Reviews For Aniar
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Daewen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/09 - 12:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

The fact that you made up your own language is just awesome. And the poem matches it perfectly. I could *feel* what the words meant.

Author's Response: It's funny cause as I was writing they just came to me. I have no idea what they mean.

Reviewer: Deadly Shadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/08 - 06:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

I've written a sad peom about Aragorn greving because Arwen's dead, it's not as good as your peoms but have you read it?

Author's Response: I don't belive so. I'll check it out:)rniggybaby

Reviewer: Deadly Shadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/08 - 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

You write amazing peoms!!!

Reviewer: Gilrean Anarion Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/12/07 - 08:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

I think that this os one of the better ones of your poems/ songs you did a great job, great flow and vocabulary

Author's Response: why thank you. that is a most pleasant comment. thax for the review!rniggybaby

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/12/06 - 05:45 am Title: Chapter 1

Well, it is quite a nice poem. The imagery you have used is beautiful, and it flows very well. However, I'd probably stick to using real languages. Or Elvish, you could always use Elvish! Made-up languages are generally very confusing to everyone except the inventor. Just a thought...anyway, I did like this.

Author's Response: thanks for the advice! I'll remeber that in the future. iggybaby

Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/06 - 12:33 am Title: Chapter 1

This is really cool! I love it! :) You have one slight typo, but it's perfectly fine. It's definitely going on my favourites. :D

Author's Response: alright. i'll correct it asap! thanks for the heads up! iggybaby

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/06 - 12:33 am Title: Chapter 1

Like the language Meg! Did that perhaps come from your 'Alternate Reality' by any chance???

~Mel

Author's Response: No, gobble gobble comes from our alternate reality. iggybaby

Reviewer: Brassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/06 - 09:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, you're good at this! Love the poems/songs!

Author's Response: Thanks. i love writing them. i'm getting quite good at them, i think. iggybaby

You must login (register) to review.