Reviews For O. Cruel Fate
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Of Gardens and Plots Reviewer: Ria Signed
Well, I feel as giggly as Haneth to have a new chapter of OCF. I loved the description of Elrond's continuing horse troubles, and I'm impatient to discover what new complications Ellie's reimbodiment will cause.
Date: 02/11/07 - 05:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Gardens and Plots Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*applauds enthusiastically* Great job! I absolutely loved it!!! :D
Date: 02/11/07 - 03:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Gardens and Plots Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
YAY! AN UPDATE! I thought you had forgotten all about this!

Ooh! Neldor has a plan... And I wonder what's up with Lórien... Please update soon!
Date: 02/11/07 - 11:12 am [Report This]
Title: Intimations of Flammability Reviewer: griffon Signed
Very funny! Please continue soon. I am so much looking forward to Elrond's next hell-ride and Mandos' troubles with Feanor.
Date: 01/06/07 - 01:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Intimations of Flammability Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Eep. What's Neldor up to this time?Will Elrond EVER get to Mithlond?

Author's Response: No good, no doubt ;) And yes, Elrond will get to Mithlond, don't worry!
Date: 20/04/07 - 05:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Intimations of Flammability Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*giggle* This *snigger* Was hilarious! *bursts out laughing* How the hell do you manage to reduce me to a pile of laughing flesh with every chapter??!! Great job! ;D :D

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Date: 19/04/07 - 12:13 am [Report This]
Title: Intimations of Flammability Reviewer: Ria Signed
I've been waiting for this update! I love Neldor's dedication to scientific treatment. I'm sure Ellie would admire it too, if she weren't exposed to all of his experiments.

It should be "transpired" rather than "transgressed" if you mean "what happened".

Author's Response: I thank you. I must have been asleep!
Date: 18/04/07 - 01:52 pm [Report This]
Title: And It All Goes Downhill From Here Reviewer: killerskwid Signed
Yay!

Author's Response: Yay. :)
Date: 25/03/07 - 11:23 pm [Report This]
Title: And It All Goes Downhill From Here Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*snigger* That *giggle* was *doubles over with laughter* hilarious!!! *says between bursts of laughter* Balrog ... cow ... fire ... Brillliant job!!! :D

Author's Response: I'm afraid the credit goes to Peter Jackson. Thanks for reading!
Date: 25/03/07 - 01:24 pm [Report This]
Title: And It All Goes Downhill From Here Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
Excellent! I look forward to more! ~NiRi

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm really glad you enjoyed it.
Date: 25/03/07 - 10:40 am [Report This]
Title: And It All Goes Downhill From Here Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
:) I really like this story. Nice break from math homework!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! Though most things are better than math homework!
Date: 25/03/07 - 09:17 am [Report This]
Title: A Series of Unfortunate Accidents Reviewer: Ria Signed
I don't know who the director was, but it's a Buster Keaton movie, the one where he's being chased by a horde of brides (a covey? a tantrum? What's the collective noun for brides?) It has some truly hilarious moments, far better than the Chris O'Donnell remake.

Author's Response: *winces in sympathy* I shall go look for it when I'm back home. Thanks!
Date: 24/03/07 - 12:43 am [Report This]
Title: Of Plots and Prey Reviewer: Ria Signed
Great chapter! It's very like the movie _Seven_Chances_, and very funny.

Author's Response: Thank you, Ria! I haven't seen "Seven Chances" though, who's the director?
Date: 22/03/07 - 10:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Plots and Prey Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Great chappie!!! Aaw ... poor Ellie ... I'd have liked to be in her position when she jumped over that second wall, though! *grins* Can't wait to see more! Brilliant job greywing!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'd have liked to have been there, too. My friends keep asking me when I'm organising a beach party with Cirdan's boys.
Date: 22/03/07 - 01:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Plots and Prey Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Hisses* Hate Neldor...

Author's Response: Isn't he a complete meanie? Elrond will soon come and teach him a lesson.
Date: 22/03/07 - 11:27 am [Report This]
Title: Complications Reviewer: killerskwid Signed
Oh please please update. I love this story!

Author's Response: I've just updated Ch.8. Ch. 9 will be up in a day or two, too! :)
Date: 12/03/07 - 12:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Complications Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
Update soon please? this is quite interesting.

NiRi

Author's Response: I'll try :) I saw you commented on HASA too. Many many thanks!
Date: 28/02/07 - 06:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Complications Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*doubles over with laughter* Hilarious!! Vegetables are nasty; inanimate objects are better ... and I agree about the cockroaches ... *evil glare* DEATH TO THEM ALL!!! Anyway, great chappie! :D

Author's Response: I know. Don't you just hate cockroaches? Ugh.
Date: 15/01/07 - 03:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Wait and See Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*rolls around the floor clutching her stomach and laughing* That was *gasp* absolutely *gasp* HILARIOUS!!! How do you do it?? Loved it! :D

Author's Response: Drink a lot of coffee and rave at people. It helps consolidate ideas, and makes me an expert in insanity.
Date: 24/12/06 - 03:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Settling In Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Oh Varda.. I'm worried..
Update soon! Or Valakra will make sure you never make anyone laugh again!

Author's Response: I am glad you like it. Next chapter up soon.
Date: 10/12/06 - 06:38 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.