You must login (register) to review.
Title: Never.... Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
hee hee hee hee. i love it,as usual.
iggybaby

Author's Response: heh
Date: Jan 26 2007 12:36 pm [Report This]
Title: What to do when..... Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
You'd better start praying.. I'm gonna kill you for what ya saying 'bout 'Las. Seriously.. I'm not kidding!
Ps. Who's Shiney?

Author's Response: Ps: Duh, read far future just try, you already failed numerous times
Date: Jan 08 2007 02:22 pm [Report This]
Title: An odd chapter Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Snickers* And THAT is the sheer stupidity of the orc. I REALLY don't know why you bother.. Balrogs are SO much easier to train.. And they actually OBEY you..

Author's Response: *sigh* poor orcs
Date: Jan 08 2007 02:20 pm [Report This]
Title: What to do when..... Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*suspicious expression, narrowed eyes* You know ... you're EXTREMELY lucky that you are my beta, or else you'd be ... well ... stuck in a compromising position ... *cackles* Magnificent chapter!! :D Oh, and ... I'm Gemini Elf's beta ... sooo ... she doesn't scare me ... too much ... *attempts to hide shudder* Um ... anyway, thank you for updating! XP

Author's Response: You're welcome, thanks for the compliment!
Date: Jan 07 2007 03:33 pm [Report This]
Title: An odd chapter Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Um ... cleverly well written ... nice ... language? No, seriously, it was hilarious! :D :D :D

Author's Response: Thanks BookLuva!
Date: Jan 07 2007 03:29 pm [Report This]
Title: What to do when..... Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
hee hee hee. humourous.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks
Date: Jan 07 2007 03:14 pm [Report This]
Title: An odd chapter Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
very random.
iggybaby

Author's Response: I know, I like random
Date: Jan 07 2007 03:13 pm [Report This]
Title: What to do when..... Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
I like this..a lot Muchas Gracias

Author's Response: Um, "you're welcome?" :)
Date: Jan 07 2007 02:33 pm [Report This]
Title: My to do list Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ok, first RE to your RE of my review, Dude, I'm AWARE of it. But I'm just warning you!
Muhahahaha is MY evil laugh!
LEAVE Frodo alone!
This has annoyed me enough thanks ¬_¬
Note: You might wanna find a hiding place from me and Valakra!

Author's Response: Balrog, pah
Date: Jan 07 2007 02:26 pm [Report This]
Title: What to do when..... Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Poor Legolas. So beautiful to look at so easy to annoy*sigh* Great chapter!! =)

Author's Response: true, true
Date: Jan 07 2007 11:19 am [Report This]
Title: An odd chapter Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Hahaha!! Hero's, my pretty people!! DEATH TO ORCS!!!MUHUHUHAAHAHA!! =P

Author's Response: *edges away*
Date: Jan 07 2007 11:17 am [Report This]
Title: My to do list Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Kill some Elves?! (Note to self: Kill Shadow Ranger)
Whoa, DON'T pick on 'Las! You KNOW the consequences..

Rest of review later, I have to go before the Balrog come, eep! (I'm supposed to be doing my chores ¬_¬)

Author's Response: Dude, I always pick on him.
Date: Jan 07 2007 09:44 am [Report This]
Title: My to do list Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Heehee. This was so funny! Talk about a to-do list. Hey, I like the idea of an HSG. You should write one when you're finished this!

I just have one question though; who or what is Snowy? Maybe that's just me being an idiot and it's really something I ought to know, but...yeah.

Please continue this soon. You really have a knack for making the heroes' luck seem quite ridiculous. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: For this, you should read my evil villain journal (if you want it in full) In short, Snowy, is in fact, my pet warg.
Date: Dec 29 2006 11:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Advice Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
This was hilarious and I loved this! Very well done indeed. Keep up the good work! I hope you enjoyed your xmas! xxx

Author's Response: Same to you!
Date: Dec 27 2006 04:23 am [Report This]
Title: My to do list Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
You know, I AM BookLuva7, and I STILL HAVE a poisoned machine gun (version XVI actually ... 7 of them ...) As for the evil laugh, BWAHAHAHA!!! sounds good. Oh, and ... how many times do I have to tell you that Sauron is a PANSY!?? You have no reason to be afraid of him ... he should be afraid of me ... also, you have no reason to be afraid of me as long as you a) keep updating b) keep reviewing my story and c) stay on my good side *cackles* Finally, I love your story, so please update soon!! *adds story to Favorites*

Author's Response: Whew... must think of more evil minion ideas...
Date: Dec 22 2006 08:36 pm [Report This]
Title: How comes it? Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*hugs random members of the audience to release laughing energy* How do you do this??!! :D

Author's Response: Aha, that is my "evil minion" mode coming into play, then I think of all the unfair things that happen to orcs, and point out all of the quite stupid things that happen. E.G One good guy charges twenty bad guys, against all logic, the good guy will win... every time.
Date: Dec 22 2006 08:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Advice 3 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
HAHAHA!!! (I would put more HA's, but getting kicked off the site doesn't sound too appealing to me ...) Dropping like flies hey?? I hate flies -insert murderous expression of choice here- DEATH TO ALL FLIES!! Um ... yeah ... *sheepish grin* :D

Author's Response: Yeah, so do I, keep reading
Date: Dec 22 2006 08:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Advice 2 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*has a laughing fit* You know, I've got an answer to the last bit ... orcs are ... UGLY!!! Anyway, on to more important things ... love the story! :D

Author's Response: Aww, you've hurt their feelings now. *orcs burst into tears*
Date: Dec 22 2006 08:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Advice Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*eye twitches* I love it! ... so far ... *cackles* XP

Author's Response: I'll keep writing
Date: Dec 22 2006 08:21 pm [Report This]
Title: My to do list Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Hero survival guide? Isnt that just stand and look gorgeous and dramatic. Only the pretty people are heros. Throw yourself into danger against impossible odds(you'll always win).
*ducks under bush as Bookluva7 prowls by with machine gun* Very funny, gotta go bye! =)

Author's Response: Yeah pretty much, that is generally what happens. Along with "If a comrade dies go into a revenge frenzy, you will be surprised by how many orcs you kill)
Date: Dec 22 2006 08:12 pm [Report This]
Title: My to do list Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I like the way you pretend to be the villain... unless you are one, are you?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Ahh... See Gemini elf's explanations for this poser
Date: Dec 21 2006 04:53 pm [Report This]
Title: How comes it? Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Stupid orcs. Funny.
iggybaby

Author's Response: I know *sighs ruefully* it's because I haven't taught them yet.
Date: Dec 21 2006 04:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Advice 3 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
"Job application"! thats my favorite on this chapter!
iggybaby

Author's Response: "Strangely there were no matching candidates"
Date: Dec 21 2006 04:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Advice 2 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Orc logic. i never imagined they had any.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Hm.. good point there
Date: Dec 21 2006 04:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Advice Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
hee hee hee. lots of chuckles. Very funny.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: Dec 21 2006 04:40 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.