You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xiaojun Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/15 - 03:15 am Title: The Mysteries of the Bloodstone

20150824 junda
canada goose uk
jordan pas cher
fitflop uk
air max 95
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
replica watches cheap
burberry sale
cheap jordans
michael kors
ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
kate spade handbags
nike air max
nike store uk
coach outlet
soccer shoes
mizuno running shoes
cheap jordans for sale
basket ball shoes
toms wedges
air max 90
hermes uk
ralph lauren
mont blanc pen
michael kors handbags
new balance outlet
gucci outlet
hollister uk sale
jordan shoes
ed hardy clothing
louboutin pas cher
michael kors
christian louboutin outlet
borse gucci
michael kors uk
fitflops outlet
ralph lauren uk
snabacks wholesale
kate spade handbags
barbour jackets
instyler max
burberry handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike free run 5.0
nike tn
michael kors uk
ugg australia
michael kors handbag
michael kors outlet
ray ban outlet
ralph lauren
hermes bags
nike uk
hermes belt
air max 90
ray ban sunglass
michael kors outlet online
adidas gazelle
toms outlet
true religion outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
gucci uk
mcm outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg boots sale
coach outlet
pandora rings
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry
tory burch outlet online
louis vuitton
nike uk
burberry outlet
tory burch handbags
oakley store
michael kors outlet online
jorda femme pas cher
hollister clothing
jordan uk
soccer jerseys
instyler curling iron
longchamp pas cher
coach outlet online
christian louboutin
nike trainers
adidas uk
canada goose jackets
nike running shoes
mcm handbags
nike elite
true religion jeans
canada goose uk
mizuno shoes
nike roshe run mens
louis vuitton pas cher
air max 95
timberland uk
ray ban sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
nike air force 1
ugg outlet
prada outlet
adidas trainers
polo ralph lauren
michael kors
ralph lauren outlet
nike free runs
ralph lauren
ed hardy
toms shoes
ed hardy
pandora jewelry
north face jackets
toms outlet
coach outlet
chaussure louboutin
coach outlet online
christian louboutin
rolex watches
nike blazer
michael kors handbags
cheap oakleys
longchamp handbags
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbag
adidas superstars
burberry scarf
nike huarache 2015
cheap jerseys
fitflop shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose
ralph lauren homme
sac longchamp
ugg sale
borse louis vuitton
cheap soccer shoes
coach outlet store online
true religion
coach factory outlet
nike huarache
coach outlet online
pandora charms
air max 95
air force 1
michael kors handbags
adidas superstar
mulberry sale
nike elite socks
michael kors bag
pandora charms 2015
replica watches
ugg boots for women
nike tn pas cher
gucci outlet online
oakley sunglasses outlet
running shoes
adidas gazelle trainers
coach outlet store online
new balance shoes
soccer jerseys wholesale
kate spade
uggs outlet
burberry outlet online
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet online
hollister clothing store
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors bags
barbour uk
nike air max 90
ray ban sunglasses
north face uk
nike store
kate spade bags
pandora outlet
nike blazer low
michael kors
oakley sunglasses sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton
toms shoes outlet
ed hardy clothing
hermes birkin bag
ray bans
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
true religion jeans
abercrombie outlet
longchamp soldes
adidas shoes
prada handbags
true religion sale
black timberland boots
nike roshe run women
nike cortez
kate spade uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
cheap snapbacks hats
michael kors
adidas shoes
tory burch shoes
christian louboutin sale
cheap true religion jeans
cheap nike shoes
michael kors
cheap uggs
sac longchamp
mont blanc pens
cheap ray ban sunglasses
air jordan
gucci outlet
air max shoes
michael kors handbag
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
ray ban glasses
longchamp outlet

Reviewer: eastwood6510 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/02/15 - 05:31 pm Title: Eryn Lasgalen

And so I reach the end...
It is so bittersweet.

Ah, but let's not sound sad, for this tale is a true adventure through middle-earth.

Indeed it is my favorite adventure I have read to date in this 'universe'.

You have developed a tale of wondrous and magnificent length and scope, truly an amazing read.

I wish you much luck in all of your endeavors!

Until the time when you may come back, Thank you for the story!

Author's Response: There is more, I promise! It's even already written, I just need the time and ability to focus enough to break it up into chapters and post it. Thank you again for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: eastwood6510 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/15 - 04:39 pm Title: The Istari Outdo Themselves . . . Again.

Holy Crap!

I can't even express myself properly it seems because of the magnitude of this story you have written.

I have read what seems like hundreds of LOTR fan-fics (among other 'universes'), and this is by far the most well-written, researched, laid out, and best told story I have read.

It just kills me how good it is!

