You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/01/07 - 05:36 pm Title: Never....

hee hee hee hee. i love it,as usual.
iggybaby

Author's Response: heh

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/07 - 07:22 pm Title: What to do when.....

You'd better start praying.. I'm gonna kill you for what ya saying 'bout 'Las. Seriously.. I'm not kidding!
Ps. Who's Shiney?

Author's Response: Ps: Duh, read far future just try, you already failed numerous times

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/07 - 07:20 pm Title: An odd chapter

*Snickers* And THAT is the sheer stupidity of the orc. I REALLY don't know why you bother.. Balrogs are SO much easier to train.. And they actually OBEY you..

Author's Response: *sigh* poor orcs

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 - 08:33 pm Title: What to do when.....

*suspicious expression, narrowed eyes* You know ... you're EXTREMELY lucky that you are my beta, or else you'd be ... well ... stuck in a compromising position ... *cackles* Magnificent chapter!! :D Oh, and ... I'm Gemini Elf's beta ... sooo ... she doesn't scare me ... too much ... *attempts to hide shudder* Um ... anyway, thank you for updating! XP

Author's Response: You're welcome, thanks for the compliment!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 - 08:29 pm Title: An odd chapter

Um ... cleverly well written ... nice ... language? No, seriously, it was hilarious! :D :D :D

Author's Response: Thanks BookLuva!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 - 08:14 pm Title: What to do when.....

hee hee hee. humourous.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 - 08:13 pm Title: An odd chapter

very random.
iggybaby

Author's Response: I know, I like random

Reviewer: wizzosis Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 - 07:33 pm Title: What to do when.....

I like this..a lot Muchas Gracias

Author's Response: Um, "you're welcome?" :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 - 07:26 pm Title: My to do list

Ok, first RE to your RE of my review, Dude, I'm AWARE of it. But I'm just warning you!
Muhahahaha is MY evil laugh!
LEAVE Frodo alone!
This has annoyed me enough thanks ¬_¬
Note: You might wanna find a hiding place from me and Valakra!

Author's Response: Balrog, pah

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 - 04:19 pm Title: What to do when.....

Poor Legolas. So beautiful to look at so easy to annoy*sigh* Great chapter!! =)

Author's Response: true, true

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 - 04:17 pm Title: An odd chapter

Hahaha!! Hero's, my pretty people!! DEATH TO ORCS!!!MUHUHUHAAHAHA!! =P

Author's Response: *edges away*

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 - 02:44 pm Title: My to do list

Kill some Elves?! (Note to self: Kill Shadow Ranger)
Whoa, DON'T pick on 'Las! You KNOW the consequences..

Rest of review later, I have to go before the Balrog come, eep! (I'm supposed to be doing my chores ¬_¬)

Author's Response: Dude, I always pick on him.

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/06 - 04:00 am Title: My to do list

Heehee. This was so funny! Talk about a to-do list. Hey, I like the idea of an HSG. You should write one when you're finished this!

I just have one question though; who or what is Snowy? Maybe that's just me being an idiot and it's really something I ought to know, but...yeah.

Please continue this soon. You really have a knack for making the heroes' luck seem quite ridiculous. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: For this, you should read my evil villain journal (if you want it in full) In short, Snowy, is in fact, my pet warg.

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/12/06 - 09:23 am Title: Advice

This was hilarious and I loved this! Very well done indeed. Keep up the good work! I hope you enjoyed your xmas! xxx

Author's Response: Same to you!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/06 - 01:36 am Title: My to do list

You know, I AM BookLuva7, and I STILL HAVE a poisoned machine gun (version XVI actually ... 7 of them ...) As for the evil laugh, BWAHAHAHA!!! sounds good. Oh, and ... how many times do I have to tell you that Sauron is a PANSY!?? You have no reason to be afraid of him ... he should be afraid of me ... also, you have no reason to be afraid of me as long as you a) keep updating b) keep reviewing my story and c) stay on my good side *cackles* Finally, I love your story, so please update soon!! *adds story to Favorites*

Author's Response: Whew... must think of more evil minion ideas...

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/06 - 01:30 am Title: How comes it?

*hugs random members of the audience to release laughing energy* How do you do this??!! :D

Author's Response: Aha, that is my "evil minion" mode coming into play, then I think of all the unfair things that happen to orcs, and point out all of the quite stupid things that happen. E.G One good guy charges twenty bad guys, against all logic, the good guy will win... every time.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/06 - 01:27 am Title: Advice 3

HAHAHA!!! (I would put more HA's, but getting kicked off the site doesn't sound too appealing to me ...) Dropping like flies hey?? I hate flies -insert murderous expression of choice here- DEATH TO ALL FLIES!! Um ... yeah ... *sheepish grin* :D

Author's Response: Yeah, so do I, keep reading

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/06 - 01:24 am Title: Advice 2

*has a laughing fit* You know, I've got an answer to the last bit ... orcs are ... UGLY!!! Anyway, on to more important things ... love the story! :D

Author's Response: Aww, you've hurt their feelings now. *orcs burst into tears*

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/06 - 01:21 am Title: Advice

*eye twitches* I love it! ... so far ... *cackles* XP

Author's Response: I'll keep writing

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/06 - 01:12 am Title: My to do list

Hero survival guide? Isnt that just stand and look gorgeous and dramatic. Only the pretty people are heros. Throw yourself into danger against impossible odds(you'll always win).
*ducks under bush as Bookluva7 prowls by with machine gun* Very funny, gotta go bye! =)

Author's Response: Yeah pretty much, that is generally what happens. Along with "If a comrade dies go into a revenge frenzy, you will be surprised by how many orcs you kill)

You must login (register) to review.