You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: remilia scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/06/12 - 11:02 am Title: Rivendell

lego-my-ego lmao XD that was great i bet doing somthing with lothlórien would be extreamly funny, just cuz galadriel and celeborn are so dainty and having a messed up Christmas would change the whole perspective

Reviewer: Zoso22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/08/07 - 10:15 pm Title: Rivendell

WOW THAT WAS HILARIOUS!! You should write one about what happens in the Shire!

Author's Response: Thanx! I never really thought it would be that good. yeah, the next one's going to be in the shire. thanx for the review! iggybaby

Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/04/07 - 06:29 am Title: Rivendell

Hahahahahahaha! this is brilliant! thanks for your reviews of my story, by the way.

Author's Response: looks like you had fun reading it! thank you so much for your kind review! iggybaby

Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/04/07 - 06:29 am Title: Rohan

Hehe go you!

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it! thanx for the review! iggybaby

Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/04/07 - 06:25 am Title: Rivendell

Hahahahahahaha! this is brilliant! thanks for your reviews of my story, by the way.

Author's Response: you're very welcome! thank you for your review! iggybaby

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/06 - 12:03 am Title: Rivendell

lolololol! That was so funny. When I read the summary, I just coudn't resist it, and it was well worth reading! I love this! I'm definitely adding this to my favorites! ~God bless

Author's Response: Awesome! I'm going to add more soon so keep checking. iggybaby

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/12/06 - 01:56 am Title: Mirkwood

Haha! A teensy bit of Legolas bashing, but really very funny!

Author's Response: so sorry if that disturbed you! I'll put it in my warnings. iggybaby

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/12/06 - 01:52 am Title: Rivendell

HAHAHA!! Very cute! Merry christmas all =)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. iggybaby

Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/12/06 - 12:29 am Title: Rivendell

Geez. If I hadn't lost my voice I would be laughing my head off.

Love it meggy!

~Mel

Author's Response: You lost your voice! Ahh! iggybaby

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/06 - 11:24 pm Title: Rivendell

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha *gasps*

Author's Response: I take it you liked it! iggybaby

Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/06 - 10:54 pm Title: Rivendell

It is humour, all right. Glorfindel with a saw was really funny. :) However, it felt as though it was done in a rush, especially at the end, where the story changed to present tense. And maybe you should separate the paragraphs so the reading will be easier. Just offering my 2 cents.

Thanks for sharing. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you too! :)

Author's Response: to tell you the truth i was rushed. i'll go back and fix it up. thanks for the critism and the review! iggybaby

Author's Response: all fixed up now! iggybaby

You must login (register) to review.