You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/06 - 09:53 pm Title: My to do list

I like the way you pretend to be the villain... unless you are one, are you?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Ahh... See Gemini elf's explanations for this poser

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/06 - 09:51 pm Title: How comes it?

Stupid orcs. Funny.
iggybaby

Author's Response: I know *sighs ruefully* it's because I haven't taught them yet.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/06 - 09:48 pm Title: Advice 3

"Job application"! thats my favorite on this chapter!
iggybaby

Author's Response: "Strangely there were no matching candidates"

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/06 - 09:45 pm Title: Advice 2

Orc logic. i never imagined they had any.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Hm.. good point there

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/06 - 09:40 pm Title: Advice

hee hee hee. lots of chuckles. Very funny.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/06 - 02:42 pm Title: How comes it?

How come the orcs complain so much? This is so cool!! You should do one for the heros!! :)

Author's Response: The orcs complain so much because I think they have quite the right to, maybe sometime I will, once I've run out of orcish ideas, however, I will have to set myself back to "good guy" mode, as i'm currently in "evil minion" mode

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/06 - 02:37 pm Title: Advice 2

Oh wow, really funny!! I like these!! I would say lo_e but the _ isn't working no matter how many times I smash it. Hysterical!!

Author's Response: I have keys missing, glad you liked it (it is reviews such as these that made me decide to write more)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/06 - 07:13 pm Title: How comes it?

Because good rules and evil sucks! Note: I cheer the death of Boromir. Good point about Saruman though. Why didn't he fight back?

Author's Response: Exactly he biased and unfair viewpoint that prompted me to begin writing this guide

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/06 - 07:42 pm Title: Advice 3

Hm.. "Oh Sauron" *Laughs* Just kidding, I'm not THAT evil. Actually.. You called me evil the other day.. *Goes off to find Sauron*

Author's Response: Hah, Sauron would fall beneath my might, the only reason that I have not yet dethroned him is that It would put goblins under my jurisdiction, too many to feed to wargs. Of course, i'd never say this to his face. Sauron. "Bad author!" Oh shi... *hides*

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/06 - 07:40 pm Title: Advice 3

Hm.. 7 down is a good one. Seems to me it applies to Lurtz.. *Dives behind couch* Don't kill me!

Author's Response: Right that's it. Oh Snowy! Snack time!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/06 - 09:31 pm Title: Advice 2

dude
:D:D
this is so funny
:P

Author's Response: More may well be coming soon, so keep a look out for it.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/06 - 09:29 pm Title: Advice

OMFG
THIS IS HILARIOUS!!!
lol..


Author's Response: Thanks, I didn't realise people found it so funny!

Reviewer: Sweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/11/06 - 07:17 am Title: Advice

*clap clap clap* Sprouts are indeed inedible! VERY GOOD


~*Sweetie*~

Author's Response: It's very true.

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/11/06 - 09:43 pm Title: Advice

Wow, this was long, how did you think of all of 'em?
Keep writting!

Author's Response: I just thought about handy advice for orcs, of course, I also switched on "Lazy evil minion" mode, I'll try to write more soon.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/11/06 - 09:31 pm Title: Advice

Couldn't stop laughing for a whole minute when finished, and ended up getting told off! As for the Elf comment.. That's so unfair, you can't eat Elves!

Author's Response: Sorry. Oh yes you can...

You must login (register) to review.