You must login (register) to review.
Title: Timetable Reviewer: elven lily Signed
I love the idea! But am I allowed to add more than one chapter?

Author's Response: If you have any ideas for it then yes. Thanks for the review.
Date: 03/24/07 08:00 am [Report This]
Title: Arathorn and Art Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Eeeww. I would hate that class.
iggybaby

Author's Response: I think everyone would. Thanks for the review.
Date: 03/21/07 04:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Geography with Wormtongue Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Koo koo. I think Grima needs a hobby.
iggybaby

Author's Response: How true. Thanks for the review.
Date: 03/21/07 04:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Languages for monday Reviewer: KestralSurion Signed
Lol, maybe after we get to Wednesday or something I'll put in another Math chapter. I love the idea of Sauroman the great Mathmetician. Also, I can't wait to see Celeborn teach P.E. Someone will have a fun time writing that.:)

Author's Response: Feel free to - there is another story after this one which I have started for after this one is finished.
Date: 01/05/07 07:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Languages for monday Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Glorfindle is in a really bad mood, isn't he?
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yeah he seems to be.
Date: 12/19/06 09:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Lunch Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I can just picture them throwing food at each other too! *smiles a goofy grin*
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yeah I think they would be having a food fight and possibly Legolas would get a piece of food straight in his face or something.
Date: 12/19/06 09:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
hee hee hee hee hee. Saruman is just so serious. i would Love to mock him if i were in his class. allthough i'd probably get tons of dententions!
iggybaby

Author's Response: I think everyone would like to take the mick out of him.
Date: 12/19/06 08:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Monday Lesson 1 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
A black rider trying to steal Arwen? Hah! Hilarious!
iggybaby

Author's Response: That was just something stupid I decided on when I started writing it for my friend.
Date: 12/19/06 08:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Timetable Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Wormtongue? teaching Geography? And sauron teaching History! You know, I can picture them dressed as Proffessors with the briefcase and spectacles. Funny!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yeah that is rather funny. Glad you like the story - it's meant to be funny.
Date: 12/19/06 08:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Timetable Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Just added a chapter- languages, great idea, I'm glad to help out

Author's Response: That chapter was great! A lot better than what I could write. The lunchtime one I have just added in front of yours is not very good - I might change it slightly.
Date: 12/14/06 02:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Timetable Reviewer: KestralSurion Signed
Great idea! I'll definately contribute.

Author's Response: Feel free to put chapters on, but please go with the timetable. I can change it round if it would be easier.
Date: 12/07/06 05:47 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.