You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Mysteries of the Bloodstone Reviewer: wengdongdong Signed
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas ultra boost
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
louis vuitton outlet
nike sb shoes
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordans
nike running shoes
ray ban wayfarer
toms outlet
kate spade handbags
kevin durant shoes 8
louis vuitton outlet
nike air force 1
adidas outlet store
toms shoes outlet online
coach factory outlet
air max 90
coach factory outlet
kate spade handbags
michael kors
coach factory outlet
giuseppe zanotti
fitflops sale clearance
pandora jewelry
toms shoes
tods shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin bag
gucci outlet
hollister clothing
coach outlet store online
nike outlet store
ray bans
ray ban
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
timberland outlet
louis vuitton outlet
jordans for sale
adidas shoes
nike free run
fake watches
celine
nike factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike air max 90
coach factory outlet
adidas stan smith
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
jordan 8s
louis vuitton outlet stores
fitflops
kate spade
nike free run
michael kors outlet
celine handbags
rolex submariner
nike trainers
adidas nmd
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
vans shoes outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet
nike air jordan
michael kors outlet
kobe 11
coach outlet
nike air huarache
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
burberry outlet
cheap jordans
ralph lauren sale
nike air max
replica watches
cartier watches
kate spade
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
true religion shorts
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin outlet
tory burch outlet
jordan concords
celine handbags
polo ralph lauren
vans shoes
coach outlet
fitflops
abercrombie & fitch
cheap nfl jerseys
juicy couture
adidas originals
lebron james shoes
rolex watches outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet clearance
north face outlet
nike nfl jerseys
nike trainers
louis vuitton handbags
nike uk
gucci handbags
air jordan retro
michael kors outlet
kobe bryant shoes
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet
true religion
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online sale
longchamp bags
coach outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike blazers
kate spade handbags
coach outlet
beats wireless headphones
adidas ultra boost
abercrombie
michael kors outlet
adidas originals
louis vuitton
lebron james shoes 13
coach factory outlet
kevin durant shoes
louis vuitton handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy
louis vuitton outlet
tory burch outlet
fitflops sale clearance
adidas yeezy
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
louboutin pas cher
timberland boots
louis vuitton outlet stores
ralph lauren outlet
instyler curling iron
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet
jordan 8
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
hermes bag
coach outlet store online clearances
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
air jordan 13
adidas shoes
jordan shoes
michael kors purses
christian louboutin sale
nike free run 2
celine
true religion
jordan shoes
louis vuitton bags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
cheap oakley sunglasses
hermes handbags
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas trainers
michael kors handbags
timberland boots
toms shoes
nike outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
jordan retro 3
coach outlet
louis vuitton
retro jordans
jordan 11s
nike air max
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
coach outlet
tiffany outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
ghd hair straighteners
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
air jordan pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp handbags
marc jacobs
louis vuitton
jordan 13
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas shoes
cheap oakleys
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses
oakley outlet
polo ralph lauren
replica watches
kobe shoes 11
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
coach canada
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo outlet
designer handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
basketball shoes
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe flyknit
fitflop sandals
jordan 4 toro
gucci
coach factory outlet
michael kors purses
adidas outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet store online clearances
coach outlet
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin outlet
adidas superstar
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet
coach outlet
true religion outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley vault
beats headphones
asics shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags
replica watches for sale
tory burch flats
louis vuitton outlet
true religion outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet online
