Reviews For Wreathed in Smoke
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lisse Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/10 - 09:54 am Title: Wreathed in Smoke

I really enjoyed this, It is funny and reminds me of trying to learn to smoke as a teenager. Legolas was smart enough to only try once, I kept trying til I mastered it. Great threat to Gimli.

Reviewer: tinara Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/10 - 01:49 pm Title: Wreathed in Smoke

Poor Legolas - he should be glad they gave him their best leaf, though. It's really funny, especially the picture you presented of Legolas stalking away from camp.
Tinara

Reviewer: Daewen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/09 - 02:37 pm Title: Wreathed in Smoke

Poor Legolas! Shame on them for teasing him so.

Great fic!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/07 - 12:12 am Title: Wreathed in Smoke

lolol This was great! I laughed really hard especially during Legolas' threat to Gimli. Excellent work! ~God bless

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/07 - 08:50 am Title: Wreathed in Smoke

At last we know how they passed the time on the long walk! Is there a sequel where the hobbits share their mushrooms?

Author's Response: Curse you for the Nuzgul, because now I really think mayhap there should be...!

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/06 - 10:45 am Title: Wreathed in Smoke

That was just hysterical! I absolutely loved it. Very well-written. Please write more soon!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry it take me forever to update! And so glad I could amuse! :)

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/06 - 03:15 am Title: Wreathed in Smoke

Good for Aragorn! Yes, he really woundn't want to have known. I like all of your stories by the way. Keep Writing! : )

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Aragorn just needs to remember, curiosity killed the cat...especially when it involves his Fellowship!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/06 - 09:58 pm Title: Wreathed in Smoke

HA HA HA!

Author's Response: :) Thanks

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/06 - 09:04 pm Title: Wreathed in Smoke

Yes, you do Estel! Ha ha... that is so funny! Great job!

Author's Response: Yeah, curious little Ranger, even common sense won't be able to quell his curiosity for long, regret it 'though he usually does! ;) Thanks!

Reviewer: NaughtyNettie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/05 - 04:25 pm Title: Wreathed in Smoke

Fun to read and one of the most original threats I have read, a dwarf-beard rope is probably quite valuable :o) Thanks for the laugh!

Author's Response: Quite welcome, thank you! And I tcan't think of anything that would make a better noose.

Reviewer: Ithilin Palandriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/10/04 - 04:14 am Title: Wreathed in Smoke

hehehehehehe *snort* I can just imagine! But I'd be laughing along with the hobbits and Gimli.

Author's Response: That's okay, you can laugh--I won't tell the elf about you, either! See how nice and protective I am of my reviewers? lol

Reviewer: Noldo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/04 - 03:00 am Title: Wreathed in Smoke

*giggles madly*
That seems to follow on from Isengard, where Gimli, Aragorn and the hobbits are smoking, and Legolas is candidly informing them that they're off their rockers, so to speak.
I like the way you've written this.

Author's Response: Snicker--that's a good time. We'll say it happens then. Perhaps at the Rohan camp. Glad you found it amusing! And don't worry, I won't tell Legolas you laughed, so you're safe from whatever payback he concocts, okay? *grins conspiratorily*

Reviewer: oblotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/04 - 07:17 pm Title: Wreathed in Smoke

I must say, I can really see that happening. So is the score Gimli one and Legolas Zero?

Author's Response: I suppose the elf will have to get him back at some point, mm? And likely the hobbits will share in whatever revenge the prince comes up with, wouldn't you say?

You must login (register) to review.