Reviews For Say What?
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed
Okay, you mentioned the bari sax. You are now my hero.
Date: 10/01/09 - 07:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Junior Signed
Hahaha!! I cant comment any further, it made me laugh. Alot
Date: 22/01/08 - 05:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Ooh, great chapter! Perhaps not as amusing as usual, but still pretty good! Please update soon, I'm really curious about what's going on!
Date: 06/01/07 - 09:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
I really liked this chapter! Please add more soon! ~God bless
Date: 05/01/07 - 06:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Tsk, tsk, tsk! Naughty, naughty, naughty, Kate! What happens next? ~God bless
Date: 03/01/07 - 11:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
HAHAHAHA! Too funny.
Date: 03/01/07 - 08:23 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Brassen Signed
Oh! Now the question is . . . does she get caught? Update soon, please!
Signed,
Bee :-)

Author's Response: We'll see! ^-^ Thanks for the reviews!
Date: 02/01/07 - 09:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Brassen Signed
That's certainly a new way to look at those lines.
Date: 02/01/07 - 09:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Brassen Signed
Yay! This rocks! I'm reading the next part.
Date: 02/01/07 - 09:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Brassen Signed
Oh, very clever! There's a kid named Jake Smith that goes to my school and imagining him saying those things was quite the comedy.
Date: 02/01/07 - 09:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Ah, the mirror scene! Very funny. Ooh, I hope they don't get caught. Seriously, this is just great. Can't wait for the next chapter!
Date: 02/01/07 - 07:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed
Haha, very funny
Date: 30/12/06 - 10:07 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Great chapter! I'm impressed at how you managed to include the quote about pipeweed. And 'lackadaisically'; I don't think I've ever heard that term before! I like it, though. =) This is a wonderful story. Please update soon!
Date: 30/12/06 - 01:14 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Heehee. I love it! Very funny. I love the way you incorporated all the quotes so naturally into the story! Will there be more soon? Please say there's more!
Date: 29/12/06 - 06:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Yay! You added more! This one was wonderful as well. I love the way you write. Please add more! ~God bless
Date: 27/12/06 - 10:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
I absolutely loved this! It was such a wonderful idea for a story, and I'm DEFINITELY adding this to my favorites. Are you going to be adding more? ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanks! ^.^ Yeah, I'll be adding a few more chapters soon. :) I just need to think of some kind of storyline!
Date: 26/12/06 - 06:57 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.