Reviews For May it Be...
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Introductions Reviewer: jeje222 Signed
cincinnati bengals jerseys
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet clearance
nike blazer low
vibram five fingers
adidas yeezy
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
giuseppe zanotti
moncler jackets
pandora jewelry
oakley sunglasses wholesale
christian louboutin
jimmy choo outlet
golden goose sneakers
nike factory store
packers jerseys
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren outlet
los angeles lakers
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
air jordan shoes
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
ecco shoes
mbt shoes
nike factory store
nike soldes femme
nba jerseys
golden goose
christian louboutin shoes
miami heat
chicago bulls
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora charms
coach outlet
true religion jeans
coach factory outlet
fitflops sale clearance
rayban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online
dallas cowboys jerseys
pandora charms outlet
philadelphia eagles jerseys
snapbacks
oklahoma city thunder
canada goose outlet
san diego chargers jerseys
coach handbags
coach outlet
kate spade sale
ugg boots
tory burch outlet
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
nike factory store
ray ban sunglasses
reebok
coach outlet online
salomon
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
nike shoes
coach outlet store online
pandora outlet
golden goose shoes
nike trainers
cardinals jersey
air jordan
chicago bears jerseys
jaguars jersey
pandora jewelry
nike requin
lions jerseys
nike chaussure
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
canada goose jackets
basket nike femme
manolo blahnik shoes
ralph lauren outlet
dsquared clothing
nike air max
nike outlet store
true religion outlet store
air jordan shoes
christian louboutin
pandora outlet
salomon
nike outlet store
buffalo bills jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet store online
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
san antonio spurs
issey miyake
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
nike chaussure femme
coach factory outlet
pandora charms outlet
polo ralph lauren
louboutin outlet
coach outlet
mbt shoes
supreme outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
pandora
skechers outlet
coach factory outlet
chrome hearts
christian louboutin shoes
falcons jersey
cleveland browns jerseys
nike tn pas cher
moncler outlet
fitflops sale
red bottom shoes for women
nike outlet
nike shoes
michael kors outlet online sale
michael kors outlet online
reebok outlet
adidas superstar
rayban sunglasses
off-white clothing
air huarache
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
ralph lauren shirts
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
pandora charms
air jordans
michael kors handbags sale
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
moncler jackets
new york jets jerseys
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin
off white nike
coach factory outlet
golden goose
pandora jewelry outlet
fitflops sale clearance
hugo boss outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
asics shoes
nike air huarache
nike requin pas cher
clippers jersey for sale
nike air huarache
nike huarache
air jordan shoes
adidas outlet
michael kors bags
nike huarache
polo ralph lauren
michael kors uk
nike air max
michael kors outlet
rayban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
nike presto
coach outlet store online
nike air max
polo ralph lauren outlet
moncler online outlet
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo pas cher
pandora
converse all-stars
nike sale
true religion outlet store
moncler online outlet
canada goose outlet
polo homme pas chère
mulberry bags
cheap ray bans
pandora charms outlet
fitflops sale clearance
ralph lauren outlet
moncler online
polo ralph lauren
online nike shoes 75 off
true religion outlet store
canada goose jackets
nike shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
cheap nike shoes
vibram fivefingers shoes
michael kors outlet
mlb jerseys
pandora jewelry
nike roshe run
jordans
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike tn pas cher
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
nfl jerseys
pandora
cheap oakley sunglasses
off white
air huarache
jordans
coach outlet online
nike air huarache
moncler online outlet
dsquared clothing
nike air max 95
moncler online
fitflop shoes
coach outlet store online
pandora
seattle seahawks jerseys
skechers factory outlet
pandora charms
christian louboutin outlet
ralph lauren polo
canada goose outlet
kansas city chiefs jerseys
nike factory store
air huarache
canada goose jackets
moncler jackets
tory burch shoes
longchamp sale
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet store
yeezy boost 350
lacoste outlet
michael kors outlet
kate spade sale
pandora
nba shop
giuseppe zanotti shoes
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet
vibram fivefingers
michael kors handbags
bottega verde sito ufficiale
adidas yeezy
basket nike
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
ed hardy clothing
denver broncos jerseys
coach outlet store online
pandora
canada goose jackets
adidas shoes
new york giants jerseys
ultra boost 3.0
michael kors
true religion jeans
converse shoes
moncler
nike factory
manolo blahnik outlet
pandora
coach outlet online
patriots jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike outlet
golden goose sneakers
superdry uk
cheap nike shoes
adidas superstar women
steelers jerseys
moncler jackets
pandora jewelry
lacoste sale
nike outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
prada shoes outlet
prada outlet
jordans
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap nike shoes
coach outlet online
tn pas cher
asics sneakers
football pas cher
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
pandora
canada goose outlet
dsquared
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
off white jordan 1
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes online
pandora jewelry
moncler outlet
cleveland cavaliers
washington redskins jerseys
nike huarache
soccer cleats
air jordan shoes
nike trainers sale
supreme new york
salomon boots
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose
michael kors outlet clearance
nhl jerseys
canada goose uk
titans jersey
off white clothing brand
ray ban sunglasses
supreme clothing
pandora
longchamp outlet
canada goose jackets
supreme outlet
nike air jordan
coach outlet
nike basketball shoes
coach outlet online
air jordan
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas ultra boost
polo ralph lauren
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
air jordan
canada goose uk
ray ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren
kate spade outlet
red bottom
