You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/06 - 08:16 pm Title: Springtime for Singing Sauron

Geez, I was worried when I read the chapter name.. you REALLY don't need foreboding music to tell you something bad is going to happen with that name *Shudders*
*Gags* You'll be in my heart forever.. *Gags violently* Varda, that's just wrong..
Glad Boromir died.. badly.. Ok, I have a thing against Boromir..
Good portrayl of orcs ;)

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/06 - 05:00 pm Title: Springtime for Singing Sauron

*says very bad word*
Excellent, no really great, but I still want to strangle the director.

Reviewer: aranel1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/06 - 04:52 pm Title: Springtime for Singing Sauron

That was great! Continue it, please!

My brother was sad when it was over.

He about died laughing.

(I wouldn't have been too sorry about that!)

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/06 - 05:44 pm Title: Sloppy Drawing and Dialogue

Please... no more, i don't think I can bear it..
Hm, this is compelling and repulsive in equal measure, keep it up

Reviewer: KimberlyJane Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/06 - 11:51 pm Title: Sloppy Drawing and Dialogue

bahahahahaha
this is amazing!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/06 - 07:54 pm Title: The Power of Friendship

*Hyperventilates* This is really scary! *Gasp* I think I'm just going to go and assasinate Walt Disney.. oh wait.. he's dead..

Reviewer: wizzosis Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/06 - 06:55 pm Title: Sloppy Drawing and Dialogue

'tis great btw

Reviewer: wizzosis Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/06 - 06:53 pm Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish

goodness gracious me if Disney EVER decides to make LOTR into a film i' don't know what i'd do

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/11/06 - 06:10 pm Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish

Okay, now i have stopped screaming and banging my head on a wall, I can actually comment, well written, (sort of! as it is written well enough to create a loathsome story) keep writing, I will laugh and scream in equal measure.

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/11/06 - 05:55 pm Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish

ARGH! Make it stop! Make it stop! Okay, your point is proven!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/11/06 - 01:37 am Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish

Ahhhh! *faints* Ow-ow-ow-ow! My ears!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/11/06 - 01:35 am Title: The Power of Friendship

Ahhh! Save me! Would Disney have added MARY_SUES! *faints*

Author's Response: Most likely they would have...though Arwen-Sue makes an appearance in the next chapter.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/06 - 03:54 pm Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish

Hee hee hee. funny. I like the elvish song. it makes absolutely no sense whatsoever.
iggybaby

Reviewer: Sweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/06 - 07:00 am Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish

Imy whole body is shaking with supressed laughter! this is so funny, keep it up! Aragorn chewing gum, hahaha

~*Sweetie*~

Reviewer: Sweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/06 - 06:55 am Title: The Power of Friendship

This is great! HAHAHAH! I love it, you capture the style superbly!

~*sweetie*~

Reviewer: Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/06 - 03:07 am Title: The Power of Friendship

Wow... love the sarcasm there. :) I can really imagine this being a disney movie... but they can't have little kids crying over boromir can they? Or telling their parents they are good but corrupted by da media? Lol excellent work... can't wait to read more. :)

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/06 - 07:19 pm Title: The Power of Friendship

this is absolutely hillarious! i love it. i bet Disney would have made it a whole lot worse.
iggybaby

Reviewer: Brassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/06 - 04:21 pm Title: The Power of Friendship

Ha! This is brilliant!

Reviewer: Snowflake Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/06 - 03:23 pm Title: The Power of Friendship

I have never complained about LOTR so that sort of thing would be like torture in hell!

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/06 - 08:14 pm Title: The Power of Friendship

ARGH!!

Author's Response: Is that a compliment?

You must login (register) to review.