Reviews For War is Hell
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
oh my god. i want to cry! are you taking russian lessons or are you russian? i'm wondering because you use an awful lot of russian in this story.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! lol, no I'm not Russian; actually, I'm teaching it to myself. It's a wonderful and beautiful language to learn. Thanks again for your kind review! ~God bless
Date: 24/01/07 - 09:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed
Good chapter! I just found out that you posted it.... This is one of the best fan-fics I have read, and believe me I have read alot.

Author's Response: And this is one of the best reviews I've gotten! Thank you so much. I'll try to add more soon. Thanks a bunch! ~God bless
Date: 22/01/07 - 12:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
eowyn! Hold on eowyn! i feel so sorry for eomer.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll try to add more soon. ~God bless
Date: 22/01/07 - 10:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
oi, that's really harsh. it must be confusing for eomer too.
iggybaby
Date: 21/01/07 - 02:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed
Interesting chapter.... please continue. I like the way she has found someone other than legolas or Haldir to fall in love with.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review! You know what; I agree with you about how she didn't end up with Haldir or Legolas. It's not that they aren't wonderful characters or anything, it's just that they are always the ones who end up with the OC's. I really like Eomer...he's definitely one of my favorites. Ok, I will stop jabbering and start working on the next chapter! Thanks again! ~God bless
Date: 20/01/07 - 03:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Go Sonya! you have love to live for now! hee hee i love this scene.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad that you like it! I'll be adding more soon. Thanks a bunch! ~God bless
Date: 17/01/07 - 04:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed
Good chapter... Please post the next one soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll add more as soon as possible! ~God bless
Date: 17/01/07 - 03:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed
For someone who claims not to write battle scenes very well, you did pretty well! Great chapter! I love your character. You done a good job at keeping her from being a Mary sue so far...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was very worried that Sonya would turn into a Mary sue. So it's really good to hear you say that she isn't so far. Thanks a bunch! ~God bless
Date: 17/01/07 - 03:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed
Interesting. She needs to learn how to stand up for herself or she is gonna get busted!
Date: 16/01/07 - 03:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed
Is this going to be a romance? Just wondering... Good chapter.

Author's Response: It might well be *grins* keep on reading! Teehee, I'm going to be adding another chapter today...hopefully. Thank you so much for your review! ~God bless
Date: 16/01/07 - 03:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
ohhh, I can't wait for the battle to finish! :)
Date: 16/01/07 - 02:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
eee.oh oh. thats not good.
iggybaby
Date: 15/01/07 - 05:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed
Are you trying to drive me nuts? This suspense is killing me....
Date: 15/01/07 - 04:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed
Good start. Absolutely intiguing- onto the next chapter...
Date: 15/01/07 - 04:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
oi. that must be really horrible. I mean, Making an enemy out of Eomer.
iggybaby
Date: 14/01/07 - 11:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
oi. that must be really horrible. I mean, Making an enemy out of Eomer.
iggybaby
Date: 14/01/07 - 10:53 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
hee hee. i love these romantic scenes1 they always make me feel giddy when i read them.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Yeah, I like romantic scenes, too! Well, I'll try to add as soon as possible. Thanks again! ~God bless
Date: 13/01/07 - 08:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
She just realised what she's really gotten herself into? Oi, thats always harsh.
iggybaby
Date: 13/01/07 - 10:34 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Oh my god, Eowyn! You're really being pushy aren't you?
iggybaby

Author's Response: She is pushy isn't she? Thanks for reviewing! I try to have another chapter up by tomorrow *glances at the clock* today! ~God bless
Date: 09/01/07 - 07:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Go Aragorn! But if she really really wants to fight- which i think is highly unlikely but thats just my opinion- Aragorn should let her.
iggybaby
Date: 07/01/07 - 03:03 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.