air huarache
mulberry handbags
maillot football pas cher
chrome hearts clothing
fitflops sale
nike shoes
nike shoes
ralph lauren outlet
kate spade sale
nike soldes
ultra boost
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo ralph lauren
pandora charms outlet
off-white clothing
off white clothing
kate spade handbags
hermes belt
nike air max 2017
valentino
rushe run uk
san francisco 49ers jerseys
coach outlet store online
dsquared
red bottom
prada handbags
coach factory outlet
polo pas chère
moncler jackets
coach outlet store online
canada goose jackets
canada goose outlet
super dry
pandora charms
off white shoes
kate spade sale
air jordan 4
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
valentino outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet store online
yeezys
boston celtics
oakley sunglasses
ed hardy
michael kors
off white shoes
vikings jerseys
off white jordan 1
nike presto femme
true religion jeans
moncler outlet
manolo blahnik
ralph lauren polo
christian louboutin shoes
saints jerseys
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet store online
miami dolphins jerseys
off white clothing
off white outlet
moncler online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
salvatore ferragamo shoes
louboutin shoes
bottega veneta
canada goose jackets
nike air max 95 ultra
nike shoes
christian louboutin shoes
texans jerseys
pandora bracelet
nhl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike huarache femme
golden goose shoes
moncler online shop
cheap mlb jerseys
polo ralph lauren
supreme clothing
canada goose jackets
soccer shoes
ravens jerseys
hugo boss suits
coach outlet
true religion outlet store
yeezy boost 350
nike blazer pas cher
prada shoes
salomon boots
moncler outlet
air jordan 8
air max 90
pandora jewelry
coach outlet store online
nike trainers uk
coach handbags
football soldes
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet store online
kate spade outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store online
adidas nmd runner
michael kors outlet online
nmd adidas
nike outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet
red bottom shoes for women
coach factory outlet
true religion outlet store
ferragamo shoes
pandora
coach outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
adidas football soldes
cheap snapbacks
coach outlet
indianapolis colts jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
moncler online
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
moncler outlet
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
moncler online outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ralph lauren outlet
oakley eyeglasses
mbt shoes clearance outlet
fitflop shoes
nike shoes outlet
air max 90
nike factory outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
nike outlet
golden state warriors
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
rayban sunglasses
kate spade sale
jordan shoes
ralph lauren outlet
nike shoes outlet
nike tn
carolina panthers jersey
kate spade sale
tods shoes
raiders jerseys
kate spade outlet
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
moncler outlet
true religion outlet store
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
イッセイミヤケ
longchamp outlet
new york knicks
nike air huarache
ugg uk
supreme shirt
kate spade outlet
Date: May 22 2018 02:05 am [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: chenlixiang Signed
mac makeup
portugal world cup jersey
prada outlet
rolex watches
tods shoes
montres
michael kors
kenzo clothing
air max plus
soccer jerseys
occhiali oakley
cheap oakley sunglasses
five finger shoes
air max 90
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
skechers sneakers
tn pas cher
nike air
roshe run
reebok outlet
nike free
oakley vault
ray ban sunglasses
asics gel
links of london uk
marc jacobs
fitflop
hilfiger uk
ray ban occhiali
air max
air max 90
converse all stars
jordan
burberry sale
dansko shoes
vans outlet
puma shoes
nike air max
lacoste shoes
cheap jerseys
mac cosmetics outlet
balance shoes
iphone x case
air force
mulberry handbags
nike store
reebok shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael jordan
michael jordan
adidas clothing
hogan
new balance
louboutin
hermes birkin
lunette oakley
hilfiger outlet
fitflops
mizuno
longchamp handbags
salvatore ferragamo
christian louboutin
nike air max
burberry outlet
bijoux swarovski
france world cup jersey
adidas originals
ray ban sunglasses
hogan shoes
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
kobe bryant shoes
fendi
michael kors outlet
montre pas cher
pandora jewelry
replica watches
yeezy shoe
sac michael kors
beats by dre
jimmy choo shoes
timberland shoes
ray ban sunglasses
valentinos
mercurial superfly
cheap wedding dresses
converse
ralph lauren outlet
swarovski jewelry
air jordan
asics trainers
pandora uk
wedding dress
christian louboutin
supra shoes
chaussure nike
nike outlet
vans pas cher
ray ban
nike free
instyler
mizuno running shoes
vans outlet
spain world cup jersey
kate spade
marc by marc jacobs
jordans
chrome hearts jewelry
louboutin outlet
softball bats
furla handbags
lebron james shoes
cartier bracelet
supra shoes
nike blazer
new balance femme
flip flops
nike air max
nike roshe run
kobe 9 elite
jordan
adidas outlet store
air max 2018
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas trainers uk
pandora jewelry
nike air max 97
nike roshe
ray ban
mizuno
nike vapor max
guess canada
adidas superstar
herve leger dresses
timberland
nike air force 1
oakley sunglasses
pandora bijoux
burberry
michael kors factory outlet
germany world cup jersey
true religion outlet
free running
beats headphones
yves saint laurent
softball bats
louboutin
guess pas cher
converse chuck taylor
swarovski
replica watches
jordan 5
nike free run
polo ralph lauren
dolce and gabbana
mont blanc pens
nike pas cher
balance shoes
longchamp handbags
michael jordan
new balance soldes
michael kors outlet
cheap wedding dresses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
polo ralph lauren
montre homme
burberry outlet
kevin durant shoes
oakley sunglasses
beats headphones
adidas soccer cleats
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max
ralph lauren uk
coach outlet
scarpe hogan
brazil world cup jersey
adidas slides
timberland pas cher
karen millen
nike roshe run
christian louboutin
jordan 6
oakley uk
nike kyrie 2
weitzman shoes
adidas zx flux
nike blazer
adidas superstar
jordans
jordan 3
rolex watches
jordan 11
converse shoes
louboutin
longchamp
nike air max 2017
timberland boots
nike air max
fendi handbags
adidas outlet store
pandora charms
nike shoes
mont blanc pens
michael kors canada
swarovski gioielli
nike air max 90
lunette ray ban
michael kors uk
fitflops outlet
roty burch outlet
ai max
argentina world cup jersey
ai max
nike mercurial
bcbg max azria
nike outlet
polo ralph lauren
prom dresses
bcbg
