You must login (register) to review.
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: Celestial Signed
Wow...I would hate if Disney really made this movie! This is still funny.
Date: 02/08/08 06:54 pm [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Celestial Signed
Oh my...the sad thing is I can see this all happening. The horror!
But this is...hilarious!
Date: 02/08/08 06:46 pm [Report This]
Title: The Battle of Five Armies of Good Guys Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Gah, if that was Pelannor, what WILL the Black Gates be like *Shudders*
Date: 02/08/08 02:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
Cringes.

Aragorn in tights with a Southern Drawl?

Arwen in a miniskirt?

Oh! the horror!
NZ

Author's Response: There are other ways to horrify people besides gory fics...glad I'm doing a good job of it.
Date: 01/25/08 09:00 am [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
Uggh!

I'm horrified by the first page! I can't read it. But yet ** change in voice** it is prreeciiiooouuuuusssssssssssss to me.

** Cackles** You certainly write a good horror story.

NZ
Date: 01/25/08 08:51 am [Report This]
Title: Frodo and Sauron: The Final (and Only) Confrontation Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Shudders* So evil...too cutesy!

Author's Response: Indeed.
Date: 11/06/07 11:35 am [Report This]
Title: Ominous Scenes Reviewer: Zoso22 Signed
AWESOME story! I may never look at Lord of the Rings the same way again... I believe I have been scarred for life. It was worth it though! And what's with Ithil?!
Date: 07/18/07 07:06 am [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed
Good grief! You've hit the nail right on the head, Jules. Thank goodness Disney never did Tolkien. Only kids under 10 would have enjoyed it, but few of them would have figured out what the story was really about.
Date: 07/07/07 08:42 am [Report This]
Title: Ominous Scenes Reviewer: Ria Signed
I'm glad that the Disney version includes Denethor's palantir, even though I KNOW he's not going to burn. Great story so far.

Author's Response: Yeah...isn't it sad to know that Disney actually did something better than PJ did?
Date: 06/07/07 03:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Ominous Scenes Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
oh boy. i love this story! It's so funny!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks.
Date: 06/07/07 01:29 pm [Report This]
Title: The Plot Thickens Reviewer: Ria Signed
I love the thoughtfulness and sly wit of this story. When you begin to describe the musical cues and stock Disney characters, I can really envision it in all its awful pageantry.
Date: 05/14/07 04:57 pm [Report This]
Title: The Plot Thickens Reviewer: Armariel Signed
ROFL.....this rings uncomfortably true, sad to say.....lololol but keep it up.......Arwen in a bikini, yeah right.....heheheheheheheh I'm a bit of a parodist myself, but mine was never this good! Look forward to seeing the next installment.

~~~{~@
Date: 05/13/07 01:13 pm [Report This]
Title: The Plot Thickens Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Great chapter, update soon!
Date: 05/13/07 12:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Sloppy Drawing and Dialogue Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed
Frodo and Arwen? AAAARRRRRGGHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: 05/13/07 04:35 am [Report This]
Title: The Plot Thickens Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
The horrors of a family made movie! *shudder*
iggybaby

Author's Response: I know; Lord of the Rings was NOT meant for little children.
Date: 05/12/07 05:52 pm [Report This]
Title: CinderFaramir? Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed
RIGHT... if W.D. does LotR film I am commiting suicide. But you got how they would do it sooooooo right. After reading one chapter, I had a question: does anyone know how much therapy costs?

Author's Response: Not sure, but I think you can find it out online! ;)
Date: 05/08/07 12:38 pm [Report This]
Title: CinderFaramir? Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
you're killing me! this is hilarious!
iggybaby
Date: 04/30/07 04:10 pm [Report This]
Title: CinderFaramir? Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Gags* This gets worse...
Date: 04/30/07 11:45 am [Report This]
Title: Breaking of Evil Spells Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
...*Struggles to make sense as is tired* Riiight... I'll just go and read the other chapter...
Date: 04/30/07 11:39 am [Report This]
Title: Political Correctness Reviewer: Raksha The Demon Signed
the Multicultural Riders of Rohan?????

Oh dear, too funny; and sadly, too real.

I'm still trying to recover from the casting of Nathan Lane as Legolas' voice and Eddie Murphy as the voice of Gimli. Brrrr.

Author's Response: Yep; I'm glad Disney never got a hold of LOTR.
Date: 04/10/07 10:42 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.