You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
Ha! I loved this!
Date: Dec 08 2006 04:41 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*clutches stomach* HAHAHA!!! Absolutely fantastic!! A pet dog ... you're right ... *muses* Anyway, I totally understand about your computer; mine stuffed up once, and I was really annoyed!! (Lame word, but this is G rated) Loved it! :D
Date: Dec 06 2006 08:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed
Or you could stuff his hat full of wet leaves... give him wrinkle cream and hair dye... and ask him if he ever washes those robes of his... ask him what color his robes were originally... ask him what he wears under his robes.. wrap his staff in some thorny vine... stuff his pipe full of mud...... So on and so forth....
Date: Dec 06 2006 06:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
That was so funny! I really liked this one! ~God bless
Date: Dec 06 2006 02:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Wow! That was hysterical! I loved it Wonderful work! Oh, and I was wondering if you'd maybe do a Boromir one. Only if you want to...GREAT job! ~God bless
Date: Dec 06 2006 02:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Very funny, another fantastic chapter! Poor old Sam...please update soon!
Date: Nov 29 2006 09:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*rolls on ground from laughter* love it!! *thumbs up* You know, Sam really is kinda fat ... Anyway, fantastic!! :D
Date: Nov 29 2006 02:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Hilarious, as always! Poor Legolas. Please write more soon!
Date: Nov 25 2006 10:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*cracks up* HAHAHA!! That was fantastic!!! I totally understand your not being able to update; don't worry! :D
Date: Nov 25 2006 03:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Ranger Signed
Lol... Legolas' is funny... Heh you are not being nice to my friend... :) Try doing one with Sauron... only don't stress the eyedrops lol. Too many people do... it gets boring reading about eyedrops. :) Please update soon, I like these!
Date: Nov 25 2006 02:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Ranger Signed
lol... :) nice work.
Date: Nov 25 2006 02:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Ranger Signed
Lol... I like Frodo's best so far... nice creativity good job.
Date: Nov 25 2006 02:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
mwaha. me likes it.
Date: Nov 25 2006 08:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
Katie this one is so funny! I loved this! Especially number 4. That was incredible! Keep up the good work babe! See yaz! xxx
Date: Nov 25 2006 05:53 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Brodo Signed
Katie you are soooooo cruel wicked story though. keep up the good work!
Date: Nov 21 2006 01:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Great!! How do you do this!!?? I love it!! :D
Date: Nov 19 2006 02:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Snickers* This is funny! Number 9 is paticually evil!
Date: Nov 19 2006 09:30 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
OMG, I'm laughing so much here Kate bab! Xcellent Job! See you school monday!
Date: Nov 19 2006 07:09 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Heehee I love this, it is very funny. Could you do Legolas and Elrond soon? Anyway, this is great. Update soon"
Date: Nov 19 2006 05:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed
Cute. But I would make the dog an Irish wolf hound, they're bigger than him.

Author's Response: I will do that for pippin thanks !
Date: Nov 17 2006 12:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
katie, katie, this is so funny! I LOVED THIS CHAPTA BAB! KEEP IT UP! YOUR A NATURAL HUMOUR WRITER! Luv ya! See ya Monday! xxx
Date: Nov 17 2006 11:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Heehee SUCH a funny chapter! I like this one even better. Very, very funny. Write more soon, mellon-nin!
Date: Nov 17 2006 12:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
He is going to hate you! They all will!!!

Write more soon! Please?

~Mel
Date: Nov 16 2006 08:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
You are so evil!! I wonder if it is a good thing to get on Aragorn's bad side? He seems damn dangerous when he's got that sword!!!

Great job!

~Mel
Date: Nov 16 2006 08:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
LMAO
okayokay
dude thats kinda mean but lol i like it
^_^
Date: Nov 16 2006 04:33 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.