You must login (register) to review.
Title: Springtime for Singing Sauron Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Geez, I was worried when I read the chapter name.. you REALLY don't need foreboding music to tell you something bad is going to happen with that name *Shudders*
*Gags* You'll be in my heart forever.. *Gags violently* Varda, that's just wrong..
Glad Boromir died.. badly.. Ok, I have a thing against Boromir..
Good portrayl of orcs ;)
Date: 13/12/06 - 03:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Springtime for Singing Sauron Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
*says very bad word*
Excellent, no really great, but I still want to strangle the director.
Date: 13/12/06 - 12:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Springtime for Singing Sauron Reviewer: aranel1 Signed
That was great! Continue it, please!

My brother was sad when it was over.

He about died laughing.

(I wouldn't have been too sorry about that!)
Date: 13/12/06 - 11:52 am [Report This]
Title: Sloppy Drawing and Dialogue Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Please... no more, i don't think I can bear it..
Hm, this is compelling and repulsive in equal measure, keep it up
Date: 02/12/06 - 12:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Sloppy Drawing and Dialogue Reviewer: KimberlyJane Signed
bahahahahaha
this is amazing!
Date: 01/12/06 - 06:51 pm [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Hyperventilates* This is really scary! *Gasp* I think I'm just going to go and assasinate Walt Disney.. oh wait.. he's dead..
Date: 01/12/06 - 02:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Sloppy Drawing and Dialogue Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
'tis great btw
Date: 01/12/06 - 01:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
goodness gracious me if Disney EVER decides to make LOTR into a film i' don't know what i'd do
Date: 01/12/06 - 01:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Okay, now i have stopped screaming and banging my head on a wall, I can actually comment, well written, (sort of! as it is written well enough to create a loathsome story) keep writing, I will laugh and scream in equal measure.
Date: 28/11/06 - 01:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
ARGH! Make it stop! Make it stop! Okay, your point is proven!
Date: 28/11/06 - 12:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Ahhhh! *faints* Ow-ow-ow-ow! My ears!
Date: 26/11/06 - 08:37 pm [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Ahhh! Save me! Would Disney have added MARY_SUES! *faints*

Author's Response: Most likely they would have...though Arwen-Sue makes an appearance in the next chapter.
Date: 26/11/06 - 08:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Hee hee hee. funny. I like the elvish song. it makes absolutely no sense whatsoever.
iggybaby
Date: 26/11/06 - 10:54 am [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
Imy whole body is shaking with supressed laughter! this is so funny, keep it up! Aragorn chewing gum, hahaha

~*Sweetie*~
Date: 26/11/06 - 02:00 am [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
This is great! HAHAHAH! I love it, you capture the style superbly!

~*sweetie*~
Date: 26/11/06 - 01:55 am [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Ranger Signed
Wow... love the sarcasm there. :) I can really imagine this being a disney movie... but they can't have little kids crying over boromir can they? Or telling their parents they are good but corrupted by da media? Lol excellent work... can't wait to read more. :)
Date: 25/11/06 - 10:07 pm [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
this is absolutely hillarious! i love it. i bet Disney would have made it a whole lot worse.
iggybaby
Date: 23/11/06 - 02:19 pm [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Brassen Signed
Ha! This is brilliant!
Date: 23/11/06 - 11:21 am [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Snowflake Signed
I have never complained about LOTR so that sort of thing would be like torture in hell!
Date: 23/11/06 - 10:23 am [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
ARGH!!

Author's Response: Is that a compliment?
Date: 22/11/06 - 03:14 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.