Reviews For O. Cruel Fate
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Observations and Experiments Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Oh, meow! Poor Kitty!
Date: 12/10/06 06:33 am [Report This]
Title: Elrond, Elrond, Elrond and a Rude Shock Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Falls about laughing* Ok Gem, breathe, breathe.. Oh it's no good *Collapses laughing*
Date: 12/10/06 06:26 am [Report This]
Title: Various Discoveries Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ouch! I say again, poor Ellie!
Geez, I'm like Cirdan.. Poor memory.. Everything gets filed away, and I can never find it again.. Really good explanation on how she got there!
Date: 12/10/06 06:21 am [Report This]
Title: A Series of Unfortunate Accidents Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Snickers* Poor poor Eliie. Poor Vaire.. She certainly ain't a happy Valar! :D
Date: 12/10/06 06:14 am [Report This]
Title: Settling In Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*cracks up with laughter* HAHAHA!! How do you do this??!! It's fantastic! Poor, poor Ellie; can't even urinate properly!! *careens about room in unseemly fashion and, as per usual, security comes and knocks her over the head* Heh, heh, plz update soon *slumps over, unconscious* ;)

Author's Response: Perhaps I should put in disclaimers that I any injuries sustained during the reading of this fanfiction will not be compensated for by the author. Take care!
Date: 11/24/06 09:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Observations and Experiments Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*tries to hold in laughter but doesn't succeed and bursts* AMAZING!!! How can you do this?? It was wonderful!! *careens about the room causing 1,124 glasses to smash* How?? *security once again comes in a puts her in a straight jacket* It was stunning! :D

Author's Response: Coffee and cake, my dear.
Date: 11/20/06 02:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Elrond, Elrond, Elrond and a Rude Shock Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Man, poor Ellie ... poor rational, scientific part of Ellie ... adored it!! :D

Author's Response: I am happy that it pleased you. Thank you for reviewing so many times!
Date: 11/17/06 02:56 am [Report This]
Title: Various Discoveries Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Ooh, Ellie's in love!! With a guy!! And she's a guy!! Oh, bring on the hilarity ,and the hammer ... This is fantastic!! :D

Author's Response: Have a cookie- you're the first to actually pick that up. Though she isn't in love per se, all those handsome elves around could be a bit of a problem, to say the least.
Date: 11/17/06 02:50 am [Report This]
Title: A Series of Unfortunate Accidents Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*bursts out laughing* totally NOT your typical Mary-Sue!! I LOVE IT!!! :D

Author's Response: Indeed, indeed. A cosmic mistake, as it were.
Date: 11/17/06 02:47 am [Report This]
Title: Elrond, Elrond, Elrond and a Rude Shock Reviewer: Turin Cuthalion Signed
Oh, good grief... xD I never thought I'd be so greatly amused by a "girl in Middle Earth" story. Expertly written, with a whopper of a vocabulary to boot!

I wish for you to continue this ASAP, mmkay?

Author's Response: Your wish is my command.
Date: 11/16/06 05:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Various Discoveries Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
How very strange, strange-ness aside its good so far, and I definitely (nately? I forget) want to see what happens next

Author's Response: Ah, have you not heard that variety is the spice of life? Well, strangeness is the Thai chilli.
Date: 11/14/06 12:14 pm [Report This]
Title: A Series of Unfortunate Accidents Reviewer: Lillayah Signed
So friggin' amusing! The cross-over into Arda is clever, yet uncontraditory. And I have no qualms about Mary Sues suffering upon entering ME, make no mistake. My eyes are wide open for chapter 2.

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it. Chapter 2 will be up immediately.
Date: 11/13/06 11:05 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.