Reviews For Wreathed in Smoke
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Wreathed in Smoke Reviewer: Lisse Signed
I really enjoyed this, It is funny and reminds me of trying to learn to smoke as a teenager. Legolas was smart enough to only try once, I kept trying til I mastered it. Great threat to Gimli.
Date: 02/07/10 04:54 am [Report This]
Title: Wreathed in Smoke Reviewer: tinara Signed
Poor Legolas - he should be glad they gave him their best leaf, though. It's really funny, especially the picture you presented of Legolas stalking away from camp.
Tinara
Date: 01/04/10 08:49 am [Report This]
Title: Wreathed in Smoke Reviewer: Daewen Signed
Poor Legolas! Shame on them for teasing him so.

Great fic!
Date: 11/09/09 09:37 am [Report This]
Title: Wreathed in Smoke Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
lolol This was great! I laughed really hard especially during Legolas' threat to Gimli. Excellent work! ~God bless
Date: 03/06/07 07:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Wreathed in Smoke Reviewer: Ria Signed
At last we know how they passed the time on the long walk! Is there a sequel where the hobbits share their mushrooms?

Author's Response: Curse you for the Nuzgul, because now I really think mayhap there should be...!
Date: 02/02/07 03:50 am [Report This]
Title: Wreathed in Smoke Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
That was just hysterical! I absolutely loved it. Very well-written. Please write more soon!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry it take me forever to update! And so glad I could amuse! :)
Date: 11/23/06 05:45 am [Report This]
Title: Wreathed in Smoke Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Good for Aragorn! Yes, he really woundn't want to have known. I like all of your stories by the way. Keep Writing! : )

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Aragorn just needs to remember, curiosity killed the cat...especially when it involves his Fellowship!
Date: 05/04/06 11:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Wreathed in Smoke Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
HA HA HA!

Author's Response: :) Thanks
Date: 04/10/06 05:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Wreathed in Smoke Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Yes, you do Estel! Ha ha... that is so funny! Great job!

Author's Response: Yeah, curious little Ranger, even common sense won't be able to quell his curiosity for long, regret it 'though he usually does! ;) Thanks!
Date: 01/08/06 04:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Wreathed in Smoke Reviewer: NaughtyNettie Signed
Fun to read and one of the most original threats I have read, a dwarf-beard rope is probably quite valuable :o) Thanks for the laugh!

Author's Response: Quite welcome, thank you! And I tcan't think of anything that would make a better noose.
Date: 11/04/05 11:25 am [Report This]
Title: Wreathed in Smoke Reviewer: Ithilin Palandriel Signed
hehehehehehe *snort* I can just imagine! But I'd be laughing along with the hobbits and Gimli.

Author's Response: That's okay, you can laugh--I won't tell the elf about you, either! See how nice and protective I am of my reviewers? lol
Date: 10/31/04 12:14 am [Report This]
Title: Wreathed in Smoke Reviewer: Noldo Signed
*giggles madly*
That seems to follow on from Isengard, where Gimli, Aragorn and the hobbits are smoking, and Legolas is candidly informing them that they're off their rockers, so to speak.
I like the way you've written this.

Author's Response: Snicker--that's a good time. We'll say it happens then. Perhaps at the Rohan camp. Glad you found it amusing! And don't worry, I won't tell Legolas you laughed, so you're safe from whatever payback he concocts, okay? *grins conspiratorily*
Date: 10/08/04 11:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Wreathed in Smoke Reviewer: oblotr Signed
I must say, I can really see that happening. So is the score Gimli one and Legolas Zero?

Author's Response: I suppose the elf will have to get him back at some point, mm? And likely the hobbits will share in whatever revenge the prince comes up with, wouldn't you say?
Date: 10/08/04 03:17 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.