You must login (register) to review.
Title: Advice Reviewer: Lorien dwells within Signed
Hehee, I liked the first few chapters. I'd really like to see more advice for orcs and evil minions...I collect that sort of thing and keep them all in a big folder so I can read them over and over and over and recit them all off by heart...

*coughs, looks around shiftily*

Obessive? Me? Never.

Honestly, I really do like these and I hope you do more.

Author's Response: Hahaha. Glad to hear you are enjoying the read, and yes, I will try to get back to actual *advice* at some point. I tend to go off on a tagent with the OSG, it lets me indulge my randomness.
Date: Apr 10 2008 11:16 am [Report This]
Title: A Commercial Interlude Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
You're right ... Ireli does get on your nerves *growls* Very entertaining commercial, though ... *grin* :D :D :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review BL7. Fingers crossed I'll be updating more regularly from here on, rather than like, you know, twice a year...
Date: Apr 09 2008 09:47 pm [Report This]
Title: A Commercial Interlude Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I see you're back and you've bought these new creatures known as "orcses" with you ;) Funny ad XD But all my characters are looking at you like you're nuts

Author's Response: Queen typo criticises my handwriting? Rich indeed says I.
Date: Apr 09 2008 02:35 pm [Report This]
Title: My to do list Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed
I LOVED THIS!!!!!! Tell me when you've caught Frodo, i wanna come and tease him. This was funny and i shal probably add it to my faves - Li
Date: Oct 27 2007 05:17 am [Report This]
Title: Advice Reviewer: neilia Signed
This is soooo funny. How did you think of all this? Good enough to keep on my hard disk to read again and again. Thanks....Neilia

Author's Response: High praise, thank you muchly. I turned on 'Lazy evil minion mode'
Date: Oct 01 2007 12:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Orc engagments: Orcs vs. Allies Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Personally I didn't like it, but you know I fall asleep during battle stratgey...just give me a sword, let me run out and be killed x_x
And I'm not even sure who's fighting who...*Innocent smile* You still love me, right?
Gemini

Author's Response: lol, aw when you smile like that...
Date: Oct 01 2007 10:09 am [Report This]
Title: Orc engagments: Orcs vs. Allies Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
completetly and utterly random... i like it. it's hilarious!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Random be good. And your reviews be better! Thanks Iggybaby
Date: Sep 30 2007 05:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Orc engagments: Orcs vs. Allies Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Well, I wasn't in the audience, because I didn't fall asleep! Ahem ... for my final opinion ... IT WAS FANTASTIC! Can't wait for the next installment! :D :D :D

Author's Response: Glad to hear you liked it BookLuva, I'll be doing more in the near future *fingers crossed*
Date: Sep 30 2007 04:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Immutable cosmic laws Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
i like the last one. it is law! hee hee hee.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed and thanks for the review
Date: Sep 01 2007 05:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Further advice Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
ha ha ha ha! That's funny!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thankee
Date: Sep 01 2007 05:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Immutable cosmic laws Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
That would make the greatest bumper sticker: 'Goblins Suck.' The poor guys really dont get enough credit. :)

Author's Response: Immutable cosmic law number 19: 'Goblins stuck' If I had a car and a bumber sticker, that would be the combination ;)
Date: Sep 01 2007 05:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Further advice Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
This is so HYSTERICAL!! Ah, it makes me remember how much I love to read your stuff!! It's been ages since I've been on the internet to update and or do anything, my mother kicked me off it the entire Summer!! I love the slight video game twist at the beginning....makes you wonder. :)

Author's Response: *shruggles* been ages since I've updated anyhow. Glad to have you back and thanks for the review
Date: Sep 01 2007 05:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Immutable cosmic laws Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
5 isn't true! They do win SOME battles...generally small ones...not the big epic ones...
Good, but how come you've stopped replying to reviews?

Author's Response: *gives you the annoying look* XD
Date: Sep 01 2007 09:28 am [Report This]
Title: Immutable cosmic laws Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*applauds* Loved it! Immutable cosmic laws indeed! *nods* Great job! :D

Author's Response: :)
Date: Sep 01 2007 03:15 am [Report This]
Title: Further advice Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*cheers ecstatically while streamers spew through the air* You're back!!! With a brilliant chapter! (It was UNBELIEVABLY hilarious, seriously ... no, really ... I almost fell out of my chair with laughter ... my pet bird is looking at me strangely ...) Anyway, glad to see you're back! :D

Author's Response: Good to be back. Especially with such a wonderful reception :)
Date: Aug 31 2007 04:50 am [Report This]
Title: Further advice Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Nice, I like it. Good to see you back here...I thought Snowy had finally eaten you

Author's Response: *feeds Snowy chow*
Date: Aug 31 2007 04:20 am [Report This]
Title: Advice Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
You never specified that! :D I updated The Black Rose by the way. Review. Or Valakra AND my new Dragon *Does happy dance* will get you!

Author's Response: Never specified, true...
Date: Jan 30 2007 01:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Never.... Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*snigger* Too true, too true ... last 5 things ... they puzzle me too ... nice job!!! :D :D

Author's Response: They just came out
Date: Jan 26 2007 04:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Never.... Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
*snickers* Very funny! I'm so so sorry I didn't send you the last chapter, I've been so peroccupied with exams and all sorts of crazy stuff. :( I also have absolutely no idea where I want to go with the damn thing( influx) if you have any suggestions, please email me!

Author's Response: I'll try, but email problems persist, some get through, some don't
Date: Jan 26 2007 01:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Never.... Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ok.. Yea, the last five WERE random. I have a question. Why do you moan when it takes so long to train orcs, when you just told them not to listen or trust their superiors? Or are you just saying you're no better than an orc? *Smirk*

Author's Response: No, their current superiors, A.K.A Gothmog (the orc) Sauron, Saruman, etc. Obviously not referring to Visnei or Barzek or Urgash or myself.
Date: Jan 26 2007 01:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Never.... Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
hee hee hee hee. i love it,as usual.
iggybaby

Author's Response: heh
Date: Jan 26 2007 12:36 pm [Report This]
Title: What to do when..... Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
You'd better start praying.. I'm gonna kill you for what ya saying 'bout 'Las. Seriously.. I'm not kidding!
Ps. Who's Shiney?

Author's Response: Ps: Duh, read far future just try, you already failed numerous times
Date: Jan 08 2007 02:22 pm [Report This]
Title: An odd chapter Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Snickers* And THAT is the sheer stupidity of the orc. I REALLY don't know why you bother.. Balrogs are SO much easier to train.. And they actually OBEY you..

Author's Response: *sigh* poor orcs
Date: Jan 08 2007 02:20 pm [Report This]
Title: What to do when..... Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*suspicious expression, narrowed eyes* You know ... you're EXTREMELY lucky that you are my beta, or else you'd be ... well ... stuck in a compromising position ... *cackles* Magnificent chapter!! :D Oh, and ... I'm Gemini Elf's beta ... sooo ... she doesn't scare me ... too much ... *attempts to hide shudder* Um ... anyway, thank you for updating! XP

Author's Response: You're welcome, thanks for the compliment!
Date: Jan 07 2007 03:33 pm [Report This]
Title: An odd chapter Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Um ... cleverly well written ... nice ... language? No, seriously, it was hilarious! :D :D :D

Author's Response: Thanks BookLuva!
Date: Jan 07 2007 03:29 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.