cheap toms shoes
ray ban sunglasses
oakley vault
jordan 6
air jordans
nike uk
ray ban sunglasses
tods outlet
kate spade
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
cheap jordans
louis vuitton outlet
jordan 4
ralph lauren
asics running shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
tory burch sale
kobe 9
christian louboutin flats
hollister clothing store
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
toms outlet
nike sb
louis vuitton handbags
nike uk
gucci handbags
toms shoes
true religion jeans
jordan 3
burberry outlet online
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
rolex watches
polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
toms shoes
kate spade outlet
cheap oakleys
lebron james shoes
jordans
michael kors canada
cheap jordans
coach outlet online
gucci outlet
toms shoes
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton outlet
longchamp outlet
kobe bryant shoes
ray ban outlet
ghd flat iron
timberland outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
nike basketball shoes
adidas uk
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
mont blanc pens
nike roshe flyknit
supra shoes
toms outlet
jordan 3 infrared
supra sneakers
toms outlet
christian louboutin shoes
lebron james shoes 12
coach factory outlet
nike huarache shoes
nike air force
lebron james shoes 2015
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
insanity workout
pandora jewelry
air max 90
gucci handbags
coach outlet
jordan retro
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
ed hardy clothing
coach outlet
nike roshe runs
adidas originals shoes
nike air max
toms
polo ralph shirts
jordans
mont blanc
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
20167.18wengdongdong
Date: Jul 18 2016 04:28 am [Report This]
Title: The Mysteries of the Bloodstone Reviewer: ShannonMahone Signed
Very rarely do I leave a review unless I truly believe the author/artist deserves it. So, I'll start by saying that I haven't read fanfics in years. I'm currently 25 and the last one I read was probably 6 or 7 years ago. Back in Highschool it was all I did. Reading LOTR and other fanfics and then life got in the way and I grew up and eventually felt that fanfics were childish. The other day though I was flipping through the tv channels and saw LOTR was playing on t.v. and realized how long it had been since I watch what was my favorite film (and books of course) and literally was all I watched. I watched it, laughing at how I still could recite all the lines like the inner-nerd I was. And out of nowhere I remembered coming across your fanfic back in highschool and being obsessed and thought it was one of the best fanfics I had ever read. It didn't even seem like a fanfic but a true story that was missing out of the actual books Tolkien wrote. I felt this sudden need to try and find the fanfic. I thought it was a loss trying to find something I had read several years ago online and not even remember where/which website I read it from. I randomly came across a website reviewing fanfics and was dated 2005 and your name came up and I instantly knew that was it. I am now re-reading and am a few chapters into the last book. It is still as incredible as I remember it and I'm enjoying it completely and wish I never stopped reading fanfics like these. I saw other reviewers to see if anyone else shared those feelings and noticed that you had been responding and thinking or trying to write more, I also read on someones review that you were struggling without your mother and stepdad cheering you on and reading/editing your story. All I can say is that I'm positive you have all of these loyal readers cheering you on and still loving what you've written. Also that maybe you can find advice and comfort in the character you created in your story. Elaura is a strong and powerful woman who carries on even without her actual family there with her. Sometimes looking back at what you've created you can find strength to carry on. Eitherway its been such a pleasure reading this story again. Thank you for creating something so beautiful for us to read.
Cheers and good luck with your future endeavors!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I didn't reply as soon as I got your review. My mom was my biggest fan and now that's it's been almost a year since her passing, I've been rereading my books and trying to figure out how to proceed. Reviews like yours absolutely help and I think I might be strong enough to finish this up, now. It's just daunting knowing that Elaura's mother, who is based entirely on my own, is with her and writing that is going to be difficult. On the other hand, it is a new year and it is a good time to tie up some loose ends in my life. Thank you for reading and taking the time to review. I really can't put into words what it means to me to hear I've been remembered after all this time.
Date: Dec 06 2015 11:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Eryn Lasgalen Reviewer: eastwood6510 Signed
And so I reach the end...
It is so bittersweet.

