You must login (register) to review.
Title: Archery, Insurrection and misery Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Great, like I said before!! =)

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: Jan 04 2007 04:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Archery, Insurrection and misery Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Two Female characters! i can't remeber if you had any before but so far their adventures and troubles seem dangerous and wearisome. Everything in Middle-Earth seems to be negative and disoriented. I guess thats what happens in time.
iggybaby

Author's Response: I had a couple, but they were more to do with other people, and weren't mains like these two.
Date: Jan 04 2007 02:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Basic Background Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Okay, forget what i said. I just confused you even further.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Okay *memory wipe*
Date: Dec 27 2006 05:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Dwarven battles, Mardon musings, and ancient legends Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I can believe it, about the orcs i mean. they probably are regaining some of their ancesters appearances and personnalities.
The mardon. i can't recall who they were again. Can you please refresh my mind?
iggybaby

Author's Response: The Mardon are the evil sort of guys (check the first chapter again if you want it in full)
Date: Dec 27 2006 05:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Basic Background Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Yes, it's kind of hard to explain. i did not live through the scene with the warg, if thats what your thinking.
iggybaby

Author's Response: ??
Date: Dec 27 2006 05:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Dwarven battles, Mardon musings, and ancient legends Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Yay!! Another chapter! I especially loved the part with Varkuda and Shiny. Its so neat to finally see a future version of ME. Really a amazing bit of writing. By the way, I'd love to beta, check the email I sent you. Good chapter!! =)

Author's Response: I got it, just replied too. Know what? You just typoed "Vakuda" but now I'm gonna change it cos Varkuda sounds better!
Date: Dec 27 2006 02:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Beginings, Singings, and rebellious plottings Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Wow! This was a great chapter! I can't wait for more! Also, I read that your favorite character was Boromir...mine too! I just love him!

Well, great chapter! Please update soon! ~God bless

Author's Response: Boromir is the best, period. Haha, glad you liked it Sharpe, I'm gonna keep writing.
Date: Dec 26 2006 05:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Beginings, Singings, and rebellious plottings Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
A interesting take on the future of middle earth. Very enjoyable! A nice bit of writing.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: Dec 23 2006 11:40 am [Report This]
Title: Beginings, Singings, and rebellious plottings Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Is that warg tame? And deja vue! as i was writing the first sentence, i realised i had already "lived" through that scene! It must have been fate that I read this chapter!
iggybaby

Author's Response: The warg pull team are tame yes, "lived through the scene??"
Date: Dec 22 2006 01:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Basic Background Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
ooo. it sounds interesting.
iggybaby

Author's Response: I'll take that as a "keep writing" Wow, four reviews from one chapter, that's a good record
Date: Dec 21 2006 04:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Basic Background Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ok.. Maybe I'm slightly interested.. Ok, maybe VERY interested..
Hm.. I don't think Shiny was trying to eat the other elf.. *Laughs*

Author's Response: No? *gasps* whyever not?
Date: Dec 21 2006 04:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Basic Background Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Oooh! Interesting beginning(sp?)
'the time has come for the dominion of men' shortly afterwards everything goes to hell=).
I like the legend part, post second chapter soon? Please?

Author's Response: Glad you did, there was going to be another one but I forgot it before I wrote it... The next chapter will come soon (since I'm having an update flurry and everything)
Date: Dec 21 2006 03:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Basic Background Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Oh I loved this so much! This is definitely going on my favorites! Please, please write more soon! ~God bless

Author's Response: I will as soon as I think of some ideas! Heh
Date: Dec 21 2006 03:16 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.