Reviews For War is Hell
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/01/07 - 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 13

eowyn! Hold on eowyn! i feel so sorry for eomer.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll try to add more soon. ~God bless

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 - 07:04 pm Title: Chapter 12

oi, that's really harsh. it must be confusing for eomer too.
iggybaby

Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/07 - 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 12

Interesting chapter.... please continue. I like the way she has found someone other than legolas or Haldir to fall in love with.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review! You know what; I agree with you about how she didn't end up with Haldir or Legolas. It's not that they aren't wonderful characters or anything, it's just that they are always the ones who end up with the OC's. I really like Eomer...he's definitely one of my favorites. Ok, I will stop jabbering and start working on the next chapter! Thanks again! ~God bless

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/07 - 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 11

Go Sonya! you have love to live for now! hee hee i love this scene.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad that you like it! I'll be adding more soon. Thanks a bunch! ~God bless

Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/07 - 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 11

Good chapter... Please post the next one soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll add more as soon as possible! ~God bless

Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/07 - 08:19 pm Title: Chapter 10

For someone who claims not to write battle scenes very well, you did pretty well! Great chapter! I love your character. You done a good job at keeping her from being a Mary sue so far...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was very worried that Sonya would turn into a Mary sue. So it's really good to hear you say that she isn't so far. Thanks a bunch! ~God bless

Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/07 - 08:53 pm Title: Chapter 9

Interesting. She needs to learn how to stand up for herself or she is gonna get busted!

Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/07 - 08:46 pm Title: Chapter 8

Is this going to be a romance? Just wondering... Good chapter.

Author's Response: It might well be *grins* keep on reading! Teehee, I'm going to be adding another chapter today...hopefully. Thank you so much for your review! ~God bless

Reviewer: Sweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/07 - 07:19 am Title: Chapter 10

ohhh, I can't wait for the battle to finish! :)

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/07 - 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 10

eee.oh oh. thats not good.
iggybaby

Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/07 - 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 2

Are you trying to drive me nuts? This suspense is killing me....

Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/07 - 09:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good start. Absolutely intiguing- onto the next chapter...

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/01/07 - 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 9

oi. that must be really horrible. I mean, Making an enemy out of Eomer.
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/01/07 - 03:53 pm Title: Chapter 9

oi. that must be really horrible. I mean, Making an enemy out of Eomer.
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/01/07 - 01:43 am Title: Chapter 8

hee hee. i love these romantic scenes1 they always make me feel giddy when i read them.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Yeah, I like romantic scenes, too! Well, I'll try to add as soon as possible. Thanks again! ~God bless

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/01/07 - 03:34 pm Title: Chapter 7

She just realised what she's really gotten herself into? Oi, thats always harsh.
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/07 - 12:33 am Title: Chapter 6

Oh my god, Eowyn! You're really being pushy aren't you?
iggybaby

Author's Response: She is pushy isn't she? Thanks for reviewing! I try to have another chapter up by tomorrow *glances at the clock* today! ~God bless

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 - 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 5

Go Aragorn! But if she really really wants to fight- which i think is highly unlikely but thats just my opinion- Aragorn should let her.
iggybaby

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/07 - 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 4

good job!! Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I promise to add more as soon as possible! ~God bless

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/07 - 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 4

It was good that you reflected back on her past. It made me understand her even more. I don't see why they would want her to fight when she was nearly killed! At least let her fully heal before bringing her into battle! And have her decide what she want for herself!(I'm talking to Legolas here.)
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Yeah, I'm really trying to figure out how I'll bring her into battle or if I'll bring her into battle at all. The point of the story I suppose is to make her bitter and not want to be doing anything. I mean, if we had a past like that and then were wounded, we wouldn't want to be fighting either. It's a last minute choice that Sonya has to take. I hope my jabbering didn't put you to sleep. Thanks again for your review! ~God bless

You must login (register) to review.