You must login (register) to review.
Title: Springtime for Singing Sauron Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Orc dolls? that's so disgusting! how could these little kids want one?
iggybaby
Date: Dec 13 2006 06:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Sloppy Drawing and Dialogue Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Frodo and Arwen? What's Disney palying at? It's hilarious but still!
iggybaby
Date: Dec 13 2006 06:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Springtime for Singing Sauron Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Geez, I was worried when I read the chapter name.. you REALLY don't need foreboding music to tell you something bad is going to happen with that name *Shudders*
*Gags* You'll be in my heart forever.. *Gags violently* Varda, that's just wrong..
Glad Boromir died.. badly.. Ok, I have a thing against Boromir..
Good portrayl of orcs ;)
Date: Dec 13 2006 02:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Springtime for Singing Sauron Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
*says very bad word*
Excellent, no really great, but I still want to strangle the director.
Date: Dec 13 2006 11:00 am [Report This]
Title: Springtime for Singing Sauron Reviewer: aranel1 Signed
That was great! Continue it, please!

My brother was sad when it was over.

He about died laughing.

(I wouldn't have been too sorry about that!)
Date: Dec 13 2006 10:52 am [Report This]
Title: Sloppy Drawing and Dialogue Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Please... no more, i don't think I can bear it..
Hm, this is compelling and repulsive in equal measure, keep it up
Date: Dec 02 2006 11:44 am [Report This]
Title: Sloppy Drawing and Dialogue Reviewer: KimberlyJane Signed
bahahahahaha
this is amazing!
Date: Dec 01 2006 05:51 pm [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Hyperventilates* This is really scary! *Gasp* I think I'm just going to go and assasinate Walt Disney.. oh wait.. he's dead..
Date: Dec 01 2006 01:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Sloppy Drawing and Dialogue Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
'tis great btw
Date: Dec 01 2006 12:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
goodness gracious me if Disney EVER decides to make LOTR into a film i' don't know what i'd do
Date: Dec 01 2006 12:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Okay, now i have stopped screaming and banging my head on a wall, I can actually comment, well written, (sort of! as it is written well enough to create a loathsome story) keep writing, I will laugh and scream in equal measure.
Date: Nov 28 2006 12:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
ARGH! Make it stop! Make it stop! Okay, your point is proven!
Date: Nov 28 2006 11:55 am [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Ahhhh! *faints* Ow-ow-ow-ow! My ears!
Date: Nov 26 2006 07:37 pm [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Ahhh! Save me! Would Disney have added MARY_SUES! *faints*

Author's Response: Most likely they would have...though Arwen-Sue makes an appearance in the next chapter.
Date: Nov 26 2006 07:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Hee hee hee. funny. I like the elvish song. it makes absolutely no sense whatsoever.
iggybaby
Date: Nov 26 2006 09:54 am [Report This]
Title: Eagle Poop and Bad Elvish Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
Imy whole body is shaking with supressed laughter! this is so funny, keep it up! Aragorn chewing gum, hahaha

~*Sweetie*~
Date: Nov 26 2006 01:00 am [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
This is great! HAHAHAH! I love it, you capture the style superbly!

~*sweetie*~
Date: Nov 26 2006 12:55 am [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Ranger Signed
Wow... love the sarcasm there. :) I can really imagine this being a disney movie... but they can't have little kids crying over boromir can they? Or telling their parents they are good but corrupted by da media? Lol excellent work... can't wait to read more. :)
Date: Nov 25 2006 09:07 pm [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
this is absolutely hillarious! i love it. i bet Disney would have made it a whole lot worse.
iggybaby
Date: Nov 23 2006 01:19 pm [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Brassen Signed
Ha! This is brilliant!
Date: Nov 23 2006 10:21 am [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Snowflake Signed
I have never complained about LOTR so that sort of thing would be like torture in hell!
Date: Nov 23 2006 09:23 am [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
ARGH!!

Author's Response: Is that a compliment?
Date: Nov 22 2006 02:14 pm [Report This]
Title: The Power of Friendship Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Geez.. and I complained about PJ.. I never found Disney scary before now.. Except for the witch in Snow White, but that's another, far more embarrasing story..
Really well written, update SOON!
Date: Nov 22 2006 01:43 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.