You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Daewen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/09 - 01:24 pm Title: Crying Tears Of Blood

Very deep. So much pain. I know what you feel.

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/05/07 - 09:33 pm Title: Crying Tears Of Blood

hmmmmm.
very nice flow and rhythem. a bit das but it's fitting that is is.

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/07 - 08:36 pm Title: Crying Tears Of Blood

this peom is very well written and i can relate in your situation.
all in all it was very nice

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/07 - 03:26 am Title: Crying Tears Of Blood

wow this is a very awesome peom i really liked it and i alsowould like to say that you have written great stories

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I'm really glad you enjoy my work. And thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/06 - 10:01 am Title: Crying Tears Of Blood

really good poem
i felt the same when i self harmed wish i could have wrote about it like this
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! So glad you like it.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/06 - 08:22 pm Title: Crying Tears Of Blood

I loved it!! Fantastic! You've expressed your feelings really well and it's great!! Keep writing!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/06 - 11:26 pm Title: Crying Tears Of Blood

Oh wow, this is really...wow. I'm so sorry! Its a great poem!

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't be sorry. You know, it's partly this site and all the amazing people on it that helped me through. Anyway I'm so glad you enjoyed the poem, thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/06 - 09:15 pm Title: Crying Tears Of Blood

Ack! I meant, couldn't stop! Anyways, I just read the other reviews you got and yeah, expressing yourself and writing songs and poems really helps. So does Evanescence!

Love your work!

~Mel

Author's Response: Don't worry, I know what you meant! =) I agree, Evanescence does help!

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/06 - 09:13 pm Title: Crying Tears Of Blood

I know how you feel. I have never cut myself, but I know two people who did. One still does it actually. I asked them how it helps them, so I understand why you cannot stop.

I never thought of you of someone who was depressed. But that I can also understand; I've been there. I know what it's like to be alone and wounded.

I really loved this poem, I am going to put it on my favourites!

Hang in there ArwenUndomiel! You know we (as in, the members) love you!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so glad you enjoyed my poem. It's terrible that your friend is cutting themself. It is truly the most horrible experience, I really hope they get better soon! I suffered from depression for more than two years. I'm only just getting over it really, and picking up the pieces as it were. Thanks for being so supportive! Everyone who reviews these has been so supportive and kind...it's made me feel so loved! Only I don't want anyone to think I'm looking for attention by posting these things here...it just helps expressing myself through poetry. Again, thanks! =)

Reviewer: Merry Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/06 - 04:29 pm Title: Crying Tears Of Blood

I like it a lot. It is really good!


Author's Response: Thank you! =)

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26/11/06 - 08:53 am Title: Crying Tears Of Blood

I understand how you feel perfectly. About a year ago I started self-harming and I only stopped doing it a few days before I joined this site. But after expressing myself honestly to various people, I learned to deal with what life threw at me.

I really hope that self-harming never happens to you, me or anyone else on this site, for it is a terrible thing.

A deep, emotional poem that I loved reading! xxx

Author's Response: Being able to express yourself helps so much. This may sound crazy, but writing fanfiction helped me a lot while I was trying to recover. It gave me a way to share my experiences with other people. The first fic I ever wrote was about self-harm. I only stopped a couple of months ago, but I've also learned better ways of dealing with everything now. Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm so glad you liked this poem.

Reviewer: Sweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/06 - 06:12 am Title: Crying Tears Of Blood

You keep on fighting it girl, I'm proud of you! Thankyou for sharing
something so personal, I'm sure it will help others out there.

~*Sweetie*~

Author's Response: Thanks. =) You've made me smile. I was worried when I submitted this that it would freak people out. It's a very personal poem, I wasn't sure how it would be received. If it helped even one person, I'd be so happy. Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.