Reviews For Say What?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/09 - 12:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Okay, you mentioned the bari sax. You are now my hero.

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/01/08 - 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hahaha!! I cant comment any further, it made me laugh. Alot

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 - 02:28 am Title: Chapter 5

Ooh, great chapter! Perhaps not as amusing as usual, but still pretty good! Please update soon, I'm really curious about what's going on!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/07 - 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 5

I really liked this chapter! Please add more soon! ~God bless

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/07 - 04:38 pm Title: Chapter 4

Tsk, tsk, tsk! Naughty, naughty, naughty, Kate! What happens next? ~God bless

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/07 - 01:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

HAHAHAHA! Too funny.

Reviewer: Brassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/07 - 02:55 am Title: Chapter 4

Oh! Now the question is . . . does she get caught? Update soon, please!
Signed,
Bee :-)

Author's Response: We'll see! ^-^ Thanks for the reviews!

Reviewer: Brassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/07 - 02:54 am Title: Chapter 3

That's certainly a new way to look at those lines.

Reviewer: Brassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/07 - 02:50 am Title: Chapter 2

Yay! This rocks! I'm reading the next part.

Reviewer: Brassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/07 - 02:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh, very clever! There's a kid named Jake Smith that goes to my school and imagining him saying those things was quite the comedy.

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/07 - 12:28 am Title: Chapter 4

Ah, the mirror scene! Very funny. Ooh, I hope they don't get caught. Seriously, this is just great. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/06 - 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 3

Haha, very funny

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/06 - 06:14 am Title: Chapter 3

Great chapter! I'm impressed at how you managed to include the quote about pipeweed. And 'lackadaisically'; I don't think I've ever heard that term before! I like it, though. =) This is a wonderful story. Please update soon!

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/12/06 - 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 2

Heehee. I love it! Very funny. I love the way you incorporated all the quotes so naturally into the story! Will there be more soon? Please say there's more!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/12/06 - 03:30 am Title: Chapter 2

Yay! You added more! This one was wonderful as well. I love the way you write. Please add more! ~God bless

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/12/06 - 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved this! It was such a wonderful idea for a story, and I'm DEFINITELY adding this to my favorites. Are you going to be adding more? ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanks! ^.^ Yeah, I'll be adding a few more chapters soon. :) I just need to think of some kind of storyline!

You must login (register) to review.