balenciaga sneakers
tommy hilfiger pas cher
nike soccer shoes
para jumpers
blazer nike
ferragamo
tory burch
versace handbags
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
cheap jordans
sac vanessa bruno
mac cosmetics
new balance
air max 95
kates pade outlet online
sac longchamp
coach factory outlet
manolo blahnik shoes
cheap eyeglasses
jordan
nike uk
iphone cases
thomas sabo uk
nike free run
timberland boots
longchamp outlet
asics gel
ray ban pas cher
nfl jerseys
nike air max
roshe run
vans scarpe
ed hardy
england world cup jersey
converse uk
mac makeup
oakley pas cher
ralph lauren
jordan 1
air max
prada
polo lacoste pas cher
nike air max
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren
kate spade uk
adidas outlet
cheap basketball shoes
giuseppe zanotti outlet
ghd hair straighteners
nike air max
guess factory
air max
mulberry
iphone 7 cases
michael kors
nike factory outlet
lebron 11
true religion outlet
jordan xx9
tory burch
bottega
belgium world cup jerseys
michael kors outlet
orologi rolex
celine handbags
air force
nike air max
jordan
stuart weitzman
christian louboutin
dansko outlet
lebron shoes
nike roshe
nike clothing
adidas outlet store
omega watches
barbour jackets
burberry
true religion
converse
adidas running shoes
air max
jordan pas cher
air max
cheap jordan shoes
prada handbags
longchamp outlet
reebok shoes
air jordan
clarks shoes
jordan 4
sac michael kors
adidas flip-flops
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
longchamp pas cher
hermes birkin bag
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
michael kors
salvatore ferragamo
bottega veneta
nike free
nike outlet store
true religion jeans
nike shoes
dolce and gabbana
nike roshe run
boy london clothing
replica watches
asics running
goyard handbags
nike air max
adidas shoes
pandora bracciali
polo ralph lauren
true religion
salomon shoes
hermes
cheap jerseys
miu miu shoes
adidas outlet store
louboutin pas cher
chloe handbags
jordan 12
nike huarache
nike free
michael kors
2018.5.9chenlixiang
Date: May 08 2018 10:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: sulin Signed
lacoste polo
hogan outlet
zx flux
adidas eqt
burberry outlet
off white clothing
golden goose
links of london
adidas store
kobe shoes
nike roshe
russell westbrook shoes
pandora jewelry
adidas yeezy
supreme clothing
fitflops sale clearance
paul george shoes
air yeezy
adidas superstar
nmd
balenciaga
john wall shoes
longchamp handbags
jordan shoes
gucci belt
yeezy
longchamp
stephen curry 5
lebron james shoes
ferragamo belt
asics running shoes
adidas pure boost
nike air max
asics kayno
nike huarache
james harden shoes
hogan outlet online
moncler jackets
adidas yeezy
nike zoom
goyard bags
balenciaga sneakers
kyrie shoes
van cleef arpels
yeezy boost 350
nike zoom running shoe
lebron 13
tory burch shoes
atlanta falcons jersey
fitflops
jordan retro 6
longchamp outlet
nike roshe one
adidas shoes
nike air max 2018
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
adidas yeezy
mlb jerseys
kobe shoes
jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
nike air force
golden goose
balenciaga shoes
adidas nmd runner
converse outlet
adidas ultra
adidas tubular shadow
michael kors outlet online
curry 5
jordan 13
kyrie irving shoes
yeezy boost 700
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban
yeezy boost
michael kors handbags
nike air force 1
michael kors outlet
nike polo
100% real jordans for cheap
yeezy boost 350
yeezy boost 350 v2
timberland outlet
air force 1
moncler jacket
links of london
adidas tubular
yeezy shoes
nike air max
nike air max 90
pandora bracelet
cheap nba jerseys
balenciaga shoes
adidas nmd
moncler jackets
michael kors factory outlet
longchamp bags
nike cortez
yeezy shoes
yeezy boost 350
kevin durant shoes
vans shoes
stephen curry 5
reebok outlet
rayban sunglasses
nike polo shirts
af1
longchamp outlet
cheap jordans
timberland boots
nike flyknit racer
michael kors handbags
air max 2018
nike hyperdunk 2017
nba jerseys
nike flyknit
yeezy boost 350
jordan 11
moncler outlet
longchamp bags
nike shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
golden goose outlet
nike huarache
michael kors handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
yeezy boost 350
louboutin shoes uk
nike lebron soldier 10
nike outlet
yeezy boost 350
adidas tubular
roshe run
kobe shoes
kobe sneakers
yeezy shoes
yeezys
moncler jackets
longchamp longchamps
nike basketball shoes
pandora jewelry
nike air max
kobe 11
tom ford sunglasses
golden goose sneakers
jordan 6
curry shoes
pandora charms
oakley store
nike running shoes
jordan retro 12
adidas crazy explosive
basketball shoes
air max 90
nike football boots
red bottom shoes
adidas ultra boost
curry 5
nike dunk shoes
birkin bag
nike huarache
calvin klein outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost
longchamp
goyard handbags
true religion
off white
goyard handbags
retro jordans
true religion jeans
nike huarache
cheap jordans
harden shoes
nike air max 2017
ray ban
nike roshe
yeezy boost 350 v2
yeezy boost
longchamp handbags
yeezy boost 350
tory burch shoes
lacoste online shop
nike air max 270
nike air huarache
hermes handbags
nike roshe run
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike lebron soldier 11
chrome hearts
air max 90
cheap jordans
curry 4 shoes
vans shoes
vibram fivefingers
adidas tubular
adidas outlet online
adidas superstar
off white hoodie
ysl
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike air huarache
nike air force
balenciaga
adidas superstars
gucci belts
lebron soldier 10
links of london sale
goyard
Kanye West shoes
ferragamo belts
michael kors outlet online
lebron 14
nike air presto
adidas nmd
damian lillard shoes
yeezys
derrick rose shoes
roshe shoes
cheap jordans
adidas yeezy
converse shoes
kobe 9
links of london outlet store
yeezy
air jordan
adidas gazelle
nike air max 90
kyrie 3
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
paul george shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
yeezy shoes
converse outlet
dior sunglasses
kyrie 4
air max
hermes belt
bape hoodie
longchamp bags
fenty puma
jordan 11 retro
nike mercurial
adidas nmd r1
ysl handbags
adidas eqt support
nike flyknit racer
michael kors uk
chrome hearts
chrome hearts
adidas nmd
nike hyperdunk
fitflops
adidas stan smith
nhl jerseys
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
red bottoms
jordan retro
vibram five fingers
adidas ultra boost
tom ford sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
nike zoom
oakley sunglasses
russell westbrook shoes
michael kors handbags
louboutin shoes
adidas stan smith
air jordan 13
balenciaga shoes
dior glasses
adidas outlet
jordan 4
nike shoes for men
nike outlet store online shopping
nike cortez men
yeezy 700
jordan 12
longchamp handbags
yeezy
nfl jerseys
longchamp
kyrie 4
adidas superstar shoes
reebok shoes
hermes belt
yeezy shoes
