Reviews For Ada's Little Human
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Katerinna Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/08 - 01:22 pm Title: Ada's Little Human

This is a very sweet story. I enjoyed it and hope you write many more. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/02/08 - 01:58 am Title: Ada's Little Human

The interplay between the brothers is funny in this story. I found the severity of Estel's injuries quite shocking after the light tone of the beginning -- quite a surprise twist.

On a formatting note, I think you could make the story easier to read on screen by adding an extra space between paragraphs, and more friendly to this site's code by breaking up the repeated strings of characters that you use for dividers, since those sometimes cause code problems.

Reviewer: Radka Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/04/07 - 11:18 am Title: Ada's Little Human

it is cool. I love this kind of stories :))) Will there be some more?

Reviewer: Neko_Cat_Sama Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/06 - 04:08 am Title: Ada's Little Human

Just wanted to tell you again how much I love this cute little fic.... I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thanks so much my kitty Kat! =) *pets* lol

Reviewer: angelmariecloud Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/06 - 07:27 pm Title: Ada's Little Human

Aw, that was really nice. Me liked it.

Author's Response: You liked it? Really? Thank you so much! I am glad you liked it. Thank you angelmariecloud for taking the time to write a review! It really made my day!

Reviewer: ErisSelina Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/06 - 01:01 pm Title: Ada's Little Human

I like it by the way added you as a Favorite ;)

Author's Response: You liked it? And you even added me as one of your favorites? *tears of joy* THANK YOU SO MUCH! Thanks ErisSelina for taking the time to write a review. I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: PhantomsDaughter13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/06 - 11:58 am Title: Ada's Little Human

I loved that! There is not a lot of stories about Elrond and the twins while Aragorn was still little. Write some more if you can!

~*~PhantomsDaughter13~*~

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I know there isn't that much stories with Elrond, the twins, and little Aragorn! It's such a shame. It's such a fun thing to write about. I may write a little something over Thanksgiving break if I can. I can't guarantee anything. You never know what happens on a family vacation, you know? Watch me for a new story, hopefully I will post one soon! Thanks PhantomsDaughter13 for taking the time to review! I really appreciate it!

Author's Response: I just realized that you added my story to your favorites! Thanks so much! You have made my day!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/06 - 02:49 am Title: Ada's Little Human

I love it! You need to work on Elrond's character a little more. The flow of the story is a little hurryed, but nothing that can't be fixed in a hour's worth of reviseing! It's a lot better than some of the other stuff that's on this site. Keep writing!

Author's Response: ---"It's a lot better than some of the other stuff that's on this site." O_O Thanks so much! I will take your advice to heart and hopefully find some time to work on making my story better. I really appreciate the advice. I don't know much about this site (total noob) but, if you can, what is laking in Elrond's character? If you can't reply that's okay. I'm just curious. Thanks Wyn Telemnar for taking the time to review! I really appreciate it!

You must login (register) to review.