Ah, but let's not sound sad, for this tale is a true adventure through middle-earth.

Indeed it is my favorite adventure I have read to date in this 'universe'.

You have developed a tale of wondrous and magnificent length and scope, truly an amazing read.

I wish you much luck in all of your endeavors!

Until the time when you may come back, Thank you for the story!

Author's Response: There is more, I promise! It's even already written, I just need the time and ability to focus enough to break it up into chapters and post it. Thank you again for taking the time to review!
Date: Feb 17 2015 12:31 pm [Report This]
Title: The Istari Outdo Themselves . . . Again. Reviewer: eastwood6510 Signed
Holy Crap!

I can't even express myself properly it seems because of the magnitude of this story you have written.

I have read what seems like hundreds of LOTR fan-fics (among other 'universes'), and this is by far the most well-written, researched, laid out, and best told story I have read.

It just kills me how good it is!

Now the only thing I fear is reaching the end. I will go crazy when I read the last chapter and know there isn't any more!

It's so sad : (

But, this review isn't meant to pressure you, just to tell you that I absolutely love this story and that I think you have a level of writing skill that I rarely even see in 'Professional' Writers.

I really mean that.

Thanks again for writing this story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! How nice of you to take the time to tell me how you feel about my story! From my heart I say it is reviews like this that inspire me to keep coming back. Don't worry, I'm still here. If we both live long enough, you will see more. Thank you again for your kind words. I just hope I can keep my standards high without my mom and stepdad reviewing, copy editing, and cheering me on. I'll be back!
Date: Feb 11 2015 11:39 am [Report This]
Title: Eryn Lasgalen Reviewer: aelfwine Signed
Hey girl ! Missing you and the story! Its been forever but I can relate to rl being difficult. I look forward to your update !

Author's Response: Allo, my name is Inigo Montoya. You killed my father, prepare to die! Sorry, just watched The Princess Bride the other day and I've had that stuck in my head ever since. So, I'm not dead yet. Life has stunned me quite a bit recently, but I'm brushing myself off, figuratively speaking. Yes, the fact I'm answering my reviews again DOES mean something. I'm really just trying to figure out how to proceed. Chapter by chapter seems outdated nowadays. I'll keep it up until I can think of something better. Thanks, as always, for the review, aelfwine. I've definitely been thinking about my readers lately. The story is slowly coming back into focus. Take care!
Date: Apr 04 2014 03:40 am [Report This]
Title: Hello, Goodbye Reviewer: Krystylsky Signed
Love this

Author's Response: Thanks! Thank you for reviewing.
Date: Feb 16 2014 10:09 am [Report This]
Title: Eryn Lasgalen Reviewer: alien Signed
So, is there going to be an update or is it not worth my time to hope for one?

Author's Response: Yes, I have every intention of updating this series and uploading more volumes, I've just had a lot going on IRL for several years. Frankly, at the time I stopped writing on this, I didn't have any first-hand experience concerning a happy marriage. Now I do and I have more material. One of those things, I guess. A person can write about fantastical creatures, but it's very difficult to write believable dialog for them if you have no personal reference. I am terribly sorry for putting it off, but I believe the quality would have suffered for forcing it. Again, I apologize sincerely for leaving everyone hanging.
Date: Jan 07 2014 11:04 pm [Report This]
Title: The Mysteries of the Bloodstone Reviewer: elfenears Signed
My email address is elfenears55@googlemail.com

If you want to, drop me an email :)

Author's Response: You have mail! Sorry for the delay.
Date: Dec 10 2013 03:07 pm [Report This]
Title: The Mysteries of the Bloodstone Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed
Hello again! Yes, I do still use that email. Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Author's Response: You have mail, too!
Date: Sep 29 2013 12:36 am [Report This]
Title: Eryn Lasgalen Reviewer: elfenears Signed
HI
It really is wonderful to see you return, even if it is just to respond to reviews. I had just finished re-reading TA all the way through again, guess what? Enjoyed it just as much the others times... I seem to find little bits that jump out differently each time I read!
I feel like this story has been part of my life forever (cannot imagine how attached you are:)I did do some more Fanart for the story, I shall have to try and find it to show you!

Feel free to drop me an Email if you ever want to chat, I have lots of tales to tell from the last couple of years... Hobbitcon, World Premiere in New Zealand.

Author's Response: I'm so jealous, you wouldn't believe! I dream about going to New Zealand. I've wanted to go there since before they shot the movies, but now, I know exactly where I'd want to go. I'm so pleased you're still enjoying my stories. I'll do my best to get more chapters up. I've changed my email address here on the site and unfortunately lost a few of my contacts from the old one. If you've gotten any spam from that account, I humbly apologize. It was stolen and MS didn't think I had enough info to give it back to me. Anyway, please email me your contact info through the contact link on this sitel I'm definitely interested in your adventures!
Date: Sep 05 2013 01:48 am [Report This]
Title: Eryn Lasgalen Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed
Hey there! It's been a long time. You haven't written much, I see. I missed this story! :( if you ever see this, my email is ElainaG89@gmail.com if you want to talk. We've got some catching up to do! :)

Author's Response: Hello lady! I have missed you, too! I'll definitely send an email; I hope you still use that one. Thanks for letting me know how to get in touch with you. I hope to pay you back by finishing up this book and starting to upload the next one!
Date: Jul 17 2013 01:52 am [Report This]
Title: The Mysteries of the Bloodstone Reviewer: PKofMirkwood Signed
I loved this story an hope you continue writing!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry it's taken this long to respond. Thank you very much for reading and taking the time to review. I promise to get back to it. My characters have so much more to share.
Date: Jan 03 2013 03:20 am [Report This]
Title: Eryn Lasgalen Reviewer: elfenears Signed
Hey, just rereading a couple of chapters and thought I'd drop a review. hope you are well, maybe writing?? :) yours is still in my top five fanfics of all time, hope to see more someday!!
All the best
Elfenears

