You must login (register) to review.
Title: Crying Tears Of Blood Reviewer: Daewen Signed
Very deep. So much pain. I know what you feel.
Date: Oct 27 2009 09:24 am [Report This]
Title: Crying Tears Of Blood Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
hmmmmm.
very nice flow and rhythem. a bit das but it's fitting that is is.
Date: May 30 2007 05:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Crying Tears Of Blood Reviewer: elvensong Signed
this peom is very well written and i can relate in your situation.
all in all it was very nice
Date: Apr 08 2007 04:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Crying Tears Of Blood Reviewer: elvensong Signed
wow this is a very awesome peom i really liked it and i alsowould like to say that you have written great stories

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I'm really glad you enjoy my work. And thanks so much for reviewing!
Date: Jan 01 2007 10:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Crying Tears Of Blood Reviewer: elfenears Signed
really good poem
i felt the same when i self harmed wish i could have wrote about it like this
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! So glad you like it.
Date: Dec 13 2006 05:01 am [Report This]
Title: Crying Tears Of Blood Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
I loved it!! Fantastic! You've expressed your feelings really well and it's great!! Keep writing!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm so glad you liked it!
Date: Nov 30 2006 03:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Crying Tears Of Blood Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Oh wow, this is really...wow. I'm so sorry! Its a great poem!

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't be sorry. You know, it's partly this site and all the amazing people on it that helped me through. Anyway I'm so glad you enjoyed the poem, thanks for reviewing!
Date: Nov 26 2006 06:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Crying Tears Of Blood Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Ack! I meant, couldn't stop! Anyways, I just read the other reviews you got and yeah, expressing yourself and writing songs and poems really helps. So does Evanescence!

Love your work!

~Mel

Author's Response: Don't worry, I know what you meant! =) I agree, Evanescence does help!
Date: Nov 26 2006 04:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Crying Tears Of Blood Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
I know how you feel. I have never cut myself, but I know two people who did. One still does it actually. I asked them how it helps them, so I understand why you cannot stop.

I never thought of you of someone who was depressed. But that I can also understand; I've been there. I know what it's like to be alone and wounded.

I really loved this poem, I am going to put it on my favourites!

Hang in there ArwenUndomiel! You know we (as in, the members) love you!

~Mel

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so glad you enjoyed my poem. It's terrible that your friend is cutting themself. It is truly the most horrible experience, I really hope they get better soon! I suffered from depression for more than two years. I'm only just getting over it really, and picking up the pieces as it were. Thanks for being so supportive! Everyone who reviews these has been so supportive and kind...it's made me feel so loved! Only I don't want anyone to think I'm looking for attention by posting these things here...it just helps expressing myself through poetry. Again, thanks! =)
Date: Nov 26 2006 04:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Crying Tears Of Blood Reviewer: Merry Signed
I like it a lot. It is really good!


Author's Response: Thank you! =)
Date: Nov 26 2006 11:29 am [Report This]
Title: Crying Tears Of Blood Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
I understand how you feel perfectly. About a year ago I started self-harming and I only stopped doing it a few days before I joined this site. But after expressing myself honestly to various people, I learned to deal with what life threw at me.

I really hope that self-harming never happens to you, me or anyone else on this site, for it is a terrible thing.

A deep, emotional poem that I loved reading! xxx

Author's Response: Being able to express yourself helps so much. This may sound crazy, but writing fanfiction helped me a lot while I was trying to recover. It gave me a way to share my experiences with other people. The first fic I ever wrote was about self-harm. I only stopped a couple of months ago, but I've also learned better ways of dealing with everything now. Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm so glad you liked this poem.
Date: Nov 26 2006 03:53 am [Report This]
Title: Crying Tears Of Blood Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
You keep on fighting it girl, I'm proud of you! Thankyou for sharing
something so personal, I'm sure it will help others out there.

~*Sweetie*~

Author's Response: Thanks. =) You've made me smile. I was worried when I submitted this that it would freak people out. It's a very personal poem, I wasn't sure how it would be received. If it helped even one person, I'd be so happy. Thank you!
Date: Nov 26 2006 01:12 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.