birkin bag
nike foamposite
golden goose
nike air huarache
kate spade handbags
kobe 11
adidas zx flux
prada glasses
adidas yeezy
cheap jordans
michael jordan shoes
authentic jordans
iniki
kobe 9
air force 1
retro jordans
adidas eqt
vapor max
true religion
christian louboutin shoes
hermes birkin
nike air force 1
lacoste outlet
new england patriots jersey
supreme hoodie
westbrook shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
tom ford eyewear
nmd
asics shoes
adidas nmd
nike free run
nike air zoom
yeezy boost 350
burberry
moncler jackets
pure boost
caterpillar boots
longchamp bags
kobe basketball shoes
hermes belts for men
adidas stan smith sneakers
nike sneakers for women
crazy explosive
curry 4
nike dunks
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
falcons jersey
chrome hearts online
adidas tubular shadow
basketball shoes
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
vapormax
prada sunglasses
yeezy boost
adidas outlet
adidas tubular
asics gel kayano
nike sneakers for men
converse outlet store
lebron 15
off white clothing
kd shoes
adidas ultra boost uncaged
calvin klein outlet online
yeezy boost
lebron soldier 11
tom ford eyewear
birkin bag
adidas ultra boost
michael kors outlet
air max 270
bape hoodie
nike flyknit
tory burch outlet
kyrie shoes
michael kors outlet
yeezy shoes
true religion outlet
ferragamo belts
patriots jersey
yeezy boost
nike max
real jordans for sale cheap
lacoste outlet
lebron shoes
golden goose sneakers
kobe basketball shoes
nmd
nike sneakers
nike roshe
pandora charms
balenciaga triple s
van cleef
adidas nmd
cat boots
adidas online shop
yeezy boost 350
yeezy boost 350
curry 4
yeezy boost 350 v2
cheap basketball shoes
hermes belt
100% real jordans for cheap
adidas stan smith shoes
air jordans
ferragamo belt
kobe byrant shoes
ultra boost
lebron 15
yeezy boost
michael kors
nike free
christian louboutin
goyard bags
air jordan 4
moncler outlet
nike air zoom
air presto
vans outlet
adidas iniki
chrome hearts online
goyard handbags
Date: May 06 2018 10:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: xiaojun Signed
20180424 junda
rolex watches
cheap mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
giuseppe zanotti outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses
hermes birkin
polo shirts
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
true religion uk
adidas wings
hornets jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
air max 2017
michael kors outlet online
san antonio spurs jerseys
cheap football shirts
ecco shoes
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses
chicago blackhawks jerseys
true religion outlet
barcelona jersey
nike outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
canada goose outlet
mizuno running shoes
air huarache
canada goose jackets
tory burch outlet
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet
tory burch outlet
kate spade outlet
ugg boots
polo outlet
bulls jerseys
gucci outlet
swarovski outlet
grizzlies jerseys
coach outlet
manchester united jersey
kate spade outlet
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
fitflops sale
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses
dansko shoes
yeezy boost
swarovski outlet
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
rockets jerseys
pacers jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
ferragamo outlet
asics shoes
fitflops outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
polo outlet
coach canada
soccer jerseys
michael kors
michael kors outlet
nuggets jerseys
true religion jeans
cleveland cavaliers jersey
hermes outlet
ray ban sunglasses
golden state warriors jerseys
nike air max 90
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
louboutin shoes
true religion outlet
polo ralph lauren
nfl jersey wholesale
pelicans jerseys
moncler jackets
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin outlet
oakley sunglasses
nba jerseys
longchamp solde
futbol baratas
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
bucks jerseys
cheap jordans
warriors jerseys
rolex watches
clippers jerseys
michael kors outlet
burberry outlet
knicks jerseys
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
cheap jerseys
longchamp outlet
air max 90
air huarache
swarovski crystal
valentino outlet
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
canada goose outlet
cheap jordans
pandora charms
michael kors outlet online
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
nike shoes
coach outlet
coach handbags
fitflops sale clearance
air max 90
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton outlet
adidas outlet
air jordan shoes
ugg outlet
jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin shoes
76ers jerseys
mulberry handbags
canada goose
rolex watches
denver broncos jerseys
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
pandora
coach outlet
moncler outlet
pandora charms
fitflops
longchamp pliage
polo ralph lauren
timberwolves jerseys
air max 90
mulberry bags
oakley sunglasses
herve leger outlet
kobe 9
nike air max 2015
asics pas cher
mavericks jerseys
links of london
canada goose jackets
cheap nhl jerseys
air jordan shoes
longchamp handbags
mulberry outlet
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
ferragamo shoes
coach outlet
rolex watches for sale
yeezy boost 350
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
pandora charms
ed hardy clothing
nike shoes
wellensteyn jackets
air max 90
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade outlet
converse shoes
cavaliers jerseys
kobe bryant shoes
canada goose outlet
mulberry handbags
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors handbags
mulberry sale
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
barbour outlet
canada goose jackets
adidas uk
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren
tods outlet
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
prada outlet
kate spade outlet
true religion jeans
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
air jordan 12
celtics jerseys
cheap jordans
air jordan 3
moncler outlet
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
kate spade outlet
bottega veneta outlet
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
moncler outlet
supra shoes
reebok outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
nike blazer pas cher
true religion jeans
football shirts
longchamp handbags
ferragamo outlet
longchamp solde
ray ban sunglasses
pandora charms
burberry outlet
lacoste polo shirts
michael kors
coach outlet
michael kors
jordan shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
pandora charms
canada goose outlet
marc jacobs outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
michael kors handbags
pandora charms
coach outlet online
air max 90
nike factory outlet
swarovski outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
nike roshe one