Author's Response: I'm still here. I hope you're still there. I think you are one of my top five favorite readers of all time, too. :D I hope your life is moving on greased grooves.
Date: Jul 03 2012 01:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Elaura’s Trip gets Trippier Reviewer: GloryBeeDeb Signed
How wonderful to finally get to the babies being born. I was afraid since it has been years since you updated that I might never read this part. I do hope you will get back to writing as you obviously have a gift and a lot more story to tell. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. For reading and for your kind words. I do plan to get back to it. I have a lot more to upload, but the end of this book must come first. I'll be back as soon as I can. I hate to leave everyone hanging; you would think Elves would be more patient, but I'm afraid Legolas will disown me if I don't finish this book!
Date: May 25 2012 05:29 am [Report This]
Title: The Mysteries of the Bloodstone Reviewer: kingfisher Signed
Rereading again. Great depth to the story. Pick up new things every time I read it. Would love link to your work. ka.ellwood at g mail dot com

Author's Response: I know it's been too long, but I very much appreciate your reviews. I took down your email addy and I'll give it a try with my fingers crossed. I know it's a longshot, but maybe you're still using it.
Date: Dec 08 2011 02:16 am [Report This]
Title: A Wedding Feast Fit for a King Reviewer: kingfisher Signed
This is such a beautifully written story. Each time I read it I pick up more things. Thank you so very much.

Author's Response: *blush* My mom says the same thing. :D Frankly, so do I. Thank you for reading and reviewing.
Date: Nov 20 2011 08:28 am [Report This]
Title: Eryn Lasgalen Reviewer: can-you-imagine Signed
I first discovered Typically Atypical about 4 and 1/2 years ago and thought it was about time to make an account so I could review. Your story is amazing. I never get tired of rereading it. It feels like coming home or something equally as cliche every time I reread it. Even though it's been so long since your last update, I still check like, at least once a week to see if anything is new. I can't wait to read the next chapter. I wish you good luck with the writing and getting your head back to where it was. My advice: don't force it. It will come on it's own. The muses know what they're doing. SMILES!!! CYI

Author's Response: I very much appreciate your encouragement. I promise I haven't forgotten this story or my readers. I will come back and I will finish this. There's so much more story to tell. Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. It warms my heart to know so many people have gotten joy out of something I created.
Date: Nov 18 2011 10:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Eryn Lasgalen Reviewer: kingfisher Signed
Wonderful series of stories. Thank you so much for writing them. One complaint. Now I have to reread them ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review. I'm sorry to have left you hanging for so long. I haven't forgotten you, or the story. I'll do my best to get back ASAP.
Date: Nov 09 2011 05:04 am [Report This]
Title: Eryn Lasgalen Reviewer: elfenears Signed
Hey, just got back from Ringcon, i thought i'd let you know how it went. Amazing is one word that comes to mind. meeting some of the people who were involved in the movies was lovely, they were not star like at all, the guy who played erestor was very sweet also there were Gil-galad, mrs bracegridle, eothain and sauron. Draco from harry potter was the only one who made me a bit star struck. Theres so much more but i won't clutter up your reviews with it, check out the pictures if you have facebook!

Author's Response: I was just wondering, is there really any point to responding to a review that is almost two years old? The answer is . . . yes. You took the time to review, so I owe you a response. I miss you, I miss this story. I have much, much more to upload and I feel like a real heel having not done it. I'll post my life story on my bio, but in the meantime, Thank you. Thank you for reading and I'm sincerely glad you enjoyed it. I hope you will continue to enjoy it when I finally get back to uploading. I'll have to make a facebook account one of these days. If for nothing else but to keep this from disappearing if the site goes down. See you soon!
Date: Oct 22 2011 02:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Eryn Lasgalen Reviewer: elfenears Signed
Hey Elaura, its good to see a response, yup i'm always checking in on this site amongst various others (i read too much:) would love any link to your work, you can send it to my art page or to moonmuppet@hotmail.com (embarassing email just keep forgetting to change it)
hope your writing muses come back to you, mine are currently on strike, they dont survive working at the hospital well. I'm travelling to Ringcon soon so hopefully being around thousands of like minded people will give me a spark!
All the best to you x

