Reviews For Darkness on Edoras
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/08 - 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 7

wow...
I am actually speechless.
You write incredibly beautifully, and the chapter that you said wasnt very good was my favourite. The description is intircate without being heavy. I'm so impressed.

im sort of blundering through this, grasping at any words that will do justice to my reaction but i cant! I'll resort to sounds instead.
just....gah!

x

(i had to repost this because i forgot the out on without, so it sounded a bit critical...oops..)

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/01/07 - 02:36 am Title: Chapter 6

No! He has to return! He's the best horse around! very dramatic.
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/01/07 - 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 5

noo! Stupid witch-king! he's horrible!
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/01/07 - 07:16 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wow. Excellent! Very well use of description.
iggybaby

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/01/07 - 06:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness! This story is fantastic! I love it! And the storyline is one I certainly never would have come up with! I wish I could write as good as this! xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been thinking about this fic for a while. :) I'm trying to make it as canon as possible.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/12/06 - 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 3

Whew! Thank god Wyndmere was spared. I would hate to see such a magnificent horse be the beast of burden for some lowly Nazgul.
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/12/06 - 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 2

oh great. That means he would even let a nazgul on his back. Not good, Wyndmere!
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/06 - 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh no. they're not going to take him away, are they?
iggybaby

Author's Response: lol, well, my subtle foreshadowing might suggest otherwise (:P) but we'll see. I think I'll do Chap 2 tonight! Thanks for the comment!

You must login (register) to review.