You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/12/06 - 01:03 am Title: Chapter 5

Not a bad story... not really bad at all. I like the way you add bits of elvish here and there. You need practice, but then so do I... Good job.

Author's Response: thanks. I'll try have it updated ASAP

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/06 - 08:47 pm Title: Chapter 5

*Dramatic music* Ok, you know the drill. Review or I set Valakra on you!

Author's Response: Hehe. thanks for the review

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/06 - 07:59 pm Title: Chapter 5

*cue dramatic music* well you have me totalled on suspense, but what about... gore?
*Ahem* anyway, you will most likely know what comes now, update soon and i'll keep reading!

Author's Response: Don't worry, there'll be more Estel humor, more pranks, more action, drama and of course romance. mawahaha.

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/06 - 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 4

Dramatic Dramatic! any chance of Elrond saying WHY she can't go back? Or HOW she got there in the first place?

S.R. This was not intended to be critisism! But if you told us it would be nice.

Author's Response: perhaps perhaps. you shall see if you keep reading (and reviewing) *hint hint*

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/06 - 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 3

Hey, stuff before it gets exciting is good, just cos i get restless after a few pages (of MINE! not yours) of relative non-action, doesn't mean it ain't good, descriptions make authors

Author's Response: true true.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/06 - 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 3

Hey! This is cool! I hope it gets nore intresting (Kid kid) :D

Author's Response: It's gonna get more interesting don't worry. Lots of Estel cuteness ahead.

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/06 - 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 2

This is pretty well written, and definitely makes me want to read more. Well done.
(Heard about you from Gemini, don't know if you know I know her, glurk, what a mouthful)

S.R. (Wondering why Gemini is so Balrog happy, they aren't so tough.)

Author's Response: thanks for the review. I'll try and update it as fast as I can.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/06 - 09:08 pm Title: Chapter 2

Cool. I like it. Update soon (Balrogs at ready)

Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/06 - 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like this. Its the kind of story I have always wanted to write, but have been afraid to post for fear of being accused of writing Mary-sues. PLEASE post the next chapter!

Author's Response: nah. if people think it's a mary-sue then they don't have to read it. it's as simple as that. I'm working on next chapter. thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Sweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/06 - 07:39 am Title: Chapter 1

It was good, but.. I think you could make your paragraphs a little more, well, regular, like not one or two large ones and then the rest single lines. But I think your writing is good, and practice makes perfect!

~*Sweetie*~

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/11/06 - 09:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Beginnings... *Groans* The only thing worse is a pile of homework the size of Mt Doom. This is good! I like it

Author's Response: thank you. =) and yay. Internet seems to be back to normal. the icon is green so I don't dare logging of because of the fear of it shutting down again.

You must login (register) to review.