You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Aine of Mithlond Signed
:D Yay!!! I remember Sharon Lois and Bram!!!

Author's Response: Yay! Few people do! anyway, thank you very much for your review! ^__^
Date: Jul 01 2007 07:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady_ellowin Signed
i dont know what the others are but man i feel like a woman is prety funny if your a guy singing it at the concil (witch im not a guy) and i just like spoungebob squarepants lol.

Author's Response: I agree. Thank you for your review. ^__^
Date: Feb 05 2007 11:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady_ellowin Signed
i dont know what the others are but man i feel like a woman is prety funny if your a guy singing it at the concil (witch im not a guy) and i just like spoungebob squarepants lol.

Author's Response: I'm glad. Thank you for reviewing! ^__^
Date: Feb 05 2007 11:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
hee hee hee. love it! hope you post another one soon! lol.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks, I plan on it. Thanks again for your review. ^__^
Date: Feb 01 2007 06:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
lolol! This was really good. I can just imagine the different reactions that the fellowship members would get if someone were to sing one of those! Great idea! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you like it. Thank you so much for reviewing! ^__^
Date: Jan 23 2007 04:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Legolas Signed
*insert hysterical laughter here*
Finland Fish Schlapping Song!! XD Oh my goodness, i go insane and this would definitely be the playlist i would arrange if i will ever go to mordor, deleting a ring!

Cheers!

(///)
Legolas

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it!:D And I'm also glad that you have kept on reading and reviewing my stories! Thank you so much for your review! ^__^
Date: Jan 22 2007 02:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*evil grin* Ya know, I wonder what would happen if those were actually sung at the Council of Elrond ... clever, I liked it! Why don't you write a story where someone sings it, and then show the reaction? Just a suggestion! :D

Author's Response: Well, I've tried writing chapter stories, but no one reviews or even reads them as far as I know. But I do know that people do read my lists and they do like my lists, so I tend to stick with what works. However, if you find that a fair amount of people would be interested in reading such a story, then let me know and I'll most certainly write one. Thank you for reviewing! ^__^
Date: Jan 14 2007 07:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Idhrenwen Signed
Funny

Author's Response: Thank You ^__^
Date: Jan 12 2007 04:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
i would surely sing spongebob
YAYY!!
:P

Author's Response: I would too, just to see the look on their faces. I changed #4 in the list, just to let you know. Thank you so much for your review! ^__^
Date: Nov 21 2006 03:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
Wow! I loved this! My mum was certainly giving me strange looks when I started laughing, especially at your N1 choice. I also personally would have thrown in the 'Fairly Odd Parents' theme song too! I get weird looks if I sing that (bearing in mind it gets stuck in my head and is a catchy tune. *turns red like seriously red*) from "normal people".

Anyhoo I won't take up your time. Excellent job. 10/10. Keep it up!

Love Bein xxx

Author's Response: Thanks. I don't mind long reviews, really I love reading them. I like The Fairly Odd Parents too (I totally agree with you on the fact that it's catchy). I changed #4, just to let you know. But anyway, thank you very much for your review! I will probably end up making another one. Thanks! ^__^
Date: Nov 21 2006 01:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I suddenly had a vision of Sam leaping out of the bushes singing Sponge Bob Squarepants.. Excuse me whilst I die laughing..

Author's Response: lol! That's hilarious! I can so see that......anyway, Thank you very much for reviewing! I changed #4, just to let you know. ^__^
Date: Nov 21 2006 01:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Very funny, I love it! I don't know all the songs, but I know enough of them to have me in hysterics imagining the look on Elrond's face. Great job. Yes, please write another list! These are very funny.

Author's Response: Thanks, I plan to write another one. I changed #4, by the way. Anyway, yeah, Elrond's face would be absolutely hilarious. Thank you so much for reviewing! ^__^
Date: Nov 21 2006 12:53 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Brassen Signed
I can just imagine this happening at the Council and Gimli hula dancing or something . . . oh, geez, my imagination is running away with me again! This is great! *busts out laughing*
Signed,
Bee

Author's Response: lol! Gimli huls dancing......I can so see that. Thank you so much for reviewing, I really appreciate the feedback. Oh, I changed #4, by the way. ^__^
Date: Nov 20 2006 08:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Elaura Signed
So tempting.

Author's Response: Isn't it? Thank you so much for reviewing. I'll probably make another one. Oh, and I changed #4, just to let you know. ^__^
Date: Nov 20 2006 07:45 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.