You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: elven lily Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/07 - 12:00 pm Title: Timetable

I love the idea! But am I allowed to add more than one chapter?

Author's Response: If you have any ideas for it then yes. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/03/07 - 08:31 pm Title: Arathorn and Art

Eeeww. I would hate that class.
iggybaby

Author's Response: I think everyone would. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/03/07 - 08:30 pm Title: Geography with Wormtongue

Koo koo. I think Grima needs a hobby.
iggybaby

Author's Response: How true. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: KestralSurion Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 12:46 am Title: Languages for monday

Lol, maybe after we get to Wednesday or something I'll put in another Math chapter. I love the idea of Sauroman the great Mathmetician. Also, I can't wait to see Celeborn teach P.E. Someone will have a fun time writing that.:)

Author's Response: Feel free to - there is another story after this one which I have started for after this one is finished.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/12/06 - 02:03 am Title: Languages for monday

Glorfindle is in a really bad mood, isn't he?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yeah he seems to be.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/12/06 - 02:01 am Title: Lunch

I can just picture them throwing food at each other too! *smiles a goofy grin*
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yeah I think they would be having a food fight and possibly Legolas would get a piece of food straight in his face or something.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/12/06 - 01:59 am Title: Chapter 3

hee hee hee hee hee. Saruman is just so serious. i would Love to mock him if i were in his class. allthough i'd probably get tons of dententions!
iggybaby

Author's Response: I think everyone would like to take the mick out of him.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/12/06 - 01:27 am Title: Monday Lesson 1

A black rider trying to steal Arwen? Hah! Hilarious!
iggybaby

Author's Response: That was just something stupid I decided on when I started writing it for my friend.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/12/06 - 01:23 am Title: Timetable

Wormtongue? teaching Geography? And sauron teaching History! You know, I can picture them dressed as Proffessors with the briefcase and spectacles. Funny!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yeah that is rather funny. Glad you like the story - it's meant to be funny.

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/12/06 - 07:13 pm Title: Timetable

Just added a chapter- languages, great idea, I'm glad to help out

Author's Response: That chapter was great! A lot better than what I could write. The lunchtime one I have just added in front of yours is not very good - I might change it slightly.

Reviewer: KestralSurion Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/06 - 10:47 pm Title: Timetable

Great idea! I'll definately contribute.

Author's Response: Feel free to put chapters on, but please go with the timetable. I can change it round if it would be easier.

You must login (register) to review.