canada goose jackets
pandora outlet
new balance pas cher
ugg outlet
ralph lauren polo
nike trainers
nike foamposite
canada goose jackets
ugg outlet
longchamp pas cher
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry handbags
longchamp handbags
ferragamo shoes
chrome hearts outlet
air max 1
nobis outlet
kings jerseys
tory burch outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots clearance
magic jerseys
fred perry polo shirts
nike pas cher
hawks jerseys
tory burch outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
pandora charms
burberry outlet
pandora jewelry
kobe shoes
ray ban sunglasses
nike air force 1
coach outlet online
coach outlet
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
wizards jerseys
uggs outlet
thunder jerseys
coach outlet
nba jerseys
nike shoes
canada goose outlet
mulberry bags
air max uk
cazal sunglasses
nike store
michael kors outlet
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
ugg outlet
air force 1
cheap jordans
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops sale
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
prada shoes
birkenstock sandals
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
chelsea jersey
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors wallets
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
puma outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
canada goose outlet
michael kors uk
coach outlet online
uggs
true religion jeans
air jordan 4
birkenstock outlet
true religion jeans
coach outlet canada
spurs jerseys
adidas outlet
world cup jerseys
canada goose outlet
swarovski outlet
polo ralph lauren
hermes outlet
canada goose jackets
kevin durant shoes
polo outlet
nhl jerseys
pandora charms
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
canada goose jackets
real madrid jersey
michael kors outlet online
prada handbags
louboutin pas cher
true religion jeans
coach outlet
adidas nmd
ferragamo outlet
air jordan release dates
soccer jerseys
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
coach outlet
stephen curry shoes
canada goose parka
tory burch outlet
soccer shoes
reebok trainers
oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
michael kors handbags
lakers jerseys
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
salomon shoes
air jordan 4
fitflops shoes
moncler jackets
canada goose jackets
yeezy boost
true religion outlet
mbt shoes
fitflops
ray ban sunglasses
raptors jerseys
oakley sunglasses
nba jerseys
nike pas cher
jordan shoes
coach handbags
ugg outlet
nhl jerseys
pandora charms sale clearance
polo ralph lauren
new balance shoes
burberry outlet
lacoste soldes
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
nike presto
oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts outlet
true religion outlet
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin outlet
suns jerseys
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
nike outlet
ugg outlet
pistons jerseys
kate spade outlet
polo outlet
canada goose outlet
gucci outlet
asics pas cher
nike roshe
tory burch outlet
mac makeup
pandora jewelry
ugg outlet
cheap jordans
cartier outlet
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet
lakers jerseys
michael kors
jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
cheap snapbacks
coach outlet
nike store uk
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
ugg outlets
cheap jordans
ralph lauren polo shirts
pandora outlet
air max trainers
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
lebron james shoes
ysl outlet
swarovski crystal
mulberry handbags
hermes belt
coach outlet
montblanc pens
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
mulberry outlet
coach factory outlet
jazz jerseys
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
new balance pas cher
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
pandora charms
ray ban sunglasses
prada sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
mont blanc pens
longchamp bags
nets jerseys
denver broncos jerseys
air jordan pas cher
oakley sunglasses wholesale
canada goose outlet
nike air max
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
pandora charms
cheap jordans
cheap nfl jerseys
trailblazers jerseys
basketball shoes
longchamp outlet
canada goose coats
true religion jeans
coach factory outlet
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
air jordan retro
louis vuitton outlet
heat jerseys
air jordan pas cher
canada goose outlet
Date: Apr 24 2018 02:52 am [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: ninest123 Signed
mt0423
nike shoes
coach outlet store
nike zoom
moncler jackets
hermes birkin
supra shoes
michael kors outlet
longchamp handbags
canada goose sale
gucci outlet
ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
nba jerseys
canada goose uk
ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordan shoes
canada goose outlet
coach canada
ugg outlet
fitflops
louboutin shoes
coach outlet store online
yeezy boost
canada goose outlet
timberland boots
pandora charms
valentino shoes
canada goose jackets
nike shoes
coach outlet
ugg boots
adidas superstar
kobe bryant shoes
uggs canada
polo outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
asics shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
adidas shoes
yeezy 350 boost
abercrombie
adidas yeezy boost
kate spade
louis vuitton outlet store
canada goose
kate spade
cheap ray bans
hermens bags
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren sale clearance
tory burch outlet
pandora charms
air jordan shoes
cheap jordans
mbt shoes
nike outlet online
kate spade outlet store
coach factory outlet
supreme clothing
vans store
new balance shoes
adidas yeezy boost
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
salvatore ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren outlet online
polo outlet
polo ralph lauren
jordan shoes
coach outlet store
adidas superstar
christian louboutin
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store
valentino shoes outlet
kate spade outlet
canada goose uk
gucci handbags
pandora
canada goose outlet
canada goose sale
hollister
canada goose outlet
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
longchamp outlet online
nike outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
pandora jewelry official site
nike air max
canada goose jackets
jordan shoes
tiffany and co
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
adidas shoes
ralph lauren
birkenstock sandals
michael kors
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet online
air jordans
pandora jewelry
skechers shoes
adidas shoes
ralph lauren sale
ugg outlet
adidas nmd shoes
birkenstock outlet
ralph lauren outlet
air max 2017
yeezy boost
adidas outlet
christian louboutin outlet
uggs
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
yeezy boost 350
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
