Reviews For O. Cruel Fate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/06 - 11:33 am Title: Observations and Experiments

Oh, meow! Poor Kitty!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/06 - 11:26 am Title: Elrond, Elrond, Elrond and a Rude Shock

*Falls about laughing* Ok Gem, breathe, breathe.. Oh it's no good *Collapses laughing*

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/06 - 11:21 am Title: Various Discoveries

Ouch! I say again, poor Ellie!
Geez, I'm like Cirdan.. Poor memory.. Everything gets filed away, and I can never find it again.. Really good explanation on how she got there!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/06 - 11:14 am Title: A Series of Unfortunate Accidents

*Snickers* Poor poor Eliie. Poor Vaire.. She certainly ain't a happy Valar! :D

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/06 - 02:27 am Title: Settling In

*cracks up with laughter* HAHAHA!! How do you do this??!! It's fantastic! Poor, poor Ellie; can't even urinate properly!! *careens about room in unseemly fashion and, as per usual, security comes and knocks her over the head* Heh, heh, plz update soon *slumps over, unconscious* ;)

Author's Response: Perhaps I should put in disclaimers that I any injuries sustained during the reading of this fanfiction will not be compensated for by the author. Take care!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/06 - 07:24 pm Title: Observations and Experiments

*tries to hold in laughter but doesn't succeed and bursts* AMAZING!!! How can you do this?? It was wonderful!! *careens about the room causing 1,124 glasses to smash* How?? *security once again comes in a puts her in a straight jacket* It was stunning! :D

Author's Response: Coffee and cake, my dear.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/06 - 07:56 am Title: Elrond, Elrond, Elrond and a Rude Shock

Man, poor Ellie ... poor rational, scientific part of Ellie ... adored it!! :D

Author's Response: I am happy that it pleased you. Thank you for reviewing so many times!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/06 - 07:50 am Title: Various Discoveries

Ooh, Ellie's in love!! With a guy!! And she's a guy!! Oh, bring on the hilarity ,and the hammer ... This is fantastic!! :D

Author's Response: Have a cookie- you're the first to actually pick that up. Though she isn't in love per se, all those handsome elves around could be a bit of a problem, to say the least.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/06 - 07:47 am Title: A Series of Unfortunate Accidents

*bursts out laughing* totally NOT your typical Mary-Sue!! I LOVE IT!!! :D

Author's Response: Indeed, indeed. A cosmic mistake, as it were.

Reviewer: Turin Cuthalion Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/06 - 10:41 pm Title: Elrond, Elrond, Elrond and a Rude Shock

Oh, good grief... xD I never thought I'd be so greatly amused by a "girl in Middle Earth" story. Expertly written, with a whopper of a vocabulary to boot!

I wish for you to continue this ASAP, mmkay?

Author's Response: Your wish is my command.

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/11/06 - 05:14 pm Title: Various Discoveries

How very strange, strange-ness aside its good so far, and I definitely (nately? I forget) want to see what happens next

Author's Response: Ah, have you not heard that variety is the spice of life? Well, strangeness is the Thai chilli.

Reviewer: Lillayah Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/11/06 - 04:05 am Title: A Series of Unfortunate Accidents

So friggin' amusing! The cross-over into Arda is clever, yet uncontraditory. And I have no qualms about Mary Sues suffering upon entering ME, make no mistake. My eyes are wide open for chapter 2.

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it. Chapter 2 will be up immediately.

You must login (register) to review.