You must login (register) to review.
Title: Springtime for Singing Sauron Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed
I think I'm gonna puke... If I have to hear the phrase 'follow your heart' one more time...
Date: 02/02/07 05:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Sloppy Drawing and Dialogue Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed
All I have to say is this- if disney evr films this atrocity I will be right next you in court suing them for every penny they have....
Date: 02/02/07 05:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Springtime for Singing Sauron Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Ack. 'You'll never leave me. I'll be in your hearts forever.' That is just disturbingly sappy. And what's even more disturbing is that that line always seems to appear in every movie Disney produces, with occasional changes to the wording.

Seriously, I don't know whether to laugh or throw up. This was so funny, but nauseating! Please update really soon!
Date: 12/13/06 08:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Springtime for Singing Sauron Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Orc dolls? that's so disgusting! how could these little kids want one?
iggybaby
Date: 12/13/06 07:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Sloppy Drawing and Dialogue Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Frodo and Arwen? What's Disney palying at? It's hilarious but still!
iggybaby
Date: 12/13/06 07:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Springtime for Singing Sauron Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Geez, I was worried when I read the chapter name.. you REALLY don't need foreboding music to tell you something bad is going to happen with that name *Shudders*
*Gags* You'll be in my heart forever.. *Gags violently* Varda, that's just wrong..
Glad Boromir died.. badly.. Ok, I have a thing against Boromir..
Good portrayl of orcs ;)
Date: 12/13/06 03:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Springtime for Singing Sauron Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
*says very bad word*
Excellent, no really great, but I still want to strangle the director.
Date: 12/13/06 12:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Springtime for Singing Sauron Reviewer: aranel1 Signed
That was great! Continue it, please!

My brother was sad when it was over.

He about died laughing.

(I wouldn't have been too sorry about that!)
Date: 12/13/06 11:52 am [Report This]
Title: Sloppy Drawing and Dialogue Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Please... no more, i don't think I can bear it..
Hm, this is compelling and repulsive in equal measure, keep it up
Date: 12/02/06 12:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Sloppy Drawing and Dialogue Reviewer: KimberlyJane Signed
bahahahahaha
this is amazing!
Date: 12/01/06 06:51 pm [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Hyperventilates* This is really scary! *Gasp* I think I'm just going to go and assasinate Walt Disney.. oh wait.. he's dead..
Date: 12/01/06 02:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Sloppy Drawing and Dialogue Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
'tis great btw
Date: 12/01/06 01:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
goodness gracious me if Disney EVER decides to make LOTR into a film i' don't know what i'd do
Date: 12/01/06 01:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Okay, now i have stopped screaming and banging my head on a wall, I can actually comment, well written, (sort of! as it is written well enough to create a loathsome story) keep writing, I will laugh and scream in equal measure.
Date: 11/28/06 01:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
ARGH! Make it stop! Make it stop! Okay, your point is proven!
Date: 11/28/06 12:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Ahhhh! *faints* Ow-ow-ow-ow! My ears!
Date: 11/26/06 08:37 pm [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Ahhh! Save me! Would Disney have added MARY_SUES! *faints*

Author's Response: Most likely they would have...though Arwen-Sue makes an appearance in the next chapter.
Date: 11/26/06 08:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Hee hee hee. funny. I like the elvish song. it makes absolutely no sense whatsoever.
iggybaby
Date: 11/26/06 10:54 am [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
Imy whole body is shaking with supressed laughter! this is so funny, keep it up! Aragorn chewing gum, hahaha

~*Sweetie*~
Date: 11/26/06 02:00 am [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
This is great! HAHAHAH! I love it, you capture the style superbly!

~*sweetie*~
Date: 11/26/06 01:55 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.