cheap jordans
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet online
adidas yeezy
jordan shoes
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade outlet
burberry outlet store
pandora charms sale clearance
nike outlet online
replica watches
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd
adidas
valentino shoes
moncler outlet
puma shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet
coach factory outlet online
canada goose outlet
supra shoes
jordans
canada goose
cheap ray ban sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
polo ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock sandals
canada goose jackets uk
fitflops sale
tiffany and co
uggs outlet
air jordans
fitflops
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren outlet
rolex watches
adidas nmd
longchamp outlet
michael kors outlet
kate spade handbag
salvatore ferragamo
nike air max
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
uggs outlet
coach factory outlet
birkenstock sandals
nike air max outlet
jordan retro
fitflops uk
mulberry outlet
pandora charms
tory burch outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
pandora outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg australia
tory burch outlet store
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
nike outlet
ralph lauren sale clearance
coach outlet store
moncler outlet
coach outlet online
birkenstock shoes
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
canada goose uk
air max 97
cheap oakley sunglasses
birkenstock
ralph lauren outlet
jordan retro 11
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin
converse outlet store
moncler outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
air jordan shoes
canada goose jackets
pandora charms
toms outlet
red bottom shoes
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap mlb jerseys
canada goose jackets
adidas originals
supreme clothing
fitflops
longchamp outlet
cheap nba jerseys
mlb jerseys
kate spade bags
kevin durant shoes
coach outlet
air jordans
ugg boots on sale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
adidas shoes
michael kors outlet
gucci handbags outlet
canada goose outlet
adidas yeezy
hermes bags
nike outlet
canada goose sale
ray ban sunglasses
philipp plein shirt
uggs
pandora jewelry
doudoune moncler
moncler jackets outlet
louboutin shoes
coach outlet
nike air max
polo ralph lauren outlet online
tods outlet
moncler
ecco shoes for men
fitflops
fitflops sale clearance
canada goose uk
cheap nike air max
north face jackets
discount oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
mcm outlet
adidas nmd
air max 97
hermes outlet
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
fitflops
prada outlet
coach outlet
pandora charms sale
nmd adidas
moncler jackets
pandora jewelry
pandora charms
adidas outlet
timberland boots outlet
coach factory outlet
adidas nmd
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
kate spade outlet store
pandora jewelry
harden vol 1
adidas yeezy
canada goose outlet
cheap mlb jerseys china
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
mulberry uk
hollister uk
hollister clothing
air max 90
ecco shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
polo outlet store
kate spade outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet
fitflops
ralph lauren outlet
north face outlet
mbt shoes
ugg boots on sale
cheap jordans
pandora store
cheap uggs
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet clearance
air max 2018
michael kors
jordans
nike air max
toms outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
north face jackets
mont blanc
mont blanc pens
timberland outlet
mbt
nike outlet
michael kors outlet canada
hermes handbags
red bottoms
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
prada handbags
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses discount
pandora outlet
coach factorty outlet
ferragamo outlet
tory burch outlet
adidas yeezy
kate spade
yeezy boost
adidas campus
pandora charms
coach factorty outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet
air max uk
yeezy boost
red bottoms shoes
abercrombie and fitch
coach outlet online
ultra boost
timberland boots
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
converse shoes
adidas shoes
pandora outlet
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren outlet
toms shoes
pandora charms uk
coach factory outlet
birkenstock
coach outlet store
timberland boots
uggs
louis vuitton
moncler outlet
ugg boots
christian louboutin outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
hermes handbags
fred perry polo
pandora charms sale clearance
mulberry handbags
moncler jackets
fred perry
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
nike store
timberland outlet
nike outlet store
nmd shoes
kate spade handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
louis vuitton handbags
new balance outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
coach outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordans for sale
ray ban sunglasses discount
oakley sunglasses
nike shoes
philipp plein outlet
oakey sunglasses
tiffany outlet
birkenstock shoes
coach outlet
moncler jackets
mulberry bags
ugg boots
vans shoes
adidas outlet
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
yeezy boost
canada goose
nike shoes
reebok shoes
ralph lauren
pandora charms
birkenstock sandals
canada goose
polo ralph lauren outlet online
nfl jerseys wholesale
jordan shoes
coach outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora charms sale clearance
cheap jordans
mcm handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet online
moncler outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
supreme new york
nike shoes for men
ralph lauren uk
louboutin shoes
moncler coats
burberry outlet
canada goose uk
supreme clothing
birkenstock outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
birkenstocks
air max 2018
michael kors outlet online
nike huarache
ugg outlet
air max 2019
mt0423
Date: Apr 22 2018 09:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Night's Attack Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous
Hello! I know I promised to review this story a long time ago but really I haven't been able to find the time. I did read up to this chapter. It's really, REALLY good so far. I think I know what he has in plan for Annie. :( EEP! I feel sorry for her. I like you main character Edward. He's the kind that anyone can appeal to. I'll read the rest pretty soon (in fact the printed version is now sitting on my desk as we speak). Oh, and thank you for helping me with the elvish sentence in my story. *hugs* Um, I don't mean to bother you or anything, but could you please help me in the future to translate a few more sentences? I understand if you can't find time to do it. We're all busy these days. Regards!
-Beol