Author's Response: That should definitely help! I wish I could meet you there; I could use a little LOTR boost. You have to let me know how it is. I'll send you the link as soon as I get my stories up. My sub-forum is currently locked because it's empty. I'll drop you a quick email so you'll have my new address. Sadly, I have to recommend you get something other than Hotmail. After my account was hacked, they wouldn't give it back to me because I couldn't prove to their satisfaction I was the real owner. It was the very first email I ever had, and they just gave it to someone else. :(
Date: Oct 01 2011 07:23 am [Report This]
Title: Eryn Lasgalen Reviewer: Sarifina Signed
Congrats on your marriage, I wish you all the happiness in the world.

Was just rereading your story again, I hope you're able to come back to it soon. We miss you.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I probably miss you as much as you miss me, if not more. I'm re-reading it too, trying to get my head back to where I left off. I'm getting there, I promise. I'm dying to see Thranduil's palace all bright and happy again!
Date: Aug 23 2011 06:08 pm [Report This]
Title: An Eye for an Eye Socket Reviewer: elfenears Signed
Hey Elaura, hope lifes well, just to let you know i still read this fanfic every now and again and hope to see more sometime. i've realised that its perfect to read a chapter on my smartphone at lunch break at work to save carrying heavy books about, so thanks for cheering up my working days!

Author's Response: Life is good! I appreciate that there are people still reading my stories. I really do intend to finish them and write more. It's about time I returned to my favorite hobby, after all. Wish me luck in finding the time.
Date: Jun 20 2011 12:20 pm [Report This]
Title: The Mysteries of the Bloodstone Reviewer: Cluck Girl Signed
Re-reading this, it feels strangley like coming home. I was ill today but when I started reading this it made me feels so much better! Thank you once again for this wonderful story.

Just a tiny thing, though - as much as I think us British wish Land and Hope of Glory was our national anthem, unfortunately it is not :( By law it is god save the queen we must sing, but laws can't stop free voices!

Oh, and a big congratulations on your marriage, a very happy life to you two!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Sorry you were sink (way back in January) and I apologize for the mistake about your National Anthem. I should have looked that up. I'll have to re-word that section, I guess. Or maybe since I was wrong, Elaura would have been wrong as well?

Thank you for the well-wishes! Aside from having less time to write, it's absolutely perfect!
Date: Jan 21 2011 01:31 pm [Report This]
Title: The Mysteries of the Bloodstone Reviewer: elfenears Signed
Hey its good to see you back responding, looking forward to any updates. your welcome for my reviews, your story has given me lots of joy ever since it was one of the first fanfics i read.
currently enjoying the most snow ever for november/ early december, so catching up on fanfic while not at work. any chance of chapters before christmas?? hope your well xx

Author's Response: Back again! Unfortunately, I just don't have as much time on my hands as I used to. As I told Luna in the previous review, I've had a couple of breakthroughs that should help. There's also one more, I'm uploading my stories to another forum and they'll be in a slightly different format. If you still come around, let me know and I'll send you a link.[/p] Anyone else who is interested, I'll send you a link to it as well. I don't want to take traffic away from here, so I won't post the link in my bio. Adora has been good to me and I don't want to repay her that way.
Date: Dec 01 2010 03:16 pm [Report This]
Title: The Mysteries of the Bloodstone Reviewer: Luna Signed

Hi Elaura :)

 

I don't get on this site very often anymore but I wanted to let yo know that when you get a chance to update I will quickly return to read and review! :)



Author's Response: Hey Luna! Thanks for reviewing again! As usual, real life is keeping me ffrom concentrating on writing, however, two barriers have recently come down for me. The first was that the email I was using here was hacked and I lost it. The effect of that was that I wasn't getting any more emails for reviews, which made it sort of out of sight, out of mind. The second was that I just recently was given a tutorial on how to put my books in E-reader format! YAY! Now I can re-read on my Kindle and get my head back to where the story left off. For some reason, sitting in front of my computer reading isn't as appealing as it was when I lived in the barracks. I look forward to seeing you again when the writing resumes. Thanks for writing!
Date: Nov 24 2010 09:41 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.