You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
Ha! I loved this!
Date: 08/12/06 - 04:41 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*clutches stomach* HAHAHA!!! Absolutely fantastic!! A pet dog ... you're right ... *muses* Anyway, I totally understand about your computer; mine stuffed up once, and I was really annoyed!! (Lame word, but this is G rated) Loved it! :D
Date: 06/12/06 - 08:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed
Or you could stuff his hat full of wet leaves... give him wrinkle cream and hair dye... and ask him if he ever washes those robes of his... ask him what color his robes were originally... ask him what he wears under his robes.. wrap his staff in some thorny vine... stuff his pipe full of mud...... So on and so forth....
Date: 06/12/06 - 06:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
That was so funny! I really liked this one! ~God bless
Date: 06/12/06 - 02:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Wow! That was hysterical! I loved it Wonderful work! Oh, and I was wondering if you'd maybe do a Boromir one. Only if you want to...GREAT job! ~God bless
Date: 06/12/06 - 02:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Very funny, another fantastic chapter! Poor old Sam...please update soon!
Date: 29/11/06 - 09:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*rolls on ground from laughter* love it!! *thumbs up* You know, Sam really is kinda fat ... Anyway, fantastic!! :D
Date: 29/11/06 - 02:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Hilarious, as always! Poor Legolas. Please write more soon!
Date: 25/11/06 - 10:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*cracks up* HAHAHA!! That was fantastic!!! I totally understand your not being able to update; don't worry! :D
Date: 25/11/06 - 03:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Ranger Signed
Lol... Legolas' is funny... Heh you are not being nice to my friend... :) Try doing one with Sauron... only don't stress the eyedrops lol. Too many people do... it gets boring reading about eyedrops. :) Please update soon, I like these!
Date: 25/11/06 - 02:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Ranger Signed
lol... :) nice work.
Date: 25/11/06 - 02:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Ranger Signed
Lol... I like Frodo's best so far... nice creativity good job.
Date: 25/11/06 - 02:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
mwaha. me likes it.
Date: 25/11/06 - 08:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
Katie this one is so funny! I loved this! Especially number 4. That was incredible! Keep up the good work babe! See yaz! xxx
Date: 25/11/06 - 05:53 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Brodo Signed
Katie you are soooooo cruel wicked story though. keep up the good work!
Date: 21/11/06 - 01:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Great!! How do you do this!!?? I love it!! :D
Date: 19/11/06 - 02:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Snickers* This is funny! Number 9 is paticually evil!
Date: 19/11/06 - 09:30 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
OMG, I'm laughing so much here Kate bab! Xcellent Job! See you school monday!
Date: 19/11/06 - 07:09 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Heehee I love this, it is very funny. Could you do Legolas and Elrond soon? Anyway, this is great. Update soon"
Date: 19/11/06 - 05:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed
Cute. But I would make the dog an Irish wolf hound, they're bigger than him.

Author's Response: I will do that for pippin thanks !
Date: 17/11/06 - 12:22 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.