You must login (register) to review.
Title: My to do list Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I like the way you pretend to be the villain... unless you are one, are you?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Ahh... See Gemini elf's explanations for this poser
Date: Dec 21 2006 04:53 pm [Report This]
Title: How comes it? Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Stupid orcs. Funny.
iggybaby

Author's Response: I know *sighs ruefully* it's because I haven't taught them yet.
Date: Dec 21 2006 04:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Advice 3 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
"Job application"! thats my favorite on this chapter!
iggybaby

Author's Response: "Strangely there were no matching candidates"
Date: Dec 21 2006 04:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Advice 2 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Orc logic. i never imagined they had any.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Hm.. good point there
Date: Dec 21 2006 04:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Advice Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
hee hee hee. lots of chuckles. Very funny.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: Dec 21 2006 04:40 pm [Report This]
Title: How comes it? Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
How come the orcs complain so much? This is so cool!! You should do one for the heros!! :)

Author's Response: The orcs complain so much because I think they have quite the right to, maybe sometime I will, once I've run out of orcish ideas, however, I will have to set myself back to "good guy" mode, as i'm currently in "evil minion" mode
Date: Dec 04 2006 09:42 am [Report This]
Title: Advice 2 Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Oh wow, really funny!! I like these!! I would say lo_e but the _ isn't working no matter how many times I smash it. Hysterical!!

Author's Response: I have keys missing, glad you liked it (it is reviews such as these that made me decide to write more)
Date: Dec 04 2006 09:37 am [Report This]
Title: How comes it? Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Because good rules and evil sucks! Note: I cheer the death of Boromir. Good point about Saruman though. Why didn't he fight back?

Author's Response: Exactly he biased and unfair viewpoint that prompted me to begin writing this guide
Date: Dec 03 2006 02:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Advice 3 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Hm.. "Oh Sauron" *Laughs* Just kidding, I'm not THAT evil. Actually.. You called me evil the other day.. *Goes off to find Sauron*

Author's Response: Hah, Sauron would fall beneath my might, the only reason that I have not yet dethroned him is that It would put goblins under my jurisdiction, too many to feed to wargs. Of course, i'd never say this to his face. Sauron. "Bad author!" Oh shi... *hides*
Date: Nov 21 2006 02:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Advice 3 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Hm.. 7 down is a good one. Seems to me it applies to Lurtz.. *Dives behind couch* Don't kill me!

Author's Response: Right that's it. Oh Snowy! Snack time!
Date: Nov 21 2006 02:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Advice 2 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
dude
:D:D
this is so funny
:P

Author's Response: More may well be coming soon, so keep a look out for it.
Date: Nov 17 2006 04:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Advice Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
OMFG
THIS IS HILARIOUS!!!
lol..


Author's Response: Thanks, I didn't realise people found it so funny!
Date: Nov 17 2006 04:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Advice Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
*clap clap clap* Sprouts are indeed inedible! VERY GOOD


~*Sweetie*~

Author's Response: It's very true.
Date: Nov 15 2006 02:17 am [Report This]
Title: Advice Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Wow, this was long, how did you think of all of 'em?
Keep writting!

Author's Response: I just thought about handy advice for orcs, of course, I also switched on "Lazy evil minion" mode, I'll try to write more soon.
Date: Nov 14 2006 04:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Advice Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Couldn't stop laughing for a whole minute when finished, and ended up getting told off! As for the Elf comment.. That's so unfair, you can't eat Elves!

Author's Response: Sorry. Oh yes you can...
Date: Nov 14 2006 04:31 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.