You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/12/06 - 09:41 am Title: Chapter 6

Ha! I loved this!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/06 - 01:37 am Title: Chapter 6

*clutches stomach* HAHAHA!!! Absolutely fantastic!! A pet dog ... you're right ... *muses* Anyway, I totally understand about your computer; mine stuffed up once, and I was really annoyed!! (Lame word, but this is G rated) Loved it! :D

Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/06 - 11:14 pm Title: Chapter 6

Or you could stuff his hat full of wet leaves... give him wrinkle cream and hair dye... and ask him if he ever washes those robes of his... ask him what color his robes were originally... ask him what he wears under his robes.. wrap his staff in some thorny vine... stuff his pipe full of mud...... So on and so forth....

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/06 - 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 4

That was so funny! I really liked this one! ~God bless

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/06 - 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wow! That was hysterical! I loved it Wonderful work! Oh, and I was wondering if you'd maybe do a Boromir one. Only if you want to...GREAT job! ~God bless

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/06 - 02:35 am Title: Chapter 5

Very funny, another fantastic chapter! Poor old Sam...please update soon!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/06 - 07:46 pm Title: Chapter 5

*rolls on ground from laughter* love it!! *thumbs up* You know, Sam really is kinda fat ... Anyway, fantastic!! :D

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/06 - 03:48 am Title: Chapter 4

Hilarious, as always! Poor Legolas. Please write more soon!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/06 - 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 4

*cracks up* HAHAHA!! That was fantastic!!! I totally understand your not being able to update; don't worry! :D

Reviewer: Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/06 - 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 4

Lol... Legolas' is funny... Heh you are not being nice to my friend... :) Try doing one with Sauron... only don't stress the eyedrops lol. Too many people do... it gets boring reading about eyedrops. :) Please update soon, I like these!

Reviewer: Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/06 - 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 3

lol... :) nice work.

Reviewer: Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/06 - 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 2

Lol... I like Frodo's best so far... nice creativity good job.

Reviewer: wizzosis Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/06 - 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 4

mwaha. me likes it.

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25/11/06 - 10:53 am Title: Chapter 4

Katie this one is so funny! I loved this! Especially number 4. That was incredible! Keep up the good work babe! See yaz! xxx

Reviewer: Brodo Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/06 - 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 3

Katie you are soooooo cruel wicked story though. keep up the good work!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/06 - 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 3

Great!! How do you do this!!?? I love it!! :D

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/06 - 02:30 pm Title: Chapter 3

*Snickers* This is funny! Number 9 is paticually evil!

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19/11/06 - 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 3

OMG, I'm laughing so much here Kate bab! Xcellent Job! See you school monday!

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/06 - 10:46 am Title: Chapter 3

Heehee I love this, it is very funny. Could you do Legolas and Elrond soon? Anyway, this is great. Update soon"

Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/06 - 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 2

Cute. But I would make the dog an Irish wolf hound, they're bigger than him.

Author's Response: I will do that for pippin thanks !

You must login (register) to review.