Reviews For A Prank gone wrong
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/03/07 - 08:06 pm Title: In the end

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!this was hilarious!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews and glad you enjoyed it,

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/03/07 - 07:54 pm Title: A prank...

hahaha

Author's Response: ;)

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/07 - 08:15 pm Title: In the end

lolol...This is definitely going on my favorites. Wonderful work on all of the chapters! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews and glad you enjoyed it Sharpe.

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/07 - 08:10 pm Title: Revenge

lolol...It was just so funny that Merry thought that Boromir was a ghost and when Gandalf said that he would stop smoking when hobbits flew, and then Merry fell on him, I couldn't stop laughing. This was so incredibly funny! ~God bless

Author's Response: Yeah, that's possibly my favourite bit.

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/07 - 08:07 pm Title: A common phobia

Yuck...I hate spiders. Poor Pippin...and the poor elves! Great work! ~God bless

Author's Response: Cheers

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/07 - 08:06 pm Title: Incoming man of Gondor!

Oh my...what is Boromir going to do to the hobbits? This was so funny! ~God bless

Author's Response: He has bad intentions....

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/07 - 08:03 pm Title: Elf rage

Poor Pippin! Once again...Great work! ~God bless

Author's Response: :D

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/07 - 08:02 pm Title: Fist fight

lolol, Boromir, I think you should run, lol. Great work! ~God bless

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/07 - 07:59 pm Title: Another prank gone wrong

Run, Pippin, RUN! Great work on this! :) ~God bless

Author's Response: heh

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/07 - 07:58 pm Title: .... Gone wrong

POOR BOROMIR! Is Boromir alright *gets down on knees* PLEASE TELL ME THAT HE'LL BE ALRIGHT! *sobs* Great work on this, anyway...~God bless

Author's Response: I wouldn't harm Boromir...

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/07 - 07:53 pm Title: Ponderings of a hanging man

lolol Great! ~God bless

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/07 - 07:52 pm Title: A prank...

lolol This is so funny! I can definitely see Boromir dangling from a rope that was tied to a tree. Great work! ~God bless

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/07 - 09:00 pm Title: In the end

*Watches fellowship depart and sees a large sticky note slapped to Boromirs back that reads 'kick me!' in Pippin's handwriting.* Great ending!!

Author's Response: Tis possible. Thanks

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/07 - 08:55 pm Title: Revenge

Its a bird, its a plane, its a FLYING HOBBIT!! LOL! Poor Boromir!

Author's Response: heh heh, read Chiara and Eldan by Gemini elf, at one point you get a flying elf. Not in a nice way. I don't think she's posted that chappie yet though

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/07 - 08:52 pm Title: A common phobia

NO!! Not the spiders, you'll smush them!! *Plucks injured spiders out of hole and bandages their little hairy legs* I'm a spider lover, what can I say. Hysterically funny!

Author's Response: RE: ...

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/07 - 08:49 pm Title: Elf rage

HUHUHUHAAA!!! Fear me, your next!

Author's Response: ...

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/07 - 08:47 pm Title: Fist fight

Wait, but I thought the orcs wanted to sell biscuits?!

Author's Response: Wrong story

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/07 - 08:46 pm Title: Another prank gone wrong

Awww...ickle elves covered in berry juice *cries*

Author's Response: They're fine

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/07 - 08:42 pm Title: Ponderings of a hanging man

Sounds like my little brothers*Brushing her hair back into place after Bookluva7's unceremonious yanking of it. Slips bag of horse fleas into her purse.*

Author's Response: Ha

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/07 - 10:59 pm Title: A prank...

Muhuhuhuhhaaha!! LOL

Author's Response: Thanke

You must login (register) to review.