Reviews For A Slash Discussion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/08 - 10:07 pm Title: The Discussion

Hmm. Very casual and light, not too deep, this discussion. However Faramir is right, he may chose who he wants to be with, whatever be their sex, age, etc. Good writing!

Author's Response: :O I am SO sorry I haven't replied! Chances of anyone revieiwing my older stuff is slim (Because it's honestly not that good, two years will really change a person) so I never check for reviews! Thanks very much for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/07 - 08:51 pm Title: The Discussion

It feels a bit rushed, but you certainly get the point across. Nicely done. :)

Author's Response: I can't remember if it was rushed, I wrote it so long ago... :D Thanks for your review!

Author's Response: I can't remember if it was rushed, I wrote it so long ago... :D Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Glowworm Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/07 - 11:13 am Title: The Discussion

I really liked this, I don't know what it was about it, it just seems to flow. Its simple and straightforward (not in a bad way!) and the whole discussion is so well worded. I think you should continue it. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This was supposed to be a one-shot piece, but I think at least one other person has asked me to continue it. One day I might, but at the moment I'm concentrating on another project. Thank you for your review Gemini

Author's Response: Ok..that sounded gushy, but it is sincere, I promise ^_^

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/07 - 09:06 am Title: Just Gender

I was reading this and then I suddenly got an image of David Wenham in drag in my brain. Unshakeable. XDXDXD Faralocks and the three cherry-loving Bobbits: Bippin, Berethor, and... um... *scratches head* ...Begolas! Oh, how they shall whip him with the cherry stalk when they find him... yes... kinky... etc. etc. *forces self to calm down* Hehe. As you can probably tell, I very much enjoyed this fic. Thank you very much. :D

Author's Response: Good thing the image side of my brain shut down a LONG time ago ¬_¬ Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/07 - 01:18 am Title: The Discussion

Hmm ... interesting ... Liked it! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! ^^ You come up with the weirdest ideas in DT XD

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/12/06 - 05:01 pm Title: Just Gender

Yo Gem, when I made this comment, I didn't mean any slash at all, I meant in graphic detail (you will see why I found it nesscessary to say this later)

Author's Response: I know.. you told me the other day, remember..?

Author's Response: I know.. you told me the other day, remember..?

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/06 - 08:29 pm Title: The Discussion

How very strange. Exactly what comment inspired this fic?
And anyway, don't be mean to Boromir, you blatently made him seem arrogant and dominating

Author's Response: You know I hate Boromir, and I ALWAYS pick on him.. The comment was "Have you seen how much slash there is on lotrfanfiction.com?" We then had a discussion, in which you said "I don't see how anyone can write it" Remember now?

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/06 - 06:13 am Title: The Discussion

This is really well written, I am very impressed. You expressed the different views of the brothers very eloquently. Well done, keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, it's amazing what you think about when cleaning the dishes!

You must login (register) to review.