You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/07 - 09:45 pm Title: Archery, Insurrection and misery

Great, like I said before!! =)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/07 - 07:04 pm Title: Archery, Insurrection and misery

Two Female characters! i can't remeber if you had any before but so far their adventures and troubles seem dangerous and wearisome. Everything in Middle-Earth seems to be negative and disoriented. I guess thats what happens in time.
iggybaby

Author's Response: I had a couple, but they were more to do with other people, and weren't mains like these two.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/06 - 10:52 pm Title: Basic Background

Okay, forget what i said. I just confused you even further.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Okay *memory wipe*

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/06 - 10:28 pm Title: Dwarven battles, Mardon musings, and ancient legends

I can believe it, about the orcs i mean. they probably are regaining some of their ancesters appearances and personnalities.
The mardon. i can't recall who they were again. Can you please refresh my mind?
iggybaby

Author's Response: The Mardon are the evil sort of guys (check the first chapter again if you want it in full)

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/06 - 10:21 pm Title: Basic Background

Yes, it's kind of hard to explain. i did not live through the scene with the warg, if thats what your thinking.
iggybaby

Author's Response: ??

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/06 - 07:20 pm Title: Dwarven battles, Mardon musings, and ancient legends

Yay!! Another chapter! I especially loved the part with Varkuda and Shiny. Its so neat to finally see a future version of ME. Really a amazing bit of writing. By the way, I'd love to beta, check the email I sent you. Good chapter!! =)

Author's Response: I got it, just replied too. Know what? You just typoed "Vakuda" but now I'm gonna change it cos Varkuda sounds better!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/12/06 - 10:13 pm Title: Beginings, Singings, and rebellious plottings

Wow! This was a great chapter! I can't wait for more! Also, I read that your favorite character was Boromir...mine too! I just love him!

Well, great chapter! Please update soon! ~God bless

Author's Response: Boromir is the best, period. Haha, glad you liked it Sharpe, I'm gonna keep writing.

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/06 - 04:40 pm Title: Beginings, Singings, and rebellious plottings

A interesting take on the future of middle earth. Very enjoyable! A nice bit of writing.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/06 - 06:53 pm Title: Beginings, Singings, and rebellious plottings

Is that warg tame? And deja vue! as i was writing the first sentence, i realised i had already "lived" through that scene! It must have been fate that I read this chapter!
iggybaby

Author's Response: The warg pull team are tame yes, "lived through the scene??"

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/06 - 09:19 pm Title: Basic Background

ooo. it sounds interesting.
iggybaby

Author's Response: I'll take that as a "keep writing" Wow, four reviews from one chapter, that's a good record

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/06 - 09:06 pm Title: Basic Background

Ok.. Maybe I'm slightly interested.. Ok, maybe VERY interested..
Hm.. I don't think Shiny was trying to eat the other elf.. *Laughs*

Author's Response: No? *gasps* whyever not?

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/06 - 08:18 pm Title: Basic Background

Oooh! Interesting beginning(sp?)
'the time has come for the dominion of men' shortly afterwards everything goes to hell=).
I like the legend part, post second chapter soon? Please?

Author's Response: Glad you did, there was going to be another one but I forgot it before I wrote it... The next chapter will come soon (since I'm having an update flurry and everything)

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/06 - 08:16 pm Title: Basic Background

Oh I loved this so much! This is definitely going on my favorites! Please, please write more soon! ~God bless

Author's Response: I will as soon as I think of some ideas! Heh

You must login (register) to review.