Author's Response:

Dear Bearer:

 

Thank you so much for your reply! I am happy to have helped you. And, of course, I will help you with translation. I'm nearing the end of this story... please, leave more reviews...

Date: Nov 30 2009 08:40 am [Report This]
Title: Eucatastrophe Reviewer: Variscodel Signed

Great story! Great style! More stories please. I can't get enough.



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you like it!
Date: Aug 04 2009 12:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
I don't have the DVD but my library has it and yes, I have watched it before. I'm almost through all the extra stuff.
What is it you said you did for work? I forget. And I figured out about a month ago that you were writing at work. If you want to know how I knew, you have to write back , , , Hah, hah, hah! Who's laughing know?
I am sending someone after you, too, but I'm not going to tell you. But, I will say this, he is mentioned on my bio. (please write back and I will tell you who is hauning your steps)
*giggles* I know, I'm such a drama queen, can't help it.
Life is treating me very well, thank you. I'm trying to write other stories. I'm struggling through my book though. There's so much I need to think about! You wrote a book, right? How did you do it? It's so hard! Oh, and elven lily has agreed to be my beta! I can't wait to work with her.
Scribe, I want to thank you from the deepest part of me for helping me because if I have never met you on this site, I would have surely fell into the dark pit of Udun. You have encouraged me and you have my word, that as soon as I find out about my book being published, you will be the first one, other than me, on this earth to find out. You mean a lot to me and I hold your friendship locked safely in my heart.
Thanks again, and Scribe, have a really great day.

Author's Response: Ok, how did you know I was writing from work? And who are you sending after me? As for writing the book, just go with what you feel and pour out your heart with no limitations. It will come to you. Elven lily is the BEST and I know that she will be a tremendous support for you. She has been for me. I also value the companionship that we have here, and greatly appreciate your kind words. I just hope that the day may come after the End and the New Beginning that Tolkien finds out what his work did for so many of us.
Date: Oct 02 2008 08:59 am [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
So, Scribe, you find time to add another chapter and you don't say goodbye? I should send Legolas after you, you know. (If you don't get a hint from this, I don't know what I'm going to do. Well, you asked for it.) WRITE TO ME!! I miss talking to you.
*Laughs* Namarie, mellon-nin.

Author's Response: Well, Legolas is pretty busy in my story so I dont think he has any time to pursue me ( laughing here) Send Feanor, he likes to pursue people (went after Morgoth... the guy never gave up) I am well, thank you. I apologize for not writting in some time. At work right now and also putting the finishing touches on chapters 67 and 68 of May It Be... How's life treating you? Last night I was watching FOTR EXTENDED CUT listening to the commentaries of the cast. Do you have that DVD? Its hilarious and also very insightful.
Date: Oct 02 2008 08:29 am [Report This]
Title: Elf, Dwarf, Bear Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Okay, that makes a lot of sence since Beorn still aged. Maybe you should have Edward asking who he is and then having an explaination. Like, "I don't remember you," or "you seem different from in the Hobbit, Beorn"
I don't know. I hope you like the movie!

