie rogue (jolly roger) bit up, I just really wanted to have a bad guy dwarf, this will be resolved after the firts part of Faramir and Nuleyor's drinking contest.
Date: Nov 19 2006 03:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Sailing Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Gasp!* And you said my new chapter was dramatic..Can't wait until the proper plot line gets going! I thought you said you were gonna do faramir getting drunk? Do that soon, PLEASE

Author's Response: That will be in chapters... umm, 7 and 9, possibly 11, but I don't know yet
Date: Nov 19 2006 03:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Varion Sharpeye Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Note: An orc having the brains of a concussed Troll simply implies it is far thicker than the average orc!

Author's Response: It could imply it had chopped the top of a troll's head, off, keeping the brains as a souvenier
Date: Nov 19 2006 02:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Dali Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I'm glad you found somewhere to put Lia and Druss, 'cause I felt guilty when they didn't fit with the C&E plotline. You never said anything about Lia and Boromir. Intresting suprise. I might have to take back the comment I said to my friend, about a orc with the brains of a concussed troll was more romantic than you!!

Author's Response: Why on earth would an orc havew the brains of a concussed troll? Surely it would have the brains of a concussed orc? To be honset, you don't need to be guilty about L and D, cos I don't really mind
Date: Nov 18 2006 12:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Dali Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I can somehow see Faramir getting drunk. the picture is funny.
iggybaby

Author's Response: I'm going to try and make it so...
Date: Nov 17 2006 07:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Mutiny Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
eew. but at the same time, cool.
Iggybaby

Author's Response: I will say it again, I specialise in gore
Date: Nov 17 2006 07:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Heroic band of rangers Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Lia sounds like me. i can't ride a horse because i'm scared of them.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Just trying to character build, but I like horses, (Boromir's assurance of their affection came almost directly from me)
Date: Nov 17 2006 07:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Mutiny Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Varda! That's like asking me to choose between Pippin and Sam for fav hobbit! Dunno.. Think it was when Setzi got killed by Orocke, as I could just see you typing it. And laughing your head off. If you hadn't noticed, I've updated the Black Rose, and unless you want to be eaten by a Balrog, I suggest you read it. And review it, as I've reviewed yours!

Author's Response: Hah, you know me too well, I did laugh quite a bit when I wrote that.
Date: Nov 17 2006 03:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Mutiny Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Whoo! Fight scene! So cool! Really well written!

Author's Response: Thanks, what part do you think was best?
Date: Nov 15 2006 04:49 pm [Report This]
Title: King's demise Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Fair is a bird. hah! funny. i should get my friend to read this.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks (again) I've just posted the third chapter, no pirates in this one, time for the Heroic band of rangers.
Date: Nov 13 2006 04:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Varion Sharpeye Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Gory. i like it. Very cool.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I specialise in graphic gory detail. Heh, there probably will be a lot more to come.
Date: Nov 13 2006 04:26 pm [Report This]
Title: King's demise Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Laughs* Ok, so you're MY second reviewer, and I'm YOURS! Funny how life works.. I think it's good, but I keep getting confused between characters.. But that might just be my poor memory *Grins* but I DEFINITLY know who Varion is *Smirks*

Author's Response: How can you get confused between characters? They only have one name each...?
Date: Nov 13 2006 01:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Varion Sharpeye Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
That was a wonderful first chapter! And I'm proud to be your first reviewer! I could see where this story could eventually be turned into a movie. It's really that good! This story is definitely going on my favorites! I can't wait to see more chapters! ~God bless

Author's Response: Hey thanks, that means a lot to me, I hope the rest will be as good as you find the first chapter.
Date: Nov 13 2006 10:34 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.