Reviews For Darkness on Edoras
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Junior Signed
wow...
I am actually speechless.
You write incredibly beautifully, and the chapter that you said wasnt very good was my favourite. The description is intircate without being heavy. I'm so impressed.

im sort of blundering through this, grasping at any words that will do justice to my reaction but i cant! I'll resort to sounds instead.
just....gah!

x

(i had to repost this because i forgot the out on without, so it sounded a bit critical...oops..)
Date: 15/02/08 - 03:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
No! He has to return! He's the best horse around! very dramatic.
iggybaby
Date: 26/01/07 - 09:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
noo! Stupid witch-king! he's horrible!
iggybaby
Date: 14/01/07 - 02:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Wow. Excellent! Very well use of description.
iggybaby
Date: 14/01/07 - 02:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
Oh my goodness! This story is fantastic! I love it! And the storyline is one I certainly never would have come up with! I wish I could write as good as this! xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been thinking about this fic for a while. :) I'm trying to make it as canon as possible.
Date: 14/01/07 - 01:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Whew! Thank god Wyndmere was spared. I would hate to see such a magnificent horse be the beast of burden for some lowly Nazgul.
iggybaby
Date: 31/12/06 - 06:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
oh great. That means he would even let a nazgul on his back. Not good, Wyndmere!
iggybaby
Date: 28/12/06 - 09:45 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Oh no. they're not going to take him away, are they?
iggybaby

Author's Response: lol, well, my subtle foreshadowing might suggest otherwise (:P) but we'll see. I think I'll do Chap 2 tonight! Thanks for the comment!
Date: 27/12/06 - 05:46 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.