Author's Response: See chapter 6 paragraph 7 for that explanation: "A strong, large, hairy bear came running and just before it stepped inside the hall, the bear gave way to a man. A hairy, tall, muscula man with black beard and unkept hair that walked towering past the three of us to a set near Gandalf (though seated he looked as he were standing). "Who is this fellow whose steps made the hall to tremble?", asked Gimli. "Master Dwarf, this will be our guide. Breorn, last living descendant of my old friend and friend to your father Gloin, Beorn.", said Gandalf."
Date: Sep 24 2008 07:46 am [Report This]
Title: Elf, Dwarf, Bear Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Just so you know, it's Beorn not Breorn. Just thought I should tell you that. I like this story. It's a little slow, but I'm making my way through it. *Smiles reassuringly* I like it.
Have you seen the music video?

Author's Response: Actually, Breorn in my story is Beorn's descendant many years later (Elven Lily said the same as you...) Thank you for reading!! As for the pace, dont worry. Just give me your feedback on it. The video I will watch just now.
Date: Sep 24 2008 06:50 am [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
This story is very interesting, but the reader knows what's going on. Maybe you could have things more secretive. Have the reader go, "Wow! Where'd that come from!"
By the way I got your review thing. You seem like a very friendly person, I mean you have been to me. Thank you for encouraging me. I tend to think that special things will happen to me just because I'm not used to them happening. I tend to lead a very boring life.Scribe, I'm glad we've become friends.
Maiden

Author's Response: Thanks for your thoughts. Indeed, the story could have a little more intrigue... and I will pay close attention to that. I just like to think of it as a building up to the climax of the story... but that is just me. As for you, I want you to know that you can count with my help whenever you want. What are fellow Tokien fans for? Have a good day Maiden.
Date: Aug 23 2008 09:13 am [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
At first, I wasn't sure about this but you have me intrigued.

Author's Response: Thank you... and I am glad that this story has called your attention. I hope that you will continue to read it and enjoy it. Please, continue reviewing my work from time to time: reader's thoughts are the ones that have made my story progress.
Date: Aug 04 2008 12:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: elven lily Signed
I love it! It gets better with each and every chapter!
Date: Aug 18 2007 04:43 pm [Report This]
Title: North Reviewer: elven lily Signed
I love this chapter! I can't wait to find out what happens to Annie Jo! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank You elven lily I will be sending in to you for beta help the next chapter within a week.
Date: Aug 08 2007 01:23 pm [Report This]
Title: The Abduction Reviewer: Thredith the fair Signed
Nice chapter. The bank administrator is Radagast? That was one unexpected twist, although very interesting.
I do feel that the story is progressing. And as for the typos, get yourself a beta-reader. A beta will edit your story and remove the typos.
Keep writing ~Thredith

Author's Response: Thank you for your sincerity. I will get a beta reader for the next chapter. Thank you again for your reviews!!
Date: Jul 13 2007 12:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Creation Reviewer: Thredith the fair Signed
Nice story. For most part, I can't stand first person fics but this one is absolutely amazing. Its very intersting.
You do have some typos and grammatical mistakes but I can understand that. English is my second language too.
Anyways,this is great story.
Keep writing
~Thredith

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I have to improve on the typos. Do you feel the story progressing?
Date: Jul 12 2007 01:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Creation Reviewer: elven lily Signed
Wow! this is getting really interesting, not that it wasn't interesting before, it's just becoming more so...nevermind. Anyway, I am really enjoying this, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for your support! Please, tell me if you feel that the story is progressing and including the "Genesis" bit was good or not.
Date: Jul 12 2007 07:18 am [Report This]
Title: Sad News Reviewer: elven lily Signed
Wow! I am really enjoying this! I am also very intrigued by the idea of Tom and Goldberry living in a forest near a large city...anyway, you were wondering how I might help you. I was thinking of a beta arraingement, you could send a chapter to me via email a few days before you wanted to post it, and I could send it back with the corrections. I do not promise that I would catch everything, but judging from your previous chapters, I could find a few minor typos that need to be corrected.



I would love to be your beta if you want me, I have been considering becoming one for a while, but have not volunteered yet. Let me know if you are interested!
Date: Jun 08 2007 06:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Findings Reviewer: elven lily Signed
This is getting really interesting, I'm enjoying it! There are still a few typos scattered throughout the story though. Do you need a beta? I could help you out a bit if you want. Anyways, great story, I'm really getting into it!

Author's Response: Thank you for your offer for help! I sure do need some help typing. How can you help me with this? Thank you for your support and for liking the story!
Date: May 26 2007 08:27 am [Report This]
Title: Tom Reviewer: elven lily Signed
Oh dear, I sure hope her ears are up to it...I am enjoying this, I hope you add more soon, I want to know the fate of Annie Jo!

Author's Response: Thank you your review! I am enjoying writting this story. I will be updating very soon!!
Date: May 23 2007 11:53 am [Report This]
Title: Old Stories made New Reviewer: elven lily Signed
Oh my word! do you have any idea how many times I have wanted to go to Middle-earth? Great idea, a few mistakes here and there, but overall, I like it, very awesome and intriguing story idea!

Author's Response: THANKS A LOT!! I love to write!! Please, tell me what are the mistakes that I may be able to improve the story. Thanks Again!! I think that you will love chapter 5!!
Date: May 12 2007 10:02 am [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: silverwing Signed
Wonderful. You must write more!! I'm really curious about this Mr.Nadric person.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will be updating today
Date: Dec 07 2006 06:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
oooh
how awesome
:P
just a little tip, maybe skipping lines would be better.
:D
just a suggestion, other than that
i really like it
^__^
no one really writes about guys falling to middle earth
yay :P

Author's Response: I will take that into consideration. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 06 2006 03:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Wow! That was great! I can't wait to read more! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will chapter 2 on Saturday 12/9/06.
Date: Dec 06 2006 09:48 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.