Now the only thing I fear is reaching the end. I will go crazy when I read the last chapter and know there isn't any more!

It's so sad : (

But, this review isn't meant to pressure you, just to tell you that I absolutely love this story and that I think you have a level of writing skill that I rarely even see in 'Professional' Writers.

I really mean that.

Thanks again for writing this story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! How nice of you to take the time to tell me how you feel about my story! From my heart I say it is reviews like this that inspire me to keep coming back. Don't worry, I'm still here. If we both live long enough, you will see more. Thank you again for your kind words. I just hope I can keep my standards high without my mom and stepdad reviewing, copy editing, and cheering me on. I'll be back!

Reviewer: aelfwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/14 - 07:40 am Title: Eryn Lasgalen

Hey girl ! Missing you and the story! Its been forever but I can relate to rl being difficult. I look forward to your update !

Author's Response: Allo, my name is Inigo Montoya. You killed my father, prepare to die! Sorry, just watched The Princess Bride the other day and I've had that stuck in my head ever since. So, I'm not dead yet. Life has stunned me quite a bit recently, but I'm brushing myself off, figuratively speaking. Yes, the fact I'm answering my reviews again DOES mean something. I'm really just trying to figure out how to proceed. Chapter by chapter seems outdated nowadays. I'll keep it up until I can think of something better. Thanks, as always, for the review, aelfwine. I've definitely been thinking about my readers lately. The story is slowly coming back into focus. Take care!

Reviewer: Krystylsky Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/14 - 03:09 pm Title: Hello, Goodbye

Love this

Author's Response: Thanks! Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: alien Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/14 - 04:04 am Title: Eryn Lasgalen

So, is there going to be an update or is it not worth my time to hope for one?

Author's Response: Yes, I have every intention of updating this series and uploading more volumes, I've just had a lot going on IRL for several years. Frankly, at the time I stopped writing on this, I didn't have any first-hand experience concerning a happy marriage. Now I do and I have more material. One of those things, I guess. A person can write about fantastical creatures, but it's very difficult to write believable dialog for them if you have no personal reference. I am terribly sorry for putting it off, but I believe the quality would have suffered for forcing it. Again, I apologize sincerely for leaving everyone hanging.

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/13 - 08:07 pm Title: The Mysteries of the Bloodstone

My email address is

If you want to, drop me an email :)

Author's Response: You have mail! Sorry for the delay.

Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/09/13 - 04:36 am Title: The Mysteries of the Bloodstone

Hello again! Yes, I do still use that email. Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Author's Response: You have mail, too!

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/13 - 05:48 am Title: Eryn Lasgalen

It really is wonderful to see you return, even if it is just to respond to reviews. I had just finished re-reading TA all the way through again, guess what? Enjoyed it just as much the others times... I seem to find little bits that jump out differently each time I read!
I feel like this story has been part of my life forever (cannot imagine how attached you are:)I did do some more Fanart for the story, I shall have to try and find it to show you!

Feel free to drop me an Email if you ever want to chat, I have lots of tales to tell from the last couple of years... Hobbitcon, World Premiere in New Zealand.

Author's Response: I'm so jealous, you wouldn't believe! I dream about going to New Zealand. I've wanted to go there since before they shot the movies, but now, I know exactly where I'd want to go. I'm so pleased you're still enjoying my stories. I'll do my best to get more chapters up. I've changed my email address here on the site and unfortunately lost a few of my contacts from the old one. If you've gotten any spam from that account, I humbly apologize. It was stolen and MS didn't think I had enough info to give it back to me. Anyway, please email me your contact info through the contact link on this sitel I'm definitely interested in your adventures!

Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/13 - 05:52 am Title: Eryn Lasgalen

Hey there! It's been a long time. You haven't written much, I see. I missed this story! :( if you ever see this, my email is if you want to talk. We've got some catching up to do! :)

Author's Response: Hello lady! I have missed you, too! I'll definitely send an email; I hope you still use that one. Thanks for letting me know how to get in touch with you. I hope to pay you back by finishing up this book and starting to upload the next one!

Reviewer: PKofMirkwood Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/13 - 08:20 am Title: The Mysteries of the Bloodstone

I loved this story an hope you continue writing!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry it's taken this long to respond. Thank you very much for reading and taking the time to review. I promise to get back to it. My characters have so much more to share.

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/12 - 05:34 pm Title: Eryn Lasgalen

Hey, just rereading a couple of chapters and thought I'd drop a review. hope you are well, maybe writing?? :) yours is still in my top five fanfics of all time, hope to see more someday!!
All the best

Author's Response: I'm still here. I hope you're still there. I think you are one of my top five favorite readers of all time, too. :D I hope your life is moving on greased grooves.

Reviewer: GloryBeeDeb Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/05/12 - 09:29 am Title: Elaura’s Trip gets Trippier

How wonderful to finally get to the babies being born. I was afraid since it has been years since you updated that I might never read this part. I do hope you will get back to writing as you obviously have a gift and a lot more story to tell. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. For reading and for your kind words. I do plan to get back to it. I have a lot more to upload, but the end of this book must come first. I'll be back as soon as I can. I hate to leave everyone hanging; you would think Elves would be more patient, but I'm afraid Legolas will disown me if I don't finish this book!

Reviewer: kingfisher Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/11 - 07:16 am Title: The Mysteries of the Bloodstone

Rereading again. Great depth to the story. Pick up new things every time I read it. Would love link to your work. ka.ellwood at g mail dot com

Author's Response: I know it's been too long, but I very much appreciate your reviews. I took down your email addy and I'll give it a try with my fingers crossed. I know it's a longshot, but maybe you're still using it.

Reviewer: kingfisher Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/11 - 01:28 pm Title: A Wedding Feast Fit for a King

This is such a beautifully written story. Each time I read it I pick up more things. Thank you so very much.

Author's Response: *blush* My mom says the same thing. :D Frankly, so do I. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: can-you-imagine Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/11 - 03:28 am Title: Eryn Lasgalen

I first discovered Typically Atypical about 4 and 1/2 years ago and thought it was about time to make an account so I could review. Your story is amazing. I never get tired of rereading it. It feels like coming home or something equally as cliche every time I reread it. Even though it's been so long since your last update, I still check like, at least once a week to see if anything is new. I can't wait to read the next chapter. I wish you good luck with the writing and getting your head back to where it was. My advice: don't force it. It will come on it's own. The muses know what they're doing. SMILES!!! CYI

Author's Response: I very much appreciate your encouragement. I promise I haven't forgotten this story or my readers. I will come back and I will finish this. There's so much more story to tell. Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. It warms my heart to know so many people have gotten joy out of something I created.

Reviewer: kingfisher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/11 - 10:04 am Title: Eryn Lasgalen

Wonderful series of stories. Thank you so much for writing them. One complaint. Now I have to reread them ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review. I'm sorry to have left you hanging for so long. I haven't forgotten you, or the story. I'll do my best to get back ASAP.

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/10/11 - 06:02 pm Title: Eryn Lasgalen

Hey, just got back from Ringcon, i thought i'd let you know how it went. Amazing is one word that comes to mind. meeting some of the people who were involved in the movies was lovely, they were not star like at all, the guy who played erestor was very sweet also there were Gil-galad, mrs bracegridle, eothain and sauron. Draco from harry potter was the only one who made me a bit star struck. Theres so much more but i won't clutter up your reviews with it, check out the pictures if you have facebook!

Author's Response: I was just wondering, is there really any point to responding to a review that is almost two years old? The answer is . . . yes. You took the time to review, so I owe you a response. I miss you, I miss this story. I have much, much more to upload and I feel like a real heel having not done it. I'll post my life story on my bio, but in the meantime, Thank you. Thank you for reading and I'm sincerely glad you enjoyed it. I hope you will continue to enjoy it when I finally get back to uploading. I'll have to make a facebook account one of these days. If for nothing else but to keep this from disappearing if the site goes down. See you soon!

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/11 - 11:23 am Title: Eryn Lasgalen

Hey Elaura, its good to see a response, yup i'm always checking in on this site amongst various others (i read too much:) would love any link to your work, you can send it to my art page or to (embarassing email just keep forgetting to change it)
hope your writing muses come back to you, mine are currently on strike, they dont survive working at the hospital well. I'm travelling to Ringcon soon so hopefully being around thousands of like minded people will give me a spark!
All the best to you x

Author's Response: That should definitely help! I wish I could meet you there; I could use a little LOTR boost. You have to let me know how it is. I'll send you the link as soon as I get my stories up. My sub-forum is currently locked because it's empty. I'll drop you a quick email so you'll have my new address. Sadly, I have to recommend you get something other than Hotmail. After my account was hacked, they wouldn't give it back to me because I couldn't prove to their satisfaction I was the real owner. It was the very first email I ever had, and they just gave it to someone else. :(

Reviewer: Sarifina Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/08/11 - 10:08 pm Title: Eryn Lasgalen

Congrats on your marriage, I wish you all the happiness in the world.

Was just rereading your story again, I hope you're able to come back to it soon. We miss you.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I probably miss you as much as you miss me, if not more. I'm re-reading it too, trying to get my head back to where I left off. I'm getting there, I promise. I'm dying to see Thranduil's palace all bright and happy again!

You must login (register) to review.