Reviews For In Flux
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/12 - 11:42 pm Title: A Normal Day

Loving every word. Please update soon!

Reviewer: Celareil Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/11 - 04:18 pm Title: A Normal Day

Hi im here to let you know that people are still reading your stuff update plz! i love it its tooooooo funny funny FUNNY!! :P

Reviewer: Elvewin Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/02/10 - 01:09 am Title: A Normal Day

it'd be um.. nice if it was finished.

Reviewer: Reaveth Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/10/09 - 09:44 am Title: Skittles

The last chapter was hilarious!
Loved it.

Reviewer: RedWolf Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/01/09 - 05:16 pm Title: A Normal Day

I love this story and the whole language barrier :) Seems like it going to be a great story, i hope you update it!
I'll keep watch!

Reviewer: malie_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/08 - 04:14 am Title: Quick apology

I love this, it's too funny. I'm sorry to see that it hasn't been updated recently. If you start it up again let me know =)

Reviewer: malie_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/08 - 04:13 am Title: Quick apology

I love this, it's too funny. I'm sorry to see that it hasn't been updated recently. If you start it up again let me know =)

Reviewer: Elena Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/08 - 01:40 am Title: Quick apology

Nenenene, I Love it so far! Although, I don't really understand the meaning of the next ' chapter '. ^-^
~~Elena~~

Reviewer: linlize Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/09/07 - 06:19 pm Title: Quick apology

Hurray!!!!

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/08/07 - 02:24 pm Title: emotional break down

I like it that you made the language barrier real. I'm still feeling a little challenged by sorting out all of the friends.

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm going to have to work on that. At first I was only going to have three friends, then five then I thought I'd just pick nine. it seemed tolkieny enough. Nine ring wraiths nine fellowship members, that sort of thing. Thanks for the review

Reviewer: linlize Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/06/07 - 04:47 pm Title: A Normal Day

please please more! I want to know how it goes on. I love your writing its realy cool!
Hope you continue.
Love Linlize

Author's Response: I totally will so sorry I haven't updated more soon!!

Reviewer: legolaslover4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/04/07 - 04:00 pm Title: Skittles

Very good so far. Please write more

Reviewer: legolaslover4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/04/07 - 03:59 pm Title: Skittles

Very good so far. Please write more


Author's Response: Thanx, more soon!! Promise

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/06 - 06:37 pm Title: A Normal Day

Hey GWE, I dunno if you read the beta topic again, but If you want, I'll beta this for you, also would you like to beta Far future? (I ask since I only just started it, and it would be nice to have a beta early on,) e-mail me if you want
(speedy@newtelsurf.com)

Author's Response: sure!! I'd love too!!

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/06 - 10:45 pm Title: emotional break down

Whoahoho, that chapter was great! I have no idea what you were talking about, it's just as good as ever, sorry to hear you're stressed

Author's Response: Aww, thanx for the review!! And I have great news, IM NO LONGER STRESSED!! I have a holiday now, so I'll update soon. Think of it as my christmas poresent to all, another update, happy holidays!! =)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/06 - 09:49 pm Title: emotional break down

Aw, poor elves.. Update soon, although I know it's difficult with school in the way.. Meh, school sucks.

Author's Response: Oh, thanx for the review!! I agree school does suck!! I'll update soon!

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/12/06 - 04:41 pm Title: breaching is such a strong word...

wow, thanks for writing so well, it is great entertainment, and I honestly can't wait for the next part


Author's Response: Im glad you like it! I really am! I promise to update soon! =)

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/12/06 - 01:17 am Title: breaching is such a strong word...

Heehee, what an interesting way to meet! Love the originality. This was very funny, I was giggling the whole time! Poor Elves, they must be so confused.

I am very glad you've observed the language barrier. Most people writing these sorts of stories ignore the fact that English isn't spoken in Middle-Earth, so it's a rare thing to find a story where the newcomers can't speak the language. It makes the story just that much better! Plus it leaves lots of opportunities for humour.

This story just keeps getting better! Please update really soon, I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, ask a newbie what the common speech is and they'll tell you english. Isn't it westron? See, even I'm a little green as far as language goes. *sheepish grin* Thanx for the review, your always so supportive! Thank you :)

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/06 - 11:43 pm Title: Warg? Where?

Ooh, sorry I didn't review sooner! This chapter was fantastic. You just love leaving cliffies, don't you? This is a fairly common plotline, but yours is one of the first takes on it I've been able to enjoy. This is a fantastic story! Will you update soon if I whine and beg enough? How bout my puppy-dog eyes, they usually work...

Author's Response: Thanx!! Yeah it is a common plot line, but I got the idea and just couldn't let it go! Yes I love cliffies :) it builds suspense! thanx for the review!

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/06 - 09:26 pm Title: Warg? Where?

What a great line!
heaven was a crazy place...
Keep writing

Author's Response: thanx! I'll review soon!

You must login (register) to review.