You must login (register) to review.
Title: Rivendell Reviewer: remilia scarlet Signed
lego-my-ego lmao XD that was great i bet doing somthing with lothlórien would be extreamly funny, just cuz galadriel and celeborn are so dainty and having a messed up Christmas would change the whole perspective
Date: 06/29/12 07:02 am [Report This]
Title: Rivendell Reviewer: Zoso22 Signed
WOW THAT WAS HILARIOUS!! You should write one about what happens in the Shire!

Author's Response: Thanx! I never really thought it would be that good. yeah, the next one's going to be in the shire. thanx for the review! iggybaby
Date: 08/23/07 06:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Rivendell Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed
Hahahahahahaha! this is brilliant! thanks for your reviews of my story, by the way.

Author's Response: looks like you had fun reading it! thank you so much for your kind review! iggybaby
Date: 04/28/07 02:29 am [Report This]
Title: Rohan Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed
Hehe go you!

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it! thanx for the review! iggybaby
Date: 04/28/07 02:29 am [Report This]
Title: Rivendell Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed
Hahahahahahaha! this is brilliant! thanks for your reviews of my story, by the way.

Author's Response: you're very welcome! thank you for your review! iggybaby
Date: 04/28/07 02:25 am [Report This]
Title: Rivendell Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
lolololol! That was so funny. When I read the summary, I just coudn't resist it, and it was well worth reading! I love this! I'm definitely adding this to my favorites! ~God bless

Author's Response: Awesome! I'm going to add more soon so keep checking. iggybaby
Date: 12/26/06 07:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Mirkwood Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Haha! A teensy bit of Legolas bashing, but really very funny!

Author's Response: so sorry if that disturbed you! I'll put it in my warnings. iggybaby
Date: 12/24/06 08:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Rivendell Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
HAHAHA!! Very cute! Merry christmas all =)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. iggybaby
Date: 12/24/06 08:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Rivendell Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
Geez. If I hadn't lost my voice I would be laughing my head off.

Love it meggy!

~Mel

Author's Response: You lost your voice! Ahh! iggybaby
Date: 12/23/06 07:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Rivendell Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha *gasps*

Author's Response: I take it you liked it! iggybaby
Date: 12/23/06 06:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Rivendell Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed
It is humour, all right. Glorfindel with a saw was really funny. :) However, it felt as though it was done in a rush, especially at the end, where the story changed to present tense. And maybe you should separate the paragraphs so the reading will be easier. Just offering my 2 cents.

Thanks for sharing. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you too! :)

Author's Response: to tell you the truth i was rushed. i'll go back and fix it up. thanks for the critism and the review! iggybaby

Author's Response: all fixed up now! iggybaby
Date: 12/23/06 05:54 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.