You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Andweth_Elf_of_Lindon Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/08 - 04:30 am Title: Chapter 1

ok, quick question, how do you know what the Fellowship's reactions will be ~skeptical look~ just kidding with the Look. B the way, your lists are some of the few things that can make me collapse from laughing. I sould prin them (for personal use only;not to be sold or stated as being my own or anything else that would make you send leigons of Uruk-hai after me or something like that.)

Reviewer: Fishpaste Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/07 - 06:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

lololololololololololololololololol
jem thinks number 1 was the best, i think number 6. lotr and spyro rule

Author's Response: I"m glad you think so. Thank you so much for reviewing!^__^

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/05/07 - 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

hehehe
nice.
This is really funny though, cuz i was doing a fundraiser for school and was singing at least 6 of theese songs to amuse myself while i was doing the fund raiser.

Author's Response: lol! Thanks for your review! ^__^

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/05/07 - 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

hehehe
nice.
This is really funny though, cuz i was doing a fundraiser for school and was singing at least 6 of theese songs to amuse myself while i was doing the fund raiser.

Author's Response: Really? What a coincidence. Isn't it wierd when stuff like that happens? I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for your review! ^__^

Reviewer: Asa13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/07 - 12:04 am Title: Chapter 1

That was SOO funny! i was practically falling off my seat i was laghing so hard

Author's Response: I'm glad. Thank you so much for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/07 - 02:05 am Title: Chapter 1

I don't know most of these songs, but YMCA and Macarena with movements? Gahahahahaha! That's awesome! I can imagine them doing that on the top of Caradhras, Gandalf waving his stick around!

"GANDALF, STOP IT! YOU'LL BRING DOWN THE MOUNTAIN!"

They should also do the can-can. *nods nods*

Author's Response: lol. That's awesome! I can soo see that! Thanks again for your great review! ^__^

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/07 - 12:57 am Title: Chapter 1

hee hee hee. love it!
iggybaby

Author's Response: I'm glad. Thank you for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: lady_ellowin Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/07 - 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

thats funny ,this is the song that never ends yes it goes on and on my friends some people started singing it not knowing what it was and theyll continue singing it forever just because (repeat)
lol

Author's Response: lol. I'm glad you like it. Thank you for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/12/06 - 08:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lololol! That was funny, and it was a very clever idea! Wonderful work, and I hope you post more! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it. And I do plan to post more. Thank you for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23/12/06 - 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

That definetly got me giggling. Especially number 10 and number 5. Please keep posting or I shall. I'll...I'll...er...do something. :) Keep up the good work! I also have a song by the way. How about the CHA CHA song? That would be fantastic! xxxx

Author's Response: I've never heard that song. I'll have to google it or something. Thank you very much for your review! ^__^

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/06 - 12:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE, NOT A SMALL WORLD! Everyone's singing it at school, and I have to spend half my lessons gritting my teeth trying not to think about killing them!
Otherwise, very funny. Although.. probably if you sing "I know a song that gets on everybody's nerves" You will probably end up dead..

Author's Response: lol. I have no doubt. Thank you very much for your review!^__^